Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #87035

Beverage Wrench

Take on new customers with this personalized bottle opener!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 45¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Wrench
Trim Color
: Key Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 79¢ 69¢ 62¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Wrench

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable nylon plastic beverage wrench opens cans and bottles with ease!
  • Slide a pull-tap into the slotted opening and pull.
  • Or, pry off a bottle cap with the stainless steel lever.
  • The personalized beverage wrench includes a silver split key ring attachment.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Add a wrist coil in Red, Neon Green, Yellow, Blue, White or Black for a small additional charge.
  • Size: 1/2" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the custom wrench.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Wrench - Elliptical
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical 45¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle 45¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - Round
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Round 47¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great quality.

October 2017

Sherry from Gautier

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The seam in the center of the wrench itself disrupts my imprint. The key chain part (the actual circle to hold keys) falls off easily as it is not securely fastened and 15[%] arrived with the key chain already off. I have strongly considered sending them back. Very poor construction.

November 2007

Robin from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

April 2017

Erasmus from Copperas Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great price!

August 2016

Shelly from Umatilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Like the make, not cheaply made.

May 2016

Karla from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. We have ordered these twice.

March 2016

Connie from Dumas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item looks and feels great. Not sure how durable they are or how long before the imprint wears off, but I do like this product! I tried the bottle opener a couple of times and it works great :-)

December 2015

Andre from Sanibel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super cute for marketing and move in gifts.

December 2015

Katie from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

pretty

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!!!!

July 2014

Ricky from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Star Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Double Trouble Billboard Keychain Double Trouble Billboard Keychain
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Flashing Car Keychain Flashing Car Keychain
65¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Min qty: 150
Executive Leatherette Keychain Executive Leatherette Keychain
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigating Carabiner - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Curved Metal Keychain Curved Metal Keychain
$1.77 to $2.74 Min qty: 125
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Floating Keychain - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
up to 25% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Basketball Squishy Keychain - Basketball
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Tag Keyholder - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
On Sale!
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck Squishy Keychain - Hockey Puck
64¢ to $1.12 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paw Shaped Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email