Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8804-L-24HR

Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr

With 24HR service, you'll make a superior first impression!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $3.55 $3.25 $3.05 $2.95 $2.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

3.55

Total

355.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Executive twist-action ballpoint pen adds distinction to their desktop.
  • Lacquer-coated brass barrel features shiny chrome clip, tip and trim for an upscale feel.
  • Several bold metal barrel colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Packaged in a complimentary gift pouch.
  • Your price includes a laser-engraved imprint on the cap of the pen.
  • PLEASE NOTE: Imprint will appear Gold on all pens.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

High quality pens and our conference attendees LOVED them! They looked so chic and expensive.

October 2015

Ava from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our members were very impressed with the product.

May 2015

Shauna from Downey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I have been ordering items through 4imprint for years. This is one of the items we re-order on a regular basis and can tell you our candidates absolutely love the style and elegance of it.

January 2015

Diane from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens not only look expensive, but we get compliments on how nice they write.

December 2014

Diane from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It was an excellent choice on our part

September 2014

Lenny from Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks very nice

July 2014

Susan from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

January 2014

Steve from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice, quality item. It's the perfect weight, not too heavy and writes very smooth. I am glad we ordered this for corporate giveaways.

November 2013

Amanda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball Vision Pen
$1.65 to $3.29
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.55
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$1.99 to $3.39
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
$1.85 to $3.19
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.39
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.35
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.29
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19
Inkbend Standard - #1 Inkbend Standard - #1
89¢ to $1.49
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Bic Image Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Pen - White
47¢ to 82¢
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque
47¢ to 85¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.29
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 96¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Benson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 76¢
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
88¢ to $1.29
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.55 Min qty: 96
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil UP Multifunction Pen/Pencil
$2.29 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen Pentel EnerGel Alloy RT Pen
$4.95 to $7.75 Min qty: 60
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email