Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8802-24HR

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

A delicate reminder that you’re only a phone call away--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #8802 Tri-Band Pen for standard shipping.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • RED W/BLUE INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 2/28/18).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Buy

May 2016

Lori from Stanton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

As expected! Great Service!

March 2016

Liz from Waupaca

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes nice and smooth. Great product, especially for the price.

December 2015

Rebecca from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great looking pen.

December 2015

Kelly from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the ink pens. They look a bit smaller on the web, but still high quality.

October 2015

Robin from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

September 2015

Kiersten from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen looks great and writes great!

July 2015

Adriana from Hercules

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love them,

June 2015

Cindy from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 19

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genesis Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
Free Setup
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
37¢ to 65¢
Pamela Pen Pamela Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bowie Pen - Black Bowie Pen - Black
29¢ to 57¢
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Dash Grip Pen
New Item
Dash Grip Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Tri-Ad Plus Pen Tri-Ad Plus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Royce Twist Metal Pen Royce Twist Metal Pen
$2.75 to $4.75
Alloy Metal Pen Alloy Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Catalyst Pen Catalyst Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen - Opaque
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver Storm Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ripple Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Stick Pen - 24 hr
10¢ to 15¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Hex Pen Hex Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Min qty: 75
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email