Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #87035-REC

Beverage Wrench - Rectangle

Pull this custom printed beverage opener out of your pocket!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Wrench
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 57¢ 52¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Wrench - Rectangle

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable nylon plastic beverage wrench opens cans and bottles with ease!
  • Slide a pull-tap into the slotted opening and pull.
  • Or, pry off a bottle cap with the stainless steel lever.
  • Rectangular handle ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • Includes a silver split key ring attachment.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Wrist coils available in Red, Neon Green, Yellow, Blue, White, Black for an additional charge.
  • Size: 7/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the wrench.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Wrench Beverage Wrench 45¢ to 79¢
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical
Free Setup
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical 45¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr 59¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great inexpensive give-a-way item.

November 2017

Cheryl from Minneapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The seam in the center of the wrench itself disrupts my imprint. The key chain part (the actual circle to hold keys) falls off easily as it is not securely fastened and 15[%] arrived with the key chain already off. I have strongly considered sending them back. Very poor construction.

November 2007

Robin from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great!

September 2015

Michele from Slinger

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great

July 2015

Jack from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great, the picture was slightly smaller than expected, but they do match the measurements given.

June 2015

Brittani from Rolling Meadows

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good Quality, however sometimes the logo rubs off

April 2014

Anthony from Hoboken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It was exactly what I thought.

January 2014

James from Rice Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Item is as described. If this is what you are looking for it is a great item.

October 2013

Paul from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

exactly what i ordered

December 2010

Jason from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

looks good

May 2010

Susan from Davie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Min qty: 75
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Heart Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Mini Fan Keychain Mini Fan Keychain
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent
$1.37 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $2.09 Min qty: 125
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard Clip It Bottle Opener Wrist Lanyard
$1.35 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered Cali Wrist Keychain - Heathered
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
Free Setup
Carabiner Retractable Badge Holder with Wire Cord
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Colorplay Leather Key Ring Colorplay Leather Key Ring
$2.59 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Burlap Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner - Burlap
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled Cali Wrist Keychain - Marled
$1.15 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 175
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular Soft Keychain - Rectangular
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain Oval Bottle Opener Keychain
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wild Bunch Keychain - Frog- 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
On Sale!
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Key Ring - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Keychain - Rectangular - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marley Bottle Opener Keychain Marley Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain
On Sale!
Carabiner Keychain
up to 11% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 42¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email