Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8802

Tri-Band Pen

Present your promotional message in a distinctive way!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 8/3
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek detailed design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #8802-24HR Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen 45¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The pens are very nice

October 2014

Racquel from George Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen writes great, it looks fantastic and the logo looks good on the pen.

April 2013

Lynn from Kirksville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some of the pens dont write well

November 2012

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is alright but I don't like the way the text looks on the pen at all

January 2012

Rebecca from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The actual writing part of the pen doesn't seem to be the same excellent quality as the first batch we ordered from you. The pen, itself was just as nice.

October 2010

Linda from Thomson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We reaally liked the fact that it looked like a good pen and we liked our logo on it..

October 2010

Gina from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks great, writes well, however many were broken in the box when we received them. They also come apart as you are writing.

November 2009

Sonya from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pen looks great; writing quality is so-so. Very light-weight, to the point of feeling cheap. However, for the price it is a real value and we can be real heroes passing these out in quantity.

October 2008

Gregory from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Lotus Pen Lotus Pen
42¢ to 69¢
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Bic Lyric Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Lyric Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic -24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 67¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Reggae Pen - Silver Reggae Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Pitch Pen Pitch Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Abyss Metal Pen Abyss Metal Pen
65¢ to $1.29
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.29
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Tooth Bend-A-Pen Tooth Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99
Amelia Pen - White Amelia Pen - White
35¢ to 64¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Ion Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque
37¢ to 67¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 22¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Rib Gel Pen
New Item
Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panther Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 67¢
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.92 Min qty: 100
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Carbon Fiber Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.99 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Holden Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
88¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - Translucent Amazon Pen - Translucent
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Sale Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bristow Pen - 24 hr
82¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Primagel Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email