Vitamin Chewing Gum - 24 hr

Infuse new life in your company image!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vitamin Chewing Gum - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Grape Pomegranate
White / Cinnamon
Selected Color   
: Sleeve     : Gum
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sleeve
: Gum
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 28 ratings

Chewing Gum
Keith from San Jose June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Perfect hand out to clients. I had company logo on one side and my business card on the other. Looked great! Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Joseph from Milwaukee
June 2015
Printing and logo stands out very well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Cotulla
February 2015
Everyone loves gum marketing
Did you find this review helpful?
Art from Santa Monica
December 2014
Client loved this promo item. Said the gum was a great give away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Denver
June 2014
Customers loved it. I would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Todd from Trussville
June 2014
These are a little pricey but very well put together
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Spring
May 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Annapolis
October 2012
Print quality was outstanding on the packaging, very pleased with the results!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Josh from Maryville
October 2012
The artwork really added to the product and to our overall retreat day theme.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsie from Houston
July 2012
The gum tasted so good and the graphics came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Falls Church
June 2012
The gum was high quality, and the printing of our personalized logo was spectacular! This detail that we added to our prom's "Swag Bag" favors was a HUGE hit! Thank you for helping to make our event one that our students will remember for the rest of their lives!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Forsyth
January 2012
Tastes great and lasts for a long time! Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Magda from Lake Oswego
December 2010
Excellent Feed Back from the recipients, all loved the gum , we even gave your information on this product to a couple of the recipients , for them to use in their marketing they thought it was fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from North Quincy
September 2010
Our clients loved the gum. This is a great item to use if you have a lot of information to get out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosa from College Place
September 2010
This product worked wonderfully for our booth at the local fair! Easy to personalize and fast service!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shane from Cedar City
June 2008
Everyone seemed to like these
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the vitamin chewing gum - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website