Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8689

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Make the move to appreciate your best clients and employees with this rolling cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $25.75 $23.25 $21.99 $21.25 $20.49 $18.75 $16.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
25.75

Total

309.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 420D polyester cooler holds up to eighteen 12 oz beverage cans in the watertight PEVA insulated main compartment.
  • Front storage pocket keeps eating utensils or napkins separate.
  • Two side mesh pockets hold water bottles or condiment containers.
  • Retractable auto-lock handle rolling cooler with nylon wheels is collapsible for easy storage.
  • Size: 14" x 11-1/2" x 9"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $45.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered these as a gift for our board members and they were a hit. I really love mine. The colors are bright, the zippers work well and it's easy to adjust the handle and roll. Thanks for providing a great product!

July 2015

Rachel from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Really like this cooler and employees liked it as their gifts.

December 2015

Holly from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy

June 2014

Patty from Twinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company event, and they were a HUGE hit!!!

May 2013

Yelaine from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome cooler, everyone loved getting them.

June 2011

Lisa from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags were absolutely beautiful! Everyone was impressed with the quality of the bags. Thanks for making my job easy.

December 2010

Glenda from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our company purchased this item for our employees. It was a huge success. We wanted to get an item that they could use all year round.

July 2010

Trena from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We order 105 of these coolers and EVERYONE loved them. They were for an appreciation event, and we couln't be happer. The logo looked great and they are the perfect size. Thanks again

June 2010

Jane from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were great everyone was happy to receive one.

June 2008

Margaret from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great product, the process was very easy, you worked with me on payment and gave a great discount on a bulk order.

May 2007

Michelle from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.15 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$57.75 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler
$21.35 to $37.55 Min qty: 6
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo
$206.00 to $302.00 Min qty: 1
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
iCOOL Riviera 48-Can Rolling Cooler iCOOL Riviera 48-Can Rolling Cooler
$30.75 to $54.25 Min qty: 5
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
$38.49 to $67.75 Min qty: 6
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.35 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 10-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$18.85 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cinch Up Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote Color Pop Lunch Cooler Tote
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Line Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Solid - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bleacher Beverage Cooler Bleacher Beverage Cooler
$5.25 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triangle Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Zebra - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler Flash Lunch Cooler
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Trapezoid Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email