Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8689

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Make the move to appreciate your best clients and employees with this rolling cooler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $25.75 $23.25 $21.99 $21.25 $20.49 $18.75 $16.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

25.75

Total

309.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 420D polyester cooler holds up to eighteen 12 oz beverage cans in the watertight PEVA insulated main compartment.
  • Front storage pocket keeps eating utensils or napkins separate.
  • Two side mesh pockets hold water bottles or condiment containers.
  • Retractable auto-lock handle rolling cooler with nylon wheels is collapsible for easy storage.
  • Size: 14" x 11-1/2" x 9"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $45.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We ordered these as a gift for our board members and they were a hit. I really love mine. The colors are bright, the zippers work well and it's easy to adjust the handle and roll. Thanks for providing a great product!

July 2015

Rachel from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Really like this cooler and employees liked it as their gifts.

December 2015

Holly from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very happy

June 2014

Patty from Twinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company event, and they were a HUGE hit!!!

May 2013

Yelaine from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome cooler, everyone loved getting them.

June 2011

Lisa from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were absolutely beautiful! Everyone was impressed with the quality of the bags. Thanks for making my job easy.

December 2010

Glenda from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our company purchased this item for our employees. It was a huge success. We wanted to get an item that they could use all year round.

July 2010

Trena from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We order 105 of these coolers and EVERYONE loved them. They were for an appreciation event, and we couln't be happer. The logo looked great and they are the perfect size. Thanks again

June 2010

Jane from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were great everyone was happy to receive one.

June 2008

Margaret from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a great product, the process was very easy, you worked with me on payment and gave a great discount on a bulk order.

May 2007

Michelle from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Open Trail Cooler Open Trail Cooler
$9.35 to $14.99
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.75 to $5.99
Jumbo Cooler Jumbo Cooler
$9.95 to $18.25
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Porter Lunch Cooler Porter Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
Hero Event Cooler Hero Event Cooler
$6.99 to $12.25
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Kooler Backpack - 24 hr
$14.49 to $21.99
Igloo Marine Cooler Igloo Marine Cooler
$40.50 to $68.25 Min qty: 4
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote Large Tarpaulin Kooler Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95 Min qty: 6
Igloo Party To Go Cooler Igloo Party To Go Cooler
$27.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler Orchard 24-Can Collapsible Barrel Cooler
$16.49 to $28.75 Min qty: 10
Rock and Rolling Party Cooler Rock and Rolling Party Cooler
$27.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 8
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
$32.49 to $54.75 Min qty: 6
Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler Hybrid 2-in-1 Cooler
$14.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 10
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 48-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$32.49 to $62.75 Min qty: 3
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00 Min qty: 1
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze Rolling Cooler - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler Coleman 54-Quart Classic Steel Belted Cooler
$99.00 to $159.00 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
$27.99 to $44.19 Min qty: 6
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Replacement Graphic
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 3
Igloo Tundra Cooler Igloo Tundra Cooler
$39.00 to $61.00 Min qty: 6
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Vertical 6-Can Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Vertical 6-Can Cooler
$6.75 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray
$10.99 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Full Color
$12.50 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Cooler Deluxe Vertex Cooler Deluxe
$22.49 to $36.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bani Box Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler KOOZIE® Breeze Rolling Kooler
$22.99 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizons 36-Can Cooler Horizons 36-Can Cooler
$12.75 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Deep Freeze 30-Can Cooler
$28.99 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote Igloo MaxCold Insulated Cooler Tote
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Pig
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email