Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #873-C

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Ivory
Ivory
Emerald Green
Emerald Green
Chocolate Brown
Chocolate Brown
Coral
Coral
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Pastel Blue
Pastel Blue
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Navy
Navy
Classic Red
Classic Red
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
School Bus Yellow
School Bus Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Old Gold
Old Gold
Sunkissed Orange
Sunkissed Orange
Black Velvet
Black Velvet
Burgundy Royale
Burgundy Royale
Fresh Lime
Fresh Lime
Hot Magenta
Hot Magenta
Bermuda Blue
Bermuda Blue
Selected Color(s): Purple
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 13¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.13

Total

1300.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Process Blue
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft-tone beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% pre-consumer waste.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • For coordinating paper plates, please see item #9134 Colorware Paper Plates - 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

god quality and value.

June 2017

Lisa from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly like proof! Nice colors!

June 2017

Jocelyn from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item-good quality

April 2017

Melissa from Lexing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected

February 2017

Jennyfer from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo popped, looked great.

September 2016

Elizabeth from Bowie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used these napkins during our cocktail hour at our Gala. We ordered the pastel blue with navy writing. Everyone commented on how gorgeous the pastel blue color was. A very attractive item to add to our evening. The weight of the napkin was nice. It had some body to it without feeling heavy.

August 2016

Jennifer from Lk Hopatcong

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Brilliant napkin, everyone was please, we got the bright blue with black imprint and it was great. The graphics department helped me with the logo and it came out wonderful.

May 2016

Shalom from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality material and our logo appeared crisp in an accurate color!

January 2016

Jennifer from Stockton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 14¢
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 1-ply - White
4¢ to 10¢
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz.
5¢ to 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 24 oz.
30¢ to 72¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Placemat - White - Scallop
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - White - Scallop
9¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 56¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 63¢ Min qty: 500
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
43¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 500
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Classic Crystal Cup - 16 oz.
58¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Butler Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Butler Tray - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 10
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
10¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl - 6 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz. - Low Qty
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
57¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
15¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Crystal Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz.
35¢ to 76¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Two-Piece Plastic Margarita Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Margarita Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
$1.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
$1.12 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
60¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky Wooden Nickel - Lucky
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - LQ
50¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
53¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - White
12¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email