#8820-512-W

Pennant 5" x 12" - White

These imprinted pennants are your biggest cheerleaders!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Pennant 5 x 12 - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and White
White / White
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Pink
White / Pink
select color White and Gold
White / Gold
select color White and Royal Blue
White / Royal Blue
select color White and Navy
White / Navy
Selected Color   
: Pennant     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pennant
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 54 ratings

Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
Kelly from Minneapolis October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
good quality and easy to transport for recruitment purposes. Nice printing job, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Susan from Boulder
August 2015
Great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kaitlyn from Union
June 2015
Smaller than an average pennant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Monroe
March 2015
Wanted blue strip ended up with white
Did you find this review helpful?
Leysana from Hialeah
February 2015
I love the texture of the material, and our logo looks perfect on the pennant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Austin
August 2014
This was the perfect commemorative gift for our employees to celebrate the launch of a new product. It's great to see all of the pennants being hung in everyone's offices.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Williams Bay
April 2013
Counselors love these
Did you find this review helpful?
Gennie from La Jolla
October 2012
Great for college promo items. Students loved them. Heard they would put them in their dorm rooms, cars. Can't beat it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Phoenix
March 2012
Threads unraved easily when stick was inserted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Cranberry Twp
February 2012
nice pennant flags! Great for a company sales rally. Ordered the red flag with blue stripe and had imprinted in white. Looks fantastic!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna Marie from Philadelphia
October 2011
Exactly whate we were looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Janel from Galva
March 2011
Nice looking! Just what we wanted!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marianne from Eugene
December 2010
This completely met my expectation and will serve our purpose well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sarah from Taft
November 2010
I ordered this small version so that they would be versatile for all employees in our district. The print was clear and precise. Colors are vivid.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Bedford
October 2010
Very happy with the pennants, and the design that your company came up with. The only slight disappointment was that pink stripe was not as bright as it appeared on the computer. Otherwise we were very happy with the product and the customer service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Seattle
October 2010
excellent -- exactly what I expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgette from White Plains
February 2010
The pennants turned out fine and were well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Malone
December 2008
Nicely done, but to small for promotion of our school spirit
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Belle Plaine
January 2008
Loved them! We used them for awards for our Terrific Tiger students. These students show strong character throughout the year. The pennants were given out at an honorary breakfast, and they were a huge hit!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Shelly from Inver Grove Heights
September 2006
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the pennant 5" x 12" - white
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website