Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8802-24HR

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

A delicate reminder that you’re only a phone call away--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #8802 Tri-Band Pen for standard shipping.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The pens are very nice

October 2014

Racquel from George Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen writes great, it looks fantastic and the logo looks good on the pen.

April 2013

Lynn from Kirksville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

some of the pens dont write well

November 2012

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is alright but I don't like the way the text looks on the pen at all

January 2012

Rebecca from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The actual writing part of the pen doesn't seem to be the same excellent quality as the first batch we ordered from you. The pen, itself was just as nice.

October 2010

Linda from Thomson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We reaally liked the fact that it looked like a good pen and we liked our logo on it..

October 2010

Gina from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Looks great, writes well, however many were broken in the box when we received them. They also come apart as you are writing.

November 2009

Sonya from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Pen looks great; writing quality is so-so. Very light-weight, to the point of feeling cheap. However, for the price it is a real value and we can be real heroes passing these out in quantity.

October 2008

Gregory from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢
Dot Top Pen Dot Top Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Boston Pen - White Boston Pen - White
25¢ to 54¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.99
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Glisten Pen Glisten Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Fairfax Pen Fairfax Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢
Harper Pen - White Harper Pen - White
19¢ to 42¢
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
36¢ to 57¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Hex Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
Sale Item
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Primetime Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Primetime Pen - Metallic
up to 14% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 18¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Ecbert Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ecbert Stylus Pen
39¢ to 62¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female Medical Bend-A-Pen - Female
$1.19 to $2.09 Min qty: 200
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 15
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen Blarney Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.12 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Jackson Metal Rollerball Pen Jackson Metal Rollerball Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email