Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8820-818-W

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Rally support for your home team with these promotional pennants!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pennant
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.89 $1.59 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 97¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.89

Total

289.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stock your pro shop or college bookstore with your school colors.
  • This felt pennant promotes your team colors, creating spirit and support with two-tone color combinations.
  • The white pennant comes with a side strip in one of your choice of an array of common team colors.
  • Wave them around at the stadium or hang them on your walls to show your support.
  • A 16" or 33" stick for waving is also available for an additional charge; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • Support your home team, alma mater, pep rally or other team spirit-filled event.
  • For the smaller-sized 5" x 12" pennant, please see item # 8820-512-W Pennant 5" x 12" - White.
  • Colored pennants are also available in this size; see item #8820-818-C Pennant 8" x 18" - Color.
  • Size: 8" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pennant.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality and easy to transport for recruitment purposes. Nice printing job, too!

October 2015

Kelly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wanted blue strip ended up with white

March 2015

Michelle from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

it looks great

October 2017

Keith from N Charleston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Fabulous item! Pennants were a HUGE hit!!!

March 2017

Linda from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. Used for HS school bookstore to decorate and to sell for graduation and sports parties.

September 2016

Landra from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

teachers and students love them!

March 2016

Tracy from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

August 2015

Susan from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the texture of the material, and our logo looks perfect on the pennant.

February 2015

Leysana from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect commemorative gift for our employees to celebrate the launch of a new product. It's great to see all of the pennants being hung in everyone's offices.

August 2014

Sandy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Counselors love these

April 2013

Mike from Williams Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Maraca Light-Up Maraca
$1.85 to $3.45 Min qty: 96
Sport Ball Towel - Basketball Sport Ball Towel - Basketball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29 Min qty: 30
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Sport Ball Towel - Soccer Sport Ball Towel - Soccer
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball Sport Ball Towel - Volleyball
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.99 to $31.19 Min qty: 12
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Oversized Rally Towel Oversized Rally Towel
$1.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 72
Steel Frame Stadium Chair Steel Frame Stadium Chair
$19.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Free Setup
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 1
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Superfan Stadium Cushion Superfan Stadium Cushion
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 75
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids Blinking Viking Helmet with Braids
$3.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Star
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet Flashing LED Bracelet
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Megaphone - Round - 10" - White Megaphone - Round - 10" - White
28¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fanbrush Face Paint Stick Fanbrush Face Paint Stick
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Lei Necklace - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pig
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Locking Promoband - Flag
New Lower Price!
Locking Promoband - Flag
49¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sport Rally Towel - Colors Sport Rally Towel - Colors
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
Exclusive!
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Modern Stadium Seat Modern Stadium Seat
$29.25 to $43.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Neon LED Necklace - Square Neon LED Necklace - Square
$2.69 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email