Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #873-C-LQ

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty

With every beverage and plate of food, your name will be on someone's lips!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

21 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Purple
Purple
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Ivory
Ivory
Chocolate Brown
Chocolate Brown
Coral
Coral
Silver Gray
Silver Gray
Pastel Blue
Pastel Blue
Classic Pink
Classic Pink
Navy
Navy
Classic Red
Classic Red
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
School Bus Yellow
School Bus Yellow
Emerald
Emerald
Mimosa Yellow
Mimosa Yellow
Old Gold
Old Gold
Sunkissed Orange
Sunkissed Orange
Black Velvet
Black Velvet
Burgundy Royale
Burgundy Royale
Fresh Lime
Fresh Lime
Hot Magenta
Hot Magenta
Bermuda Blue
Bermuda Blue
Selected Color(s): Purple
Base Color
: Napkin
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 37¢ 34¢ 27¢ 23¢ 17¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.37

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Colorware Beverage Napkin - 2-ply - Color - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Soft-tone beverage napkins make your company name stand out.
  • The perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Folded quarter-fold napkins are made from 30% recycled fibers.
  • Size: 10" x 10" open; 5" x 5" folded
  • For coordinating paper plates, please see 9134 Colorware Paper Plates - 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: FREE for the first color; add $30 for each additional location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good quality napkin...great graphics

September 2014

Catherine from Dataw Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This product was least satisfying.

July 2012

Eleanor from Salisbury

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the placement was a little off from what we thought but it was fine and the silver ink popped nicely on the black napkin we got.

May 2016

Tara from Williamsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product

May 2015

Melissa from Laurens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The napkins looked great!

November 2014

Crystal from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Didn't see them:)!! Shipped directly to the end use location with total confidence

March 2014

Kathy from Morgan Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality. Wish the silver had been more metallic looking rather than gray.

February 2014

Rebecca from Duluth

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These napkins were ordered to use during our Customer Appreciation events. We were able to place them around the bar and food stands to ensure our customers would see our name.

October 2012

Kristina from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nice

September 2012

Wilma from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Napkins were shipped quickly and were exactly what I expected!

August 2012

Stephanie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
2¢ to 7¢
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Drink
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Indian Head - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 16 oz.
10¢ to 19¢
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 14 oz.
10¢ to 25¢
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 32 oz.
68¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Wine Glass - 5.5 oz.
58¢ to $2.12 Min qty: 100
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.35 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
39¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 9 oz.
29¢ to 88¢ Min qty: 250
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 24 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 24 oz.
92¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
26¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Utensil Set in Utensil Bag
55¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Round - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Free Margarita - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
up to 17% off! normally as low as 6¢
now as low as 5¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wooden Nickel - 24 hr
normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Website Plastic Nickel - Website
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email