Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8689

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Make the move to appreciate your best clients and employees with this rolling cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $25.75 $23.25 $21.99 $21.25 $20.49 $18.75 $16.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.75

Total

309.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 420D polyester cooler holds up to eighteen 12 oz beverage cans in the watertight PEVA insulated main compartment.
  • Front storage pocket keeps eating utensils or napkins separate.
  • Two side mesh pockets hold water bottles or condiment containers.
  • Retractable auto-lock handle rolling cooler with nylon wheels is collapsible for easy storage.
  • Size: 14" x 11-1/2" x 9"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $45.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered these as a gift for our board members and they were a hit. I really love mine. The colors are bright, the zippers work well and it's easy to adjust the handle and roll. Thanks for providing a great product!

July 2015

Rachel from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Really like this cooler and employees liked it as their gifts.

December 2015

Holly from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very happy

June 2014

Patty from Twinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company event, and they were a HUGE hit!!!

May 2013

Yelaine from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome cooler, everyone loved getting them.

June 2011

Lisa from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were absolutely beautiful! Everyone was impressed with the quality of the bags. Thanks for making my job easy.

December 2010

Glenda from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our company purchased this item for our employees. It was a huge success. We wanted to get an item that they could use all year round.

July 2010

Trena from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We order 105 of these coolers and EVERYONE loved them. They were for an appreciation event, and we couln't be happer. The logo looked great and they are the perfect size. Thanks again

June 2010

Jane from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were great everyone was happy to receive one.

June 2008

Margaret from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a great product, the process was very easy, you worked with me on payment and gave a great discount on a bulk order.

May 2007

Michelle from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Messenger Lunch Cooler Messenger Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $8.49
Jubilation Cooler Jubilation Cooler
$11.25 to $19.49
KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler
$6.99 to $10.65
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
Skyscraper Lunch Kooler Skyscraper Lunch Kooler
$3.89 to $6.69
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Pop Top 12-Can Cooler Pop Top 12-Can Cooler
$8.25 to $12.75
Swirl Lunch Tote Swirl Lunch Tote
$4.15 to $6.69
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69
Chic Picnic Cooler Chic Picnic Cooler
$6.45 to $11.25
Piper Lunch Cooler Bag Piper Lunch Cooler Bag
$2.89 to $4.99
Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler Game Day 30-Can Speaker Cooler
$21.49 to $35.85 Min qty: 8
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Pop Out Cooler Tote Pop Out Cooler Tote
$23.25 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Harbor Wheeled Cooler Harbor Wheeled Cooler
$29.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
$21.49 to $37.95 Min qty: 8
30-Can Cooler Bag 30-Can Cooler Bag
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Golf Bag Cooler
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo
$206.00 to $302.00 Min qty: 1
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 10
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
$15.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Square Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Deluxe Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$7.25 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Large Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Color Band Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$10.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dotty KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
Sale Item
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Cooler - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hero Event Cooler Hero Event Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.49 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email