Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8732

Chewing Gum

Stick with this sweet idea and send 'em your message - without postage stamps!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 89¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Full Color / Spearmint
Full Color / Spearmint
Full Color / Peppermint
Full Color / Peppermint
Selected Color(s): Full Color / Spearmint
Base Color
: Sleeve
Trim Color
: Gum Flavor
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.75 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

262.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Chewing Gum

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Envelope shaped gum pack includes 12 pieces of sugar-free chewing gum in a handy pop-out dispenser
  • Each 12-piece foil blisterpack slides into an imprinted envelope.
  • You get to choose between peppermint or spearmint flavored gum.
  • Nutrition facts and ingredients list are printed on the packaging.
  • Great trade show giveaway!
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 5/16".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Chewing Gum - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chewing Gum - 24 hr $1.15 to $1.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very easy and quick process, the gum was a great promo item to hand out to customers. We attached our business cards on the back so they could pull the card off after the gum was gone.

August 2017

Heidi from Sandy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These are a little pricey but very well put together

June 2014

Todd from Trussville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The peppermint gum is very strong and minty. Everyone loves it and wants more.

June 2017

Ben from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product!!

September 2016

Monica from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect hand out to clients. I had company logo on one side and my business card on the other. Looked great! Thank you

June 2015

Keith from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone loves gum marketing

February 2015

Mary from Cotulla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Client loved this promo item. Said the gum was a great give away.

December 2014

Art from Santa Monica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

May 2013

Robin from Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Print quality was outstanding on the packaging, very pleased with the results!!

October 2012

Cheryl from Annapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The artwork really added to the product and to our overall retreat day theme.

October 2012

Josh from Maryville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Conversation Heart Window Box Conversation Heart Window Box
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Jelly Belly Tin - Assorted Flavor Jelly Belly Tin - Assorted Flavor
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
Free Setup
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Snack Cups - Chocolate Mints Snack Cups - Chocolate Mints
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Snack Treats - Trail Mix Snack Treats - Trail Mix
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Dual Mint Container Dual Mint Container
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 100
Goody Bag - Gummy Bears Goody Bag - Gummy Bears
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Mini S'mores Kit Mini S'mores Kit
$3.49 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Snack Cups - Almonds Snack Cups - Almonds
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Snack Treats - Cherry Bites Snack Treats - Cherry Bites
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Clif Bar - Chocolate Brownie
Free Setup
Clif Bar - Chocolate Brownie
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Kind Bar - Fruit & Nut Delight Kind Bar - Fruit & Nut Delight
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Beechies Gum - Peppermint Beechies Gum - Peppermint
$295.00 to $469.00 Min qty: 1
Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus Kind Bar - Cranberry Plus
$2.99 to $4.85 Min qty: 70
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Min qty: 3
Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee Mini Pouch - English Butter Toffee
$2.79 to $4.45 Min qty: 48
Holiday Gemmies - Ornament Holiday Gemmies - Ornament
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Large Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Large
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
New Lower Price!
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube Round Vial Mints - 4" Tube
55¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email