Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #874-W-LQ

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty

Advertise your company with every appetizer and drink.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 35¢ 32¢ 25¢ 22¢ 16¢ 14¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 30% pre-consumer waste makes up these white 3-ply paper napkins.
  • Please note, the white color may vary slightly due to the recycled content.
  • Size: open - 10" x 10"; folded - 5" x 5"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the folded napkin.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White 3¢ to 8¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Napkin was just great! right what we needed.

November 2017

Julio from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They LOOK great, but they're not soft at all. Very rough. I'll order a different one next time.

April 2016

Theresa from Sagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality was good, and logo printed as required.

November 2017

Sreedevi from Sapulpa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

March 2017

Sarah from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Napkins are a little rough, but sturdy. Good value.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, great price

December 2015

Christian from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Exactly as described and served our purposes well.

April 2015

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for our local church functions

February 2013

Barre from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

upon opening the package it came to our attention that there were some napkins that didn't have our logo printed on them. Thankful it was only 6 napkins without our logo. However we were very content with how the imprint came out.

October 2012

Stephanie from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well received and a very good quality product.

April 2012

Jeff from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz.
15¢ to 30¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
39¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Round
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small
New Lower Price!
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small
29¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
Free Setup
Snack Pack - Paper Plate/Cup and Napkin Set
$5.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 8 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
75¢ to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 9" - Low Qty
50¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Sandwich
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"  - Low Qty
Free Setup
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7" - Low Qty
29¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Candy Box - White Mini Candy Box - White
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 32 oz.
68¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Butler Tray - Full Color Butler Tray - Full Color
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel Plastic Nickel
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky Plastic Nickel - Lucky
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email