Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #87035-RD

Beverage Wrench - Round

Personalized bottle openers give more press to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Wrench
Trim Color
: Split Ring
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 75¢ 69¢ 66¢ 59¢ 57¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Wrench - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Durable nylon plastic beverage wrench opens cans and bottles with ease!
  • Slide a pull-tap into the slotted opening and pull.
  • Or, pry off a bottle cap with the stainless steel lever.
  • Round handle ensures a more comfortable hold.
  • Includes a silver split key ring attachment.
  • Several bold colors to choose from!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Wrist coils available in Red, Neon Green, Yellow, Blue, White, Black for an additional charge.
  • Size: 1-1/4" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the wrench.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Wrench
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench 42¢ to 72¢
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical 49¢ to 87¢
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle 49¢ to 87¢
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr 55¢ to 72¢
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Elliptical - 24 hr 66¢ to 87¢
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Round - 24 hr 66¢ to 87¢
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beverage Wrench - Rectangle - 24 hr 66¢ to 87¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent

April 2017

Erasmus from Copperas Cove

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The seam in the center of the wrench itself disrupts my imprint. The key chain part (the actual circle to hold keys) falls off easily as it is not securely fastened and 15[%] arrived with the key chain already off. I have strongly considered sending them back. Very poor construction.

November 2007

Robin from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product, great price!

August 2016

Shelly from Umatilla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Like the make, not cheaply made.

May 2016

Karla from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice product. We have ordered these twice.

March 2016

Connie from Dumas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item looks and feels great. Not sure how durable they are or how long before the imprint wears off, but I do like this product! I tried the bottle opener a couple of times and it works great :-)

December 2015

Andre from Sanibel

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Super cute for marketing and move in gifts.

December 2015

Katie from Naperville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

pretty

October 2015

Mabel from Kayenta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!!!!

July 2014

Ricky from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Summer time giveaway went over weel with all (mostly men)

June 2014

Will from Ronkonkoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Photo Frame Metal Keyring Photo Frame Metal Keyring
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Pull-Apart Keychain Pull-Apart Keychain
95¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Bored Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Spinner Keychain – Round Spinner Keychain – Round
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
Colorplay Dual Keychain Colorplay Dual Keychain
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain Fishing Bobber Floater Keychain
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33 Min qty: 150
Expedition Keychain Expedition Keychain
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Braided Loop Keychain Braided Loop Keychain
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig Wild Bunch Keychain - Pig
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain Angry Mood Maniac Stress Keychain
85¢ to $1.48 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bailey Riveted Keychain Bailey Riveted Keychain
$2.99 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.88 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
Sale Item
Beverage Wrench - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
Sale Item
Carabiner Keychain - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Home Sweet Home Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metal Whistle Keychain - 24 hr
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain Mini Bottle/Can Opener Keychain
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showoff Metal Keychain - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
Sale Item
Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Bottle Opener Deluxe Bottle Opener
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Keychain House Keychain
62¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Edge Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oval Bottle Opener Keychain - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metal Whistle Keychain Metal Whistle Keychain
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
54¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Multi Function Keychain Mini Multi Function Keychain
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paw Shaped Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email