Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8820-818-W

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Rally support for your home team with these promotional pennants!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pennant
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.89 $1.59 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 97¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

289.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stock your pro shop or college bookstore with your school colors.
  • This felt pennant promotes your team colors, creating spirit and support with two-tone color combinations.
  • The white pennant comes with a side strip in one of your choice of an array of common team colors.
  • Wave them around at the stadium or hang them on your walls to show your support.
  • A 16" or 33" stick for waving is also available for an additional charge; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • Support your home team, alma mater, pep rally or other team spirit-filled event.
  • For the smaller-sized 5" x 12" pennant, please see item # 8820-512-W Pennant 5" x 12" - White.
  • Colored pennants are also available in this size; see item #8820-818-C Pennant 8" x 18" - Color.
  • Size: 8" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pennant.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality and easy to transport for recruitment purposes. Nice printing job, too!

October 2015

Kelly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wanted blue strip ended up with white

March 2015

Michelle from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

it looks great

October 2017

Keith from N Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Fabulous item! Pennants were a HUGE hit!!!

March 2017

Linda from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. Used for HS school bookstore to decorate and to sell for graduation and sports parties.

September 2016

Landra from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

teachers and students love them!

March 2016

Tracy from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

August 2015

Susan from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the texture of the material, and our logo looks perfect on the pennant.

February 2015

Leysana from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect commemorative gift for our employees to celebrate the launch of a new product. It's great to see all of the pennants being hung in everyone's offices.

August 2014

Sandy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Counselors love these

April 2013

Mike from Williams Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin Neon LED Necklace - Dolphin
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree Neon LED Necklace - Pine Tree
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25 Min qty: 8
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Slotted Glasses Light-Up Slotted Glasses
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras LED Noodle Headband - Mardi Gras
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Star Bling Ring Star Bling Ring
$1.55 to $2.55 Min qty: 96
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
Exclusive!
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Go Green
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Scales Locking Promoband - Scales
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots Risky Business Sunglasses - Dots
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2" Custom Temporary Tattoo - 2" x 2"
6¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bang A Banner Bang A Banner
85¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reusable Promoband - Flag Reusable Promoband - Flag
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing Shamrock Pin Flashing Shamrock Pin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Round Button - 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Round Button - 1-1/2"
17¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foldable Stadium Cushion Foldable Stadium Cushion
$1.49 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Button - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
28¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand Rally Hand Sandwich - #1 Hand
75¢ to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags Tagnets Ribbon Magnetic Tags
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat Souvenir 18" Wooden Bat
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email