Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8820-818-W

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Rally support for your home team with these promotional pennants!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pennant
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $1.63 $1.43 $1.29 $1.19 99¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stock your pro shop or college bookstore with your school colors.
  • This felt pennant promotes your team colors, creating spirit and support with two-tone color combinations.
  • The white pennant comes with a side strip in one of your choice of an array of common team colors.
  • Wave them around at the stadium or hang them on your walls to show your support.
  • A 16" or 33" stick for waving is also available for an additional charge; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • Support your home team, alma mater, pep rally or other team spirit-filled event.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the smaller-sized 5" x 12" pennant, please see item # 8820-512-W Pennant 5" x 12" - White.
  • Colored pennants are also available in this size; see item #8820-818-C Pennant 8" x 18" - Color.
  • Size: 8" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pennant.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pennant 5" x 12" - Color
Free Setup
Pennant 5" x 12" - Color 59¢ to $2.56
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
Free Setup
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color 99¢ to $3.39
Pennant 5" x 12" - White
Free Setup
Pennant 5" x 12" - White 57¢ to $2.46
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
Free Setup
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors 49¢ to $2.36
Pennant 4" x 10" - White
Free Setup
Pennant 4" x 10" - White 46¢ to $2.35
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
Free Setup
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors $1.85 to $4.39
Pennant 9" x 24" - White
Free Setup
Pennant 9" x 24" - White $1.07 to $3.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality and easy to transport for recruitment purposes. Nice printing job, too!

October 2015

Kelly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wanted blue strip ended up with white

March 2015

Michelle from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Fabulous item! Pennants were a HUGE hit!!!

March 2017

Linda from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. Used for HS school bookstore to decorate and to sell for graduation and sports parties.

September 2016

Landra from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

teachers and students love them!

March 2016

Tracy from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

August 2015

Susan from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the texture of the material, and our logo looks perfect on the pennant.

February 2015

Leysana from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect commemorative gift for our employees to celebrate the launch of a new product. It's great to see all of the pennants being hung in everyone's offices.

August 2014

Sandy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Counselors love these

April 2013

Mike from Williams Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for college promo items. Students loved them. Heard they would put them in their dorm rooms, cars. Can't beat it!

October 2012

Gennie from La Jolla

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Wow Words
45¢ to $1.49
Sun Fun Bracelet Sun Fun Bracelet
39¢ to 85¢
Rally Hand 12" Rally Hand 12"
99¢ to $2.29
Round Button - 2-1/4"
On Sale!
Round Button - 2-1/4"
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Risky Business Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.19 to $2.15
Poly Blend Rally Towel Poly Blend Rally Towel
$1.19 to $2.19
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Slap Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Foam #1 Hand - 16" Foam #1 Hand - 16"
75¢ to $1.25
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Printed Silicone Wristband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Mini Hockey Stick Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack Elastic Wristband Hair Tie - 3 Pack
$4.15 to $7.59 Min qty: 50
Foam #1 Hand - 22" Foam #1 Hand - 22"
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Full Color Foam Seat Cushion Full Color Foam Seat Cushion
$4.59 to $7.65 Min qty: 24
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pom Pom - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Baseball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Baseball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Somerset Throw Blanket Somerset Throw Blanket
$18.50 to $32.95 Min qty: 25
Football Playing Cards
On Sale!
Football Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Reflective Armband - Large Reflective Armband - Large
$3.49 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor LED Noodle Headband - Multicolor
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Basketball Playing Cards
On Sale!
Basketball Playing Cards
up to 24% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Visor Sunglasses Visor Sunglasses
$1.39 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors Megaphone - Round - 8" - Colors
27¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hair Color Chalk Hair Color Chalk
$1.39 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet Flashing LED Tube Bracelet
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Printed Silicone Wristband Printed Silicone Wristband
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors Megaphone - Square - 9" - Colors
29¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Star Neon LED Necklace - Star
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Wow Words
Exclusive!
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Wow Words
21¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cheer Banner Cheer Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
15¢ to 19¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs Vinyl Locking Wristband – 2 Tabs
69¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - White Sport Rally Towel - White
$1.15 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email