Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8802

Tri-Band Pen

Present your promotional message in a distinctive way!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 8/3
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek detailed design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #8802-24HR Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen 45¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good pen but ink runs out quickly

March 2017

Autumn from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great pen! Logo looks good. Imprint area is somewhat small horizontally, but a very nice-looking pen at a low price. I have heard a few complaints about some of the pens not lasting long, but overall we're very happy.

December 2014

Deana from Winn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens are very nice, but we thought they'd have a little more weight to them. They work just fine, but we also ordered some pens on clearance that have much smoother flow. We are pleased with them, just hoping for a little more.

June 2014

Danica from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

May 2014

Amy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks like a high-quality pen and functions well. More ink would be good.

May 2014

Nicole from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pen is a little fat if you want to put in your shirt pen pocket. Writes well though!

February 2013

Michael from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just thought of another issue with the Tri-Band Pen: The clip will slide easily over the edge of a shirt pocket, but there is an abrupt edge on the underside of the clip that CATCHES too strongly when the pen is removed; this will eventually cause abrasion damage to the garment.

December 2012

Wayne from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Tri-Band pen being available in BLUE INK and with a Parker-type refillable cartridge were both a plus. I would like to see more options with BLUE INK. PLEASE kindly mention in the catalog description whether a pen is refillable and if so, whether it is Parker-type. We always have to order a sample or check with the salesperson, who sometimes don't know the answer (they had to check with Production this last time) which takes extra time. The clip on the Tri-Band pen is solid, not like some pens which have weak clips that get bent out of shape easily and no longer keep the pen securely in place. Although the Tri-Band pen looks great, I must say that, as we have used the pens, we have noticed that the edges where the metal bands meet the rubber parts are just sharp enough that they can irritate the fingers. We will probably go back to the Wolverine pen if we order in the future as it has a continuous rubber grip (and fewer parts to lose, too!). Thanks for always improving!

December 2012

Wayne from Berrien Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Vaughn Pen Vaughn Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Connect Stylus Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Headliner Banner Pen
Sale Item
Headliner Banner Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.55
Holden Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Amazon Pen - White Amazon Pen - White
27¢ to 49¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Crystal Slim Pen Crystal Slim Pen
24¢ to 42¢
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Richmond Pen
Sale Item
Richmond Pen
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.09 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Telescopic Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Syringe Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Ribby Metal Pen Ribby Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 200
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Cooper Deluxe Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
48¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 54¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.02 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.75 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email