Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8802

Tri-Band Pen

Present your promotional message in a distinctive way!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 71¢ 66¢ 60¢ 56¢ 53¢ 49¢ 47¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.71

Total

177.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek detailed design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you need this item in a hurry, see item #8802-24HR Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr for our 24HR service.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLUE W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 5/31/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pens are very nice

October 2014

Racquel from George Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen writes great, it looks fantastic and the logo looks good on the pen.

April 2013

Lynn from Kirksville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some of the pens dont write well

November 2012

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen is alright but I don't like the way the text looks on the pen at all

January 2012

Rebecca from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The actual writing part of the pen doesn't seem to be the same excellent quality as the first batch we ordered from you. The pen, itself was just as nice.

October 2010

Linda from Thomson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We reaally liked the fact that it looked like a good pen and we liked our logo on it..

October 2010

Gina from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks great, writes well, however many were broken in the box when we received them. They also come apart as you are writing.

November 2009

Sonya from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pen looks great; writing quality is so-so. Very light-weight, to the point of feeling cheap. However, for the price it is a real value and we can be real heroes passing these out in quantity.

October 2008

Gregory from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost Zig Zag Pen - Frost
37¢ to 65¢
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crossover Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Xact Fine Tip Pen Xact Fine Tip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Viper Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Viper Pen - Metallic
up to 27% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 55¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Matte Grip Pen Matte Grip Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White
39¢ to 62¢
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 45¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Benmont Pen Benmont Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 63¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Neon - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.51 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sobe Stylus Metal Pen Sobe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.83 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 2GB
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.28 Min qty: 100
Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White Pilot MarkLiter Pen/Highlighter - White
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Min qty: 200
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.17 to $2.88 Min qty: 75
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
Free Setup
uni-ball Roller Pen - Fine Pt
$1.02 to $1.75 Min qty: 200
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Braces - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.11 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Shiny
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
81¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.28 to $1.51 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - White - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat