Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8685-R

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz.

Propose a toast to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.69 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.85

Total

277.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stemless red wine glass gives their favorite vintage a modern update!
  • Conveniently carry and store the trendy glass, without risk of broken stems.
  • Ideal for entertaining or everyday enjoyment!
  • Protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Holds 16-3/4-oz.
  • For sets of four, see item #8685-RSET Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16.75 oz..
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent. Nice clear graphic, solid and good looking glass at a terrific price.

June 2012

Chris from Sherborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

The sample on the internet made it seem as if the writing was clearly visible. When I got my wine glasses, I could barely see the imprint! No one knew the glasses were the give aways because they looked like regular glasses for them to drink out of.

February 2007

Marcelle from Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Photo is misleading. Looks like the entire glass is frosted and the logo is clear. I ordered the glasses thinking they would be that way.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

excellent quality, I wish the logo was larger

January 2015

John from Lenox

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item turned out well

June 2014

Mark from Anacortes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The glass itself is great, but the color printed (purple) didn't really match or resemble the website/proof

May 2014

Nick from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a great wine glass because it also doubles as a regular glass - still classy, but functional.

February 2014

Kate from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice glass - imprint area was smaller than we expected but that could have been our logo

January 2014

Tj from Mullica Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wine glasses look great. However, the box tends to release its blue pigment, which stains your hands.

April 2013

Michael from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice glasses and logo is printed good. However the logo appears larger than what was intended. The approval print was not easy to evaluate.

June 2012

Keld from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wine Goblet - 10 oz. Wine Goblet - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.75
Player Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Player Glass - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Taster Glass Mug - 3.5 oz.
On Sale!
Taster Glass Mug - 3.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Stemless Flute Glass - 8.5 oz.
On Sale!
Stemless Flute Glass - 8.5 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.29
Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz. Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59
Haworth Glass Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 18 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Pub Glass - 7 oz. Pub Glass - 7 oz.
$1.95 to $3.29
Domain Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Domain Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Mason Jar Mug - 16 oz. - Color
On Sale!
Mason Jar Mug - 16 oz. - Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.29
now as low as $4.99
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Medford Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.65
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Stemless White Wine Glass - 15 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99
Tiki Glass - 20 oz. Tiki Glass - 20 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Frosty Color
On Sale!
Haworth Glass Mug - 19 oz. - Frosty Color
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.59
now as low as $3.45
Amber Growler with Metal Lid - 64 oz.
On Sale!
Amber Growler with Metal Lid - 64 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $5.35
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
On Sale!
Tea Party Mug - 11 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.95
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
On Sale!
Mini Pilsner Glass - 2.5 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz. Zombie Glass - 13.5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79
Square Shot Glass - 2 oz.
On Sale!
Square Shot Glass - 2 oz.
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Nuance Flute Glass - 6 oz.
On Sale!
Nuance Flute Glass - 6 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Shot Glass - 2 oz. Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49
Can Glass - 16 oz. Can Glass - 16 oz.
$2.09 to $3.49
Wine Goblet - 10 oz. Wine Goblet - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.75
Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz. Cordial Glass - 2.5 oz.
$1.69 to $2.89
Nuance Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz.
On Sale!
Nuance Goblet Glass - 10.5 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Tall Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Sampler Glass - 5 oz. Sampler Glass - 5 oz.
$1.99 to $3.59
Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz. Shooter Glass - 1.5 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39
Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Wrap Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.15 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Lower Price!
Reflect Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$5.75 to $8.85 Min qty: 24
Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz Nature's Way Glass Bottle - 20 oz
$11.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 24
Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz. Glass Teardrop Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
On Sale!
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 18
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 6
Glass Slurpy Tumbler Glass Slurpy Tumbler
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Tulip Pub Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$7.59 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz. Ice T2Go Infuser Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $12.99 Min qty: 36
Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Krystal Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Poppi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Deep Etch
On Sale!
Side Water Glass - 7 oz. - Deep Etch
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89
Min qty: 24
Pitcher and Mason Mug Set Pitcher and Mason Mug Set
$20.25 to $34.99 Min qty: 18
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Drinking Jar - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Stemless Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16.75 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Active Suspended Core Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$28.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat