Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #873-C

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Ivory
Ivory
Emerald Green
Emerald Green
Chocolate Brown
Chocolate Brown
Coral
Coral
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Pastel Blue
Pastel Blue
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Navy
Navy
Classic Red
Classic Red
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
School Bus Yellow
School Bus Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Old Gold
Old Gold
Sunkissed Orange
Sunkissed Orange
Black Velvet
Black Velvet
Burgundy Royale
Burgundy Royale
Fresh Lime
Fresh Lime
Hot Magenta
Hot Magenta
Bermuda Blue
Bermuda Blue
Selected Color(s): Purple
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price 13¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.13

Total

1300.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft-tone beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% pre-consumer waste.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • For coordinating paper plates, please see item #9134 Colorware Paper Plates - 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the placement was a little off from what we thought but it was fine and the silver ink popped nicely on the black napkin we got.

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

May 2015

Melissa from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The napkins looked great!

November 2014

Crystal from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Didn't see them:)!! Shipped directly to the end use location with total confidence

March 2014

Kathy from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality. Wish the silver had been more metallic looking rather than gray.

February 2014

Rebecca from Duluth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These napkins were ordered to use during our Customer Appreciation events. We were able to place them around the bar and food stands to ensure our customers would see our name.

October 2012

Kristina from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2012

Wilma from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Napkins were shipped quickly and were exactly what I expected!

August 2012

Stephanie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel
6¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 10 oz.
7¢ to 14¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Website - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz.
8¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 3-ply - White
4¢ to 12¢
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 6 oz.
6¢ to 13¢
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty
11¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 500
Appetizer Pik - Round
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
12¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
Free Setup
Colorware Luncheon Napkin - 2 ply
11¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Emergency Wooden Nickel - Emergency
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini Plastic Nickel - Free Martini
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 54"
$6.69 to $19.29 Min qty: 10
Stir Stick - Round - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Disposable Lobster Bib
Free Setup
Disposable Lobster Bib
$2.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
47¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
13¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Neon Party Tumbler - 16 oz.
31¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
29¢ to 88¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Round
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round
24¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork with Utensil Bag
19¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Upright Rectangle - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Appetizer Pik - Round
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Round
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 8 oz.
19¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Disposable Apron
Free Setup
Disposable Apron
$3.15 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 24 oz.
43¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
35¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 60¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel Plastic Nickel
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
15¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - White
12¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email