Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #874-W

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White

Advertise your company with every appetizer and drink.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.08

Total

800.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 30% pre-consumer waste makes up these white 3-ply paper napkins.
  • Please note, the white color may vary slightly due to the recycled content.
  • Size: open - 10" x 10"; folded - 5" x 5"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the folded napkin.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $55 for each additional location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wonderful

May 2018

Evaristo from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They LOOK great, but they're not soft at all. Very rough. I'll order a different one next time.

April 2016

Theresa from Sagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality was good, and logo printed as required.

November 2017

Sreedevi from Sapulpa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

March 2017

Sarah from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Napkins are a little rough, but sturdy. Good value.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, great price

December 2015

Christian from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Exactly as described and served our purposes well.

April 2015

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for our local church functions

February 2013

Barre from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

upon opening the package it came to our attention that there were some napkins that didn't have our logo printed on them. Thankful it was only 6 napkins without our logo. However we were very content with how the imprint came out.

October 2012

Stephanie from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well received and a very good quality product.

April 2012

Jeff from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
55¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 32 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 32 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 46¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
22¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
Free Setup
Napkin/Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
17¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - TUIT Plastic Nickel - TUIT
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 500
Dinner Napkin - 3-Ply - 1/8 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-Ply - 1/8 Fold - White - Low Qty
18¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
50¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - LQ
44¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Candy Box - Colors Mini Candy Box - Colors
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 12 oz.
23¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency Wooden Nickel - Emergency
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stir Stick - Round - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Stir Stick - Oval
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval
24¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - Color - Scallop
10¢ to 50¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
55¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
27¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat