Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8689

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Make the move to appreciate your best clients and employees with this rolling cooler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $16.49 to $25.75

Now on sale: $15.69 to $23.69 - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cooler
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $25.75 $23.25 $21.99 $21.25 $20.49 $18.75 $16.49
Sale Price $23.69 $21.39 $19.79 $18.69 $18.45 $17.25 $15.69
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
23.69

Total

284.28

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

18-Can Rolling Cooler

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • 420D polyester cooler holds up to eighteen 12 oz beverage cans in the watertight PEVA insulated main compartment.
  • Front storage pocket keeps eating utensils or napkins separate.
  • Two side mesh pockets hold water bottles or condiment containers.
  • Retractable auto-lock handle rolling cooler with nylon wheels is collapsible for easy storage.
  • Size: 14" x 11-1/2" x 9"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Set-up Charge: add $45.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We ordered these as a gift for our board members and they were a hit. I really love mine. The colors are bright, the zippers work well and it's easy to adjust the handle and roll. Thanks for providing a great product!

July 2015

Rachel from Commerce

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Really like this cooler and employees liked it as their gifts.

December 2015

Holly from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy

June 2014

Patty from Twinsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We gave these away at a company event, and they were a HUGE hit!!!

May 2013

Yelaine from Tustin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome cooler, everyone loved getting them.

June 2011

Lisa from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags were absolutely beautiful! Everyone was impressed with the quality of the bags. Thanks for making my job easy.

December 2010

Glenda from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our company purchased this item for our employees. It was a huge success. We wanted to get an item that they could use all year round.

July 2010

Trena from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We order 105 of these coolers and EVERYONE loved them. They were for an appreciation event, and we couln't be happer. The logo looked great and they are the perfect size. Thanks again

June 2010

Jane from Mendota Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were great everyone was happy to receive one.

June 2008

Margaret from Taos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great product, the process was very easy, you worked with me on payment and gave a great discount on a bulk order.

May 2007

Michelle from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.99 to $19.29
Clipper 24-Can Cooler Clipper 24-Can Cooler
$13.25 to $22.49
Park Side Backpack Cooler Park Side Backpack Cooler
$12.49 to $21.75
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49
Igloo Yukon Cooler
On Sale!
Igloo Yukon Cooler
up to 13% off! normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.79
Ultimate Backpack Cooler Ultimate Backpack Cooler
$15.50 to $28.50
Citrus Cooler
Free Setup
Citrus Cooler
$9.69 to $19.29
KOOZIE® King Kooler KOOZIE® King Kooler
$16.75 to $28.49
Santa Barbara Cooler Tote Santa Barbara Cooler Tote
$10.99 to $17.99
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
On Sale!
Precision Bottle Cooler - Embroidered
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.50
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99
Neet Event Cooler
On Sale!
Neet Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.65
now as low as $11.99
Crusade Backpack Cooler Crusade Backpack Cooler
$17.49 to $29.49
Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler Igloo Diesel Deluxe Cooler
$23.89 to $41.95
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tailgate Rolling Kooler - 24 hr
$28.85 to $33.79
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Igloo Glacier Cooler - 24 hr
$34.00 to $44.00
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman Sport Collapsible Soft Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $32.49
now as low as $30.89
Coleman 50-Quart Cooler Coleman 50-Quart Cooler
$36.99 to $62.25
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $38.49
now as low as $36.75
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Olympus 36-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$26.49 to $40.49
Engel Backpack Cooler Engel Backpack Cooler
$188.00 to $277.00
Giant Rolling Cooler Giant Rolling Cooler
$26.99 to $43.75
Largo Lunch Cooler Largo Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carver Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.55
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Grip Handle Lunch Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Tailgate Cooler Tub Tailgate Cooler Tub
$10.99 to $19.29
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Vivid Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Mission Cooler Bag
On Sale!
Mission Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.25
KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Bottle Kooler
$10.99 to $17.49
6 Pack Wave Cooler
On Sale!
6 Pack Wave Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
On Sale!
Zip Up Picnic/Shopping Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Round Kooler - 24 hr
$5.65 to $8.29
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Engel 25-Quart Cooler Engel 25-Quart Cooler
$207.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Deluxe Spectator Cooler Chair Deluxe Spectator Cooler Chair
$31.00 to $48.00 Min qty: 6
Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Embroidered
$189.00 to $330.00 Min qty: 1
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo - Embroidered
$208.00 to $353.00 Min qty: 1
Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Workman's Pro Cooler
$22.65 to $37.35 Min qty: 8
Igloo Party To Go Cooler
On Sale!
Igloo Party To Go Cooler
normally as low as $26.49
now as low as $26.15 Min qty: 6
Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered Igloo Glacier Cooler - Embroidered
$29.95 to $47.50 Min qty: 6
Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo Chillin' 24-Can Cooler Bag Stool - Camo
$19.95 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo Engel Backpack Cooler - Camo
$206.00 to $302.00 Min qty: 1
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
On Sale!
Coleman 42-Can Soft-Sided Wheeled Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $38.49
now as low as $36.75
Min qty: 6
Engel 13-Quart Cooler Engel 13-Quart Cooler
$50.99 to $88.25 Min qty: 3
Encore Speaker Cooler Encore Speaker Cooler
$25.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 6
Cool It Stand Cooler
On Sale!
Cool It Stand Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $24.95
now as low as $23.69
Min qty: 6
Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag Durable Soft-Sided Kooler Bag
$20.65 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Glendale Insulated Tote Glendale Insulated Tote
$9.99 to $18.49 Min qty: 10
Finch Cooler Bag Finch Cooler Bag
$3.29 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Six-Can Golf Bag Cooler - 24 hr
$11.59 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Igloo Leftover Lunch Bag - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $13.59
now as low as $12.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 12-Can Duffel Kooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.39
now as low as $12.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Fun Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Firefly Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Firefly Lunch Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stealth Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Stealth Cooler - 24 hr
$9.79 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Easy-Open Kooler - 24 hr
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Link Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email