Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #874-W-LQ

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty

Advertise your company with every appetizer and drink.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 35¢ 32¢ 25¢ 22¢ 16¢ 14¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 30% pre-consumer waste makes up these white 3-ply paper napkins.
  • Please note, the white color may vary slightly due to the recycled content.
  • Size: open - 10" x 10"; folded - 5" x 5"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the folded napkin.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White 3¢ to 8¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Wonderful

May 2018

Evaristo from Rochester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They LOOK great, but they're not soft at all. Very rough. I'll order a different one next time.

April 2016

Theresa from Sagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our logo looks great on the napkins and they arrived quickly!

April 2018

Wendy from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Napkin was just great! right what we needed.

November 2017

Julio from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The napkins were perfect.

September 2017

Beth from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've ordered these 3 times now, and it will definitely be an annual order. These napkins look great, they're economical, and our logo printed beautifully.

April 2017

Theresa from Sagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good quality napkins, logo looked crisp

April 2017

Ashley from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy ordering, fast processing and quick shipping!

August 2016

Elizabeth from Northvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quick turnaround, beautiful product!

November 2015

Lynn from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good value for the money; large imprint area makes our logo really stand out.

September 2015

Michele from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 10 oz.
11¢ to 26¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
11¢ to 26¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
12¢ to 27¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz.
10¢ to 25¢
Coffee Clutch
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 27¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 10 oz.
13¢ to 27¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz.
15¢ to 30¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 12 oz.
17¢ to 31¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz.
14¢ to 34¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz.
32¢ to 45¢
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
75¢ to $2.65 Min qty: 100
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Plastic Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$7.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 25
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
Stir Stick - Oval
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Light-Up Stir Stick Light-Up Stir Stick
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
50¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Disposable Apron
Free Setup
Disposable Apron
$3.15 to $7.69 Min qty: 25
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
19¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink Wooden Nickel - Drink
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer Plastic Nickel - Beer
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops Plastic Nickel - Support Troops
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck Plastic Nickel - Buck
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat