#8715-24HR

Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr

Quicker service time on custom can coolers -- I'll drink to that!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color White and White
White / White
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and White
Orange / White
select color Yellow and White
Yellow / White
select color Hunter Green and Black
Hunter Green / Black
select color Navy Blue and Black
Navy Blue / Black
select color Reflex Blue and Black
Reflex Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
Selected Color   
: Outside     : Inner Lining
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Outside
: Inner Lining
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.3
based on 42 ratings

Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
Julia from Philadelphia October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Product is great for the price. Our guys loved having them on the golf course.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mabel from Kayenta
October 2015
good job
Did you find this review helpful?
Alex from Rockville
March 2015
Nice and great material
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Peoria
March 2015
Practical and inexpensive way to show off your biz! Perfect for expo giveaways!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Josh from Hunt Valley
September 2014
Just what we needed and NOT a cheap product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Summer from Big Bear Lake
June 2014
Product was exactly as described. I altered our logo based on comments that the print would fill in. I almost wish I hadn't as it had more detail than I expected. Customer service was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Penny from Mobile
May 2014
There are higher quality koozies, but for the money and the turn-around these are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Columbus
August 2013
Our customers love these can coolers. We hand them out at the county fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Berta from Land O Lakes
November 2012
Great hit with the attendees and great light giveaway.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kymry from Koloa
October 2011
Printed exactly as I had envisioned it to look and came out perfect. The koozie color was exactly as shown and quality was great for the price of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Huntsville
March 2009
Really liked the product. Imprint was great exactly what expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Kenner
October 2008
I was disappointed that the koozies have a white inside instead of hte black I requested....I need them right away so it was too late to do anything about the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Richmond
October 2008
We did not give much notice to get these done as we needed them for a trade show. They were done in a timely fashion. However, the quality was not there. We were not able to get them in red which we would have preferred. The background color which was white on navy blue just did not look very solid. They simply did not look like a quality product. We were a bit disappointed in the result.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandie from Southampton
June 2008
The print was extremely difficult to read on the can cooler. When we handed these items out, people could not seem to make out our business name.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Levon from Gaithersburg
January 2008
I wish I was told the writing is only on one side.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joni from Kenosha
October 2007
The day we had our cumstomer appreciation party was warm. We had a stack of the can cooler's by the beverage coolers. Everyone thought they were great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Crown Point
July 2007
These were also very nice. The only thing that I would ask would be if it was possible to get the leather folding can cooler in the 24 hour store.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Minneapolis
June 2007
The product was delivered ahead of the promised delivery day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Concord
November 2006
As a whole, we really liked this product, in fact, we placed two orders for them so far. The only thing I was disappointed in is that the color tends to bleed into the white lettering. We ordered white print on a red background. I don't know if other colors do this or not.
Did you find this review helpful?
Geralyn from Oxford
September 2006
Product quality excellent, good colors, staff extremely helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chuck from Clayton
September 2006
With 90+ heat everyone wants one. Very pratical advertising.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 customer reviews for the folding can cooler - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website