Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8802-24HR

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

A delicate reminder that you’re only a phone call away--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/29
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Black / Chrome
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 350 700 1500 2500 5000
Your Price 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable pen features a black rubber grip for writing comfort and control.
  • Chrome bands adorn the grip for a sleek design.
  • Choose medium-point black or blue writing ink.
  • If you don't need this item quite so fast, see item #8802 Tri-Band Pen for standard shipping.
  • Size: 5-1/2" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pens write great and have an expensive look. Much better than the previous bic pens we used to use.

November 2010

Cindy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered these pens to be coupled with a catalog announcing new products that our company was offering. We sent these out in the mail with the catalog. To date, we have had over 75 pens returned in just under two weeks out of 2800 mailed. In each of these cases, the pens broke during the mailing. Promotional products are often used by companies, such as the ours, to help convey professionalism, aptitude, etc. With the high number of your pens breaking it does not reflect well on us. It would be helpful to have an easier way to get your product in front of us (samples) before ordering. Had I known that the pens were so brittle, I would have paid more to get ones that were studier. In either event, this has forced our company to reconsider promotional products in our marketing efforts. Sincerely, Nate Koenigsfeld

November 2006

Nate from Adel

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pens are very nice

October 2014

Racquel from George Town

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen writes great, it looks fantastic and the logo looks good on the pen.

April 2013

Lynn from Kirksville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

some of the pens dont write well

November 2012

Cindy from Hilo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The pen is alright but I don't like the way the text looks on the pen at all

January 2012

Rebecca from Lewisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The actual writing part of the pen doesn't seem to be the same excellent quality as the first batch we ordered from you. The pen, itself was just as nice.

October 2010

Linda from Thomson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We reaally liked the fact that it looked like a good pen and we liked our logo on it..

October 2010

Gina from Fort Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks great, writes well, however many were broken in the box when we received them. They also come apart as you are writing.

November 2009

Sonya from Vancouver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Pen looks great; writing quality is so-so. Very light-weight, to the point of feeling cheap. However, for the price it is a real value and we can be real heroes passing these out in quantity.

October 2008

Gregory from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic
up to 10% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 67¢
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
50¢ to 64¢
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
36¢ to 66¢
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver
normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen MaxGlide Stick Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Krypton Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Krypton Pen - Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Sutton Twist Metal Pen Sutton Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$6.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 200
Scroll to Top

send us an email