Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #873-C

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Ivory
Ivory
Emerald Green
Emerald Green
Chocolate Brown
Chocolate Brown
Coral
Coral
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Pastel Blue
Pastel Blue
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Navy
Navy
Classic Red
Classic Red
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
School Bus Yellow
School Bus Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Old Gold
Old Gold
Sunkissed Orange
Sunkissed Orange
Black Velvet
Black Velvet
Burgundy Royale
Burgundy Royale
Fresh Lime
Fresh Lime
Hot Magenta
Hot Magenta
Bermuda Blue
Bermuda Blue
Selected Color(s): Purple
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 13¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.13

Total

1300.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft-tone beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% pre-consumer waste.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • For coordinating paper plates, please see item #9134 Colorware Paper Plates - 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They're awesome. The logo looks amazing and we'll definitely reorder these again.

March 2018

Wendy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice absorabing napkin. Fast turn out time and delivery. We used them for a special event.

March 2018

Eileen from Hesston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

god quality and value.

June 2017

Lisa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly like proof! Nice colors!

June 2017

Jocelyn from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item-good quality

April 2017

Melissa from Lexing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected

February 2017

Jennyfer from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo popped, looked great.

September 2016

Elizabeth from Bowie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used these napkins during our cocktail hour at our Gala. We ordered the pastel blue with navy writing. Everyone commented on how gorgeous the pastel blue color was. A very attractive item to add to our evening. The weight of the napkin was nice. It had some body to it without feeling heavy.

August 2016

Jennifer from Lk Hopatcong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 2-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
75¢ to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 10
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head Plastic Nickel - Indian Head
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - TUIT Plastic Nickel - TUIT
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
12¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Appetizer Pik - Round
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
85¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
47¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Knife in Utensil Bag
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Food Tray - Colors Food Tray - Colors
32¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 46¢ Min qty: 500
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
55¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Large - Low Qty - Full Color
43¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
22¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
54¢ to 81¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
29¢ to 74¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Small
29¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Placemat - White
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - White
8¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email