Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8685-W

Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz.

Propose a toast to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.69 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

3.85

Total

277.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stemless white wine glass gives their favorite vintage a modern update!
  • Conveniently carry and store the trendy glass, without risk of broken stems.
  • Ideal for entertaining or everyday enjoyment!
  • Protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Holds 17-oz.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For set of four, see item #8685-WSET Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz..
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. Nice clear graphic, solid and good looking glass at a terrific price.

June 2012

Chris from Sherborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample on the internet made it seem as if the writing was clearly visible. When I got my wine glasses, I could barely see the imprint! No one knew the glasses were the give aways because they looked like regular glasses for them to drink out of.

February 2007

Marcelle from Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved these stemless wine glasses, imprint looked fantastic and great quality glassware for the price!

August 2016

Erika from Albuquerque

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful and a very generous size.

June 2016

Emily from Williamstown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Delivered as envisioned!

January 2016

Luann from Vista

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

awesome

January 2016

Valerie from Hayward

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out gorgeous with our logo etched on the glass. Very Classy!

November 2015

Katy from Wilmot

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This glass is solid and well made

September 2015

Havnicca from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are beautiful, classic stemless wine glasses. We had our logo put on with the "satin etch" imprint, and it looks like we had our logo engraved - they look fabulous!

September 2015

Maura from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality for a great price!

September 2015

Greg from Escalon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz.
New Lower Price!
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz.
$1.99 to $3.39
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29
Beer Stein - 12 oz. Beer Stein - 12 oz.
$1.99 to $3.35
Can Glass - 16 oz. Can Glass - 16 oz.
$2.09 to $3.49
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Mixing Glass - 16 oz. Mixing Glass - 16 oz.
$1.69 to $2.85
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
New Lower Price!
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
$1.69 to $2.75
Wine Goblet - 10 oz. Wine Goblet - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.75
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered
New Lower Price!
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered
74¢ to $1.25
Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color Pint Glass Set – 16 oz. – Color
$9.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 16
Napa Valley Optic Stem Goblet - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Goblet - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.89 Min qty: 36
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Napa Valley Optic Stem Flute - 6 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.79 Min qty: 36
Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pint Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
$6.49 to $10.75 Min qty: 18
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Can Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 24
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Angelique Wine Glass - 8.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Angelique Wine Glass - 8.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3/4 oz. Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3/4 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. Beer Stein Set - 12 oz.
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Angelique Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Angelique Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.79 to $9.39 Min qty: 36
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.29 Min qty: 36
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.29 Min qty: 48
Tea Ball Glass Mug - 16 oz. Tea Ball Glass Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.79 Min qty: 50
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.49 to $10.59 Min qty: 24
Footed Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Footed Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz. Stemless White Wine Glass Set - 17 oz.
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 18
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Double Old-Fashioned Glass
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz. Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered
New Lower Price!
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered
74¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Mug with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
New Lower Price!
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
$1.69 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email