Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8820-818-W

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Rally support for your home team with these promotional pennants!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pennant
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.89 $1.59 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 97¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.89

Total

289.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stock your pro shop or college bookstore with your school colors.
  • This felt pennant promotes your team colors, creating spirit and support with two-tone color combinations.
  • The white pennant comes with a side strip in one of your choice of an array of common team colors.
  • Wave them around at the stadium or hang them on your walls to show your support.
  • A 16" or 33" stick for waving is also available for an additional charge; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • Support your home team, alma mater, pep rally or other team spirit-filled event.
  • For the smaller-sized 5" x 12" pennant, please see item # 8820-512-W Pennant 5" x 12" - White.
  • Colored pennants are also available in this size; see item #8820-818-C Pennant 8" x 18" - Color.
  • Size: 8" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pennant.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality and easy to transport for recruitment purposes. Nice printing job, too!

October 2015

Kelly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wanted blue strip ended up with white

March 2015

Michelle from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

it looks great

October 2017

Keith from N Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Fabulous item! Pennants were a HUGE hit!!!

March 2017

Linda from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. Used for HS school bookstore to decorate and to sell for graduation and sports parties.

September 2016

Landra from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

teachers and students love them!

March 2016

Tracy from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

August 2015

Susan from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the texture of the material, and our logo looks perfect on the pennant.

February 2015

Leysana from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect commemorative gift for our employees to celebrate the launch of a new product. It's great to see all of the pennants being hung in everyone's offices.

August 2014

Sandy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Counselors love these

April 2013

Mike from Williams Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stadium Seat Stadium Seat
$8.89 to $14.25
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Foam Claw Hand Foam Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Reflective Armband - Medium Reflective Armband - Medium
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Chameleon Flashing Bracelet Chameleon Flashing Bracelet
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle Neon LED Necklace - Rectangle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Mini Hockey Stick Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Circle Waterproof Seat Cushion - Circle
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Game Day Seat Cushion
On Sale!
Game Day Seat Cushion
normally as low as $4.95
now as low as $4.75 Min qty: 36
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Golf Sport Ball Towel - Golf
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Healthy Habits
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie Elastic Wristband Hair Tie
55¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Full Color
New Item
Locking Promoband - Full Color
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Grapes
New Item
Locking Promoband - Grapes
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet Flashing LED Tube Bracelet
$1.69 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color Shaped Plastic Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunglasses on a Stick Sunglasses on a Stick
62¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3" Custom Temporary Tattoo - 3" x 3"
12¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/4"
15¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Flames
New Item
Locking Promoband - Flames
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 2-1/2"
16¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Event Band - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email