Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8804-L-24HR

Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr

With 24HR service, you'll make a superior first impression!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.85 $2.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.45

Total

345.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Executive twist-action ballpoint pen adds distinction to their desktop.
  • Lacquer-coated brass barrel features shiny chrome clip, tip and trim for an upscale feel.
  • Several bold metal barrel colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Packaged in a complimentary gift pouch.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the cap of the pen.
  • PLEASE NOTE: Imprint will appear Gold on all pens.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

High quality pens and our conference attendees LOVED them! They looked so chic and expensive.

October 2015

Ava from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our members were very impressed with the product.

May 2015

Shauna from Downey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have been ordering items through 4imprint for years. This is one of the items we re-order on a regular basis and can tell you our candidates absolutely love the style and elegance of it.

January 2015

Diane from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens not only look expensive, but we get compliments on how nice they write.

December 2014

Diane from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was an excellent choice on our part

September 2014

Lenny from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks very nice

July 2014

Susan from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

January 2014

Steve from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, quality item. It's the perfect weight, not too heavy and writes very smooth. I am glad we ordered this for corporate giveaways.

November 2013

Amanda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55
Felisha Twist Metal Pen Felisha Twist Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.45
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Maze Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maze Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 79¢
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Bic Image Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Inkbend Standard - #9 Inkbend Standard - #9
89¢ to $1.49
Swanky Pen - Braces Swanky Pen - Braces
55¢ to $1.09
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube Constantine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Tube
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
St Lucia Twist Metal Pen St Lucia Twist Metal Pen
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email