Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8802

Tri-Band Pen

Present your promotional message in a distinctive way!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek detailed design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #8802-24HR Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Buy

May 2016

Lori from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As expected! Great Service!

March 2016

Liz from Waupaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes nice and smooth. Great product, especially for the price.

December 2015

Rebecca from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen.

December 2015

Kelly from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the ink pens. They look a bit smaller on the web, but still high quality.

October 2015

Robin from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

September 2015

Kiersten from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen looks great and writes great!

July 2015

Adriana from Hercules

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them,

June 2015

Cindy from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Perry Pen - Metallic Perry Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 64¢
Katana Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Scroll Click Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Lavon Stylus Pen Lavon Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Artistic Pen Artistic Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
On Sale!
Neo Pen - Solid Brights
up to 27% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 47¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.75
now as low as $33.25
Min qty: 7
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Alba Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Century Classic Twist Pen - Chrome Trim - 24 hr
$31.75 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Meryl Stylus Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver Jaguar Stylus Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bling Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bling Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alba Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email