Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8685-WSET

Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz.

Propose a toast to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear / Brown
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 576 1008 2520
Your Price $20.49 $18.49 $17.49 $16.75 $13.75 $12.49 $11.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 2

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
20.49

Total

368.82

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Set of four stemless white wine glasses gives their favorite vintage a modern update!
  • Conveniently carry and store these trendy glasses, without risk of broken stems.
  • Ideal for entertaining or everyday enjoyment!
  • Protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Each glass holds 17-oz.
  • For individual glasses, see item #8685-W Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz..
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • PLEASE NOTE: Price is per set of four glasses.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent. Nice clear graphic, solid and good looking glass at a terrific price.

June 2012

Chris from Sherborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sample on the internet made it seem as if the writing was clearly visible. When I got my wine glasses, I could barely see the imprint! No one knew the glasses were the give aways because they looked like regular glasses for them to drink out of.

February 2007

Marcelle from Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, excellent service, and fast turnaround from order to delivery!

April 2018

Dean from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved these stemless wine glasses, imprint looked fantastic and great quality glassware for the price!

August 2016

Erika from Albuquerque

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful and a very generous size.

June 2016

Emily from Williamstown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Delivered as envisioned!

January 2016

Luann from Vista

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

awesome

January 2016

Valerie from Hayward

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out gorgeous with our logo etched on the glass. Very Classy!

November 2015

Katy from Wilmot

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This glass is solid and well made

September 2015

Havnicca from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful, classic stemless wine glasses. We had our logo put on with the "satin etch" imprint, and it looks like we had our logo engraved - they look fabulous!

September 2015

Maura from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pitcher and Mason Mug Set Pitcher and Mason Mug Set
$20.25 to $34.99
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
On Sale!
CamelBak Eddy Glass Bottle – 24 oz. – Swirl
up to 17% off! normally as low as $18.95
now as low as $18.49
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85
Pitcher and Pint Glass Set Pitcher and Pint Glass Set
$18.49 to $31.99
Pitcher and Mug Set Pitcher and Mug Set
$18.99 to $32.99
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Beer Stein - 12 oz. Beer Stein - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.35
Haworth Glass Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Maxim Beer Mug - 17 oz. Maxim Beer Mug - 17 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Color
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.45
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $4.99
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz.
$19.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Bottom Color
$9.49 to $15.35 Min qty: 16
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Pitcher - 60 oz.
On Sale!
Pitcher - 60 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $9.19
now as low as $8.75
Min qty: 12
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.69 to $33.85 Min qty: 12
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz.
$23.75 to $37.25 Min qty: 6
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat