Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8689

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Make the move to appreciate your best clients and employees with this rolling cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $25.75 $23.25 $21.99 $21.25 $20.49 $18.75 $16.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.75

Total

309.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 420D polyester cooler holds up to eighteen 12 oz beverage cans in the watertight PEVA insulated main compartment.
  • Front storage pocket keeps eating utensils or napkins separate.
  • Two side mesh pockets hold water bottles or condiment containers.
  • Retractable auto-lock handle rolling cooler with nylon wheels is collapsible for easy storage.
  • Size: 14" x 11-1/2" x 9"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $45.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered these as a gift for our board members and they were a hit. I really love mine. The colors are bright, the zippers work well and it's easy to adjust the handle and roll. Thanks for providing a great product!

July 2015

Rachel from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Really like this cooler and employees liked it as their gifts.

December 2015

Holly from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very happy

June 2014

Patty from Twinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company event, and they were a HUGE hit!!!

May 2013

Yelaine from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome cooler, everyone loved getting them.

June 2011

Lisa from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were absolutely beautiful! Everyone was impressed with the quality of the bags. Thanks for making my job easy.

December 2010

Glenda from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our company purchased this item for our employees. It was a huge success. We wanted to get an item that they could use all year round.

July 2010

Trena from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We order 105 of these coolers and EVERYONE loved them. They were for an appreciation event, and we couln't be happer. The logo looked great and they are the perfect size. Thanks again

June 2010

Jane from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were great everyone was happy to receive one.

June 2008

Margaret from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a great product, the process was very easy, you worked with me on payment and gave a great discount on a bulk order.

May 2007

Michelle from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Duo Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99
Big City Cooler Big City Cooler
$3.15 to $5.35
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99
Alton Lunch Cooler Alton Lunch Cooler
$1.59 to $2.99
Insulated Slim Tote Insulated Slim Tote
$1.85 to $2.95
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85
Vertex Cooler Deluxe Vertex Cooler Deluxe
$22.49 to $36.69 Min qty: 8
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler Hunt Valley 24-Can Backpack Cooler
$27.49 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Igloo Diesel XL Cooler Igloo Diesel XL Cooler
$39.99 to $56.99 Min qty: 4
Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 18-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$16.15 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Cool It Stand Cooler Cool It Stand Cooler
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler
$23.25 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag Imperial Insulated Cooler Bag
$18.99 to $31.89 Min qty: 8
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 9-Can Soft-Sided Cooler - 24 hr
$16.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scout KOOZIE® 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler Double Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Icy Bright Vertical Cooler - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carnival Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
Exclusive!
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Highlight Lunch Bag Highlight Lunch Bag
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Party Tote Cooler Party Tote Cooler
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email