Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #873-W

Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.07

Total

700.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • White beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% pre-consumer waste.
  • Please note, the white color may vary due to the recycled content.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $55 for each additional location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color 6¢ to 13¢
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty 14¢ to 37¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

god quality and value.

June 2017

Lisa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly like proof! Nice colors!

June 2017

Jocelyn from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item-good quality

April 2017

Melissa from Lexing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected

February 2017

Jennyfer from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo popped, looked great.

September 2016

Elizabeth from Bowie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these napkins during our cocktail hour at our Gala. We ordered the pastel blue with navy writing. Everyone commented on how gorgeous the pastel blue color was. A very attractive item to add to our evening. The weight of the napkin was nice. It had some body to it without feeling heavy.

August 2016

Jennifer from Lk Hopatcong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Brilliant napkin, everyone was please, we got the bright blue with black imprint and it was great. The graphics department helped me with the logo and it came out wonderful.

May 2016

Shalom from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality material and our logo appeared crisp in an accurate color!

January 2016

Jennifer from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White
3¢ to 8¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Linen Embossed
2¢ to 7¢
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 3 Ply - White - Off-Folded
3¢ to 8¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 9¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢
Coffee Clutch
Item with Free Set-up
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 27¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 47¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
Napkin / Plasticware Pack
Item with Free Set-up
Napkin / Plasticware Pack
87¢ to $2.69
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 52¢
Appetizer Pik - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 7 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 7 oz.
15¢ to 29¢
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Paper Plate - 7"
21¢ to 35¢
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 9 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 60¢
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz.
29¢ to 45¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Napkin - 2 Ply - White - Off-Folded
2¢ to 6¢
Tailgater Set - Paper
Item with Free Set-up
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99 Min qty: 10
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
29¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup with Dome Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Survivor Plastic Nickel - Survivor
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty - Full Color
95¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
81¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Round
Item with Free Set-up
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
23¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head Wooden Nickel - Indian Head
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Clear Plastic Tumbler - 16 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Frosted Tumbler - 10 oz.
29¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Item with Free Set-up
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
Item with Free Set-up
Milan Salad Plate - 6.75"
$1.09 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email