Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #874-W-LQ

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty

Advertise your company with every appetizer and drink.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 35¢ 32¢ 25¢ 22¢ 16¢ 14¢ 13¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 30% pre-consumer waste makes up these white 3-ply paper napkins.
  • Please note, the white color may vary slightly due to the recycled content.
  • Size: open - 10" x 10"; folded - 5" x 5"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the folded napkin.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White 3¢ to 8¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The Napkin was just great! right what we needed.

November 2017

Julio from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They LOOK great, but they're not soft at all. Very rough. I'll order a different one next time.

April 2016

Theresa from Sagle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Quality was good, and logo printed as required.

November 2017

Sreedevi from Sapulpa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

March 2017

Sarah from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Napkins are a little rough, but sturdy. Good value.

January 2016

Karin from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, great price

December 2015

Christian from Roswell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product! Exactly as described and served our purposes well.

April 2015

Lauren from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great promotional item for our local church functions

February 2013

Barre from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

upon opening the package it came to our attention that there were some napkins that didn't have our logo printed on them. Thankful it was only 6 napkins without our logo. However we were very content with how the imprint came out.

October 2012

Stephanie from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Well received and a very good quality product.

April 2012

Jeff from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz. Short
55¢ to 96¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Polystyrene Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Polystyrene Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 61¢ Min qty: 250
Poker Chip
On Sale!
Poker Chip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢ Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Round
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Candy Box - Colors Mini Candy Box - Colors
25¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Oval
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 6 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Round
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Compostable Paper Plate - 7" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 7" - Low Qty
37¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink Wooden Nickel - Drink
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink Plastic Nickel - Drink
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beer Wooden Nickel - Beer
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buck Plastic Nickel - Buck
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email