Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8802-24HR

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

A delicate reminder that you’re only a phone call away--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #8802 Tri-Band Pen for standard shipping.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • BLACK W/BLACK INK IS OUT OF STOCK;(estimated availability 12/6/17).
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good pen but ink runs out quickly

March 2017

Autumn from Carlsbad

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A great pen! Logo looks good. Imprint area is somewhat small horizontally, but a very nice-looking pen at a low price. I have heard a few complaints about some of the pens not lasting long, but overall we're very happy.

December 2014

Deana from Winn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These pens are very nice, but we thought they'd have a little more weight to them. They work just fine, but we also ordered some pens on clearance that have much smoother flow. We are pleased with them, just hoping for a little more.

June 2014

Danica from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

May 2014

Amy from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks like a high-quality pen and functions well. More ink would be good.

May 2014

Nicole from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pen is a little fat if you want to put in your shirt pen pocket. Writes well though!

February 2013

Michael from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just thought of another issue with the Tri-Band Pen: The clip will slide easily over the edge of a shirt pocket, but there is an abrupt edge on the underside of the clip that CATCHES too strongly when the pen is removed; this will eventually cause abrasion damage to the garment.

December 2012

Wayne from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The Tri-Band pen being available in BLUE INK and with a Parker-type refillable cartridge were both a plus. I would like to see more options with BLUE INK. PLEASE kindly mention in the catalog description whether a pen is refillable and if so, whether it is Parker-type. We always have to order a sample or check with the salesperson, who sometimes don't know the answer (they had to check with Production this last time) which takes extra time. The clip on the Tri-Band pen is solid, not like some pens which have weak clips that get bent out of shape easily and no longer keep the pen securely in place. Although the Tri-Band pen looks great, I must say that, as we have used the pens, we have noticed that the edges where the metal bands meet the rubber parts are just sharp enough that they can irritate the fingers. We will probably go back to the Wolverine pen if we order in the future as it has a continuous rubber grip (and fewer parts to lose, too!). Thanks for always improving!

December 2012

Wayne from Berrien Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sienna Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sienna Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Celebration Pen
On Sale!
Celebration Pen
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
51¢ to 69¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
New Item
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Glisten Pen - Silver Glisten Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Merit Stylus Pen - Silver
42¢ to 79¢
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Click-Fit Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Olin Pen - Silver Olin Pen - Silver
39¢ to 65¢
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Ripple Pen
On Sale!
Ripple Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Panther Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.54 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 75
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
On Sale!
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.75
Min qty: 15
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85 Min qty: 200
Nzuri Metal Pen
On Sale!
Nzuri Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Pen - Multi Light-Up Pen - Multi
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen Baldwin Stylus Twist Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email