Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8820-818-W

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Rally support for your home team with these promotional pennants!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White / White
White / White
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Gold
White / Gold
White / Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
White / Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Pennant
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.94 $1.59 $1.39 $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.94

Total

294.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pennant 8" x 18" - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stock your pro shop or college bookstore with your school colors.
  • This felt pennant promotes your team colors, creating spirit and support with two-tone color combinations.
  • The white pennant comes with a side strip in one of your choice of an array of common team colors.
  • Wave them around at the stadium or hang them on your walls to show your support.
  • A 16" or 33" stick for waving is also available for an additional charge; please contact your customer service representative for more information.
  • Support your home team, alma mater, pep rally or other team spirit-filled event.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the smaller-sized 5" x 12" pennant, please see item # 8820-512-W Pennant 5" x 12" - White.
  • Colored pennants are also available in this size; see item #8820-818-C Pennant 8" x 18" - Color.
  • Size: 8" x 18".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pennant.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Pennant 5" x 12" - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 5" x 12" - Color 59¢ to $2.49
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color 99¢ to $3.29
Pennant 5" x 12" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 5" x 12" - White 56¢ to $2.46
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors 49¢ to $2.36
Pennant 4" x 10" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 4" x 10" - White 48¢ to $2.26
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 9" x 24" - Colors $1.85 to $4.35
Pennant 9" x 24" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 9" x 24" - White 99¢ to $3.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality and easy to transport for recruitment purposes. Nice printing job, too!

October 2015

Kelly from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Wanted blue strip ended up with white

March 2015

Michelle from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Fabulous item! Pennants were a HUGE hit!!!

March 2017

Linda from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for the price. Used for HS school bookstore to decorate and to sell for graduation and sports parties.

September 2016

Landra from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

teachers and students love them!

March 2016

Tracy from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great giveaway!

August 2015

Susan from Boulder

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the texture of the material, and our logo looks perfect on the pennant.

February 2015

Leysana from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was the perfect commemorative gift for our employees to celebrate the launch of a new product. It's great to see all of the pennants being hung in everyone's offices.

August 2014

Sandy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Counselors love these

April 2013

Mike from Williams Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great for college promo items. Students loved them. Heard they would put them in their dorm rooms, cars. Can't beat it!

October 2012

Gennie from La Jolla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29
Game Day Seat Cushion Game Day Seat Cushion
$4.95 to $8.49
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Item with Free Set-up
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75
Light-Up Crown Glasses Light-Up Crown Glasses
$3.75 to $6.49
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49
Snack Helmet Snack Helmet
$25.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 18
Sound Activated LED Party Shades Sound Activated LED Party Shades
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 48
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Aviator EL Shades Aviator EL Shades
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 36
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Flashing Fedora Flashing Fedora
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll Metallic Tattoo Sticker Roll
$99.00 to $565.00 Min qty: 1
Neon LED Necklace - Circle Neon LED Necklace - Circle
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Foam Tall Striped Top Hat Foam Tall Striped Top Hat
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Game Day Heated Seat Game Day Heated Seat
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stadium Seat Coleman Stadium Seat
$14.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue LED Noodle Headband - Red, White & Blue
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Rally Hand 18" Rally Hand 18"
$1.45 to $2.79 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Pig Neon LED Necklace - Pig
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 4' x 6'
$62.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Compression Sleeve - Pair
Item with Free Set-up
Compression Sleeve - Pair
$4.79 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 14¢
now as low as 13¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
45¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Sound Activated Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Sound Activated
$1.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
LED Glow Ring LED Glow Ring
$1.49 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Dollars and Cents
16¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Foam Concert Hand Foam Concert Hand
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Full Color Foam Seat Cushion Full Color Foam Seat Cushion
$4.59 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Foam Paw Hand Foam Paw Hand
$1.69 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Head Shaker - Sport Shirt Head Shaker - Sport Shirt
$1.19 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree Light-Up Pendant Necklace - Pine Tree
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soccer Ball Clapper
Lowered Price Item
Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Foam Football Helmet Foam Football Helmet
$3.89 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2" Felt Pennant Magnet - 2-1/2" x 4-1/2"
42¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color Window Sign - Football Helmet - Paper - Color
23¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 3 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
15¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Premium Pennant 8" x 18" Premium Pennant 8" x 18"
$2.39 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Stadium Seat Cushion Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Hand Fan - Number 1 Hand Fan - Number 1
29¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email