Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8808-T

Element Pen - Translucent

Sleek, streamlined design adds an eye-catching element to your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Green / Green
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Blue / Blue
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Purple / Purple
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Red / Red
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Pink / Pink
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Orange / Orange
Translucent Turquoise / Turquoise
Translucent Turquoise / Turquoise
Translucent Lime Green / Lime Green
Translucent Lime Green / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Grip
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 55¢ 49¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 32¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.55

Total

165.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Element Pen - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable writer features a translucent plastic barrel and shiny silver trim.
  • Coordinating plastic clip and rubber grip provide attractive accenting
  • Several vibrant colors to choose from!
  • Your choice of Medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $10.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. Imprint is wonderful as usual. Always satified with 4 imprint!

May 2013

Gerry from Saint Ignace

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not metallic at all Print is not as specified

November 2010

Gina from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered these pens in the past and we always get compliments from our clients! They look great and clients love using them.

July 2017

Jennifer from Wapakoneta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is a really good writing pen and easy to hold, not too bulky

June 2017

Joyce from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I like the quality and price of the pens.

May 2017

Alex from Glen Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product at an economy price. Great color selection and imprint options.

April 2017

Carol from Smithfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These looked great and worked well.

February 2017

Erin from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these pens for years! Our customers come back and ask for another because "those are the best pens!"

January 2017

Valerie from Arlington Hts

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality pens. They write well and they feel sturdy. We ordered them in pink with a white logo and they look very good.

July 2016

Lisa from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Product looks very professional. Very happy with my order.

June 2016

Brooke from Sardis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 20

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Full Color
32¢ to 55¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen - Value Colors
38¢ to 62¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Ovation Pen Ovation Pen
35¢ to 69¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Ion Pen - White
Free Setup
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Primetime Pen Primetime Pen
21¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 100RT Pen
normally as low as 31¢
now as low as 29¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66 Min qty: 100
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Cappuccino Pen - Silver Cappuccino Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 150
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree Inkbend Standard - Pine Tree
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - WOW Inkbend Standard - WOW
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Pen - Silver - 24 hr
68¢ to 83¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email