Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8685-R

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz.

Propose a toast to your logo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.25 to $3.85

Now on sale: $2.15 to $3.49 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Glass
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Regular Price $3.85 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.95 $2.69 $2.25
Sale Price $3.49 $3.15 $3.05 $2.99 $2.79 $2.59 $2.15
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

3.49

Total

251.28

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stemless red wine glass gives their favorite vintage a modern update!
  • Conveniently carry and store the trendy glass, without risk of broken stems.
  • Ideal for entertaining or everyday enjoyment!
  • Protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chance of breakage.
  • Holds 16-3/4-oz.
  • For sets of four, see item #8685-RSET Stemless Red Wine Glass Set - 16-3/4 oz..
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the glass.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent. Nice clear graphic, solid and good looking glass at a terrific price.

June 2012

Chris from Sherborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The sample on the internet made it seem as if the writing was clearly visible. When I got my wine glasses, I could barely see the imprint! No one knew the glasses were the give aways because they looked like regular glasses for them to drink out of.

February 2007

Marcelle from Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Photo is misleading. Looks like the entire glass is frosted and the logo is clear. I ordered the glasses thinking they would be that way.

June 2017

Bridget from Eugene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

excellent quality, I wish the logo was larger

January 2015

John from Lenox

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item turned out well

June 2014

Mark from Anacortes

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The glass itself is great, but the color printed (purple) didn't really match or resemble the website/proof

May 2014

Nick from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a great wine glass because it also doubles as a regular glass - still classy, but functional.

February 2014

Kate from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice glass - imprint area was smaller than we expected but that could have been our logo

January 2014

Tj from Mullica Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wine glasses look great. However, the box tends to release its blue pigment, which stains your hands.

April 2013

Michael from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice glasses and logo is printed good. However the logo appears larger than what was intended. The approval print was not easy to evaluate.

June 2012

Keld from Lebanon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 21 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.59 Min qty: 36
Mason Jar Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Mason Jar Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.89 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Perception Wine Glass Set Perception Wine Glass Set
$13.75 to $21.49 Min qty: 18
Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. - Colored Box Beer Stein Set - 12 oz. - Colored Box
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Min qty: 12
pint2go Glass Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. pint2go Glass Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.29 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Mason Jar - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.59 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Stemless White Wine Glass - 12 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Bistro Glass Mug - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.69 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.19 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Pint Glass Set Pint Glass Set
$6.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 18
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Glass Tankard Mug - 14.5 oz. - Deep Etch
$6.99 to $10.29 Min qty: 24
Pint Glass Set - Colored Box Pint Glass Set - Colored Box
$6.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 18
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
Free Setup
Capri Glass Mug - 10 oz. - Deep Etch
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set Double Old-Fashioned Glass Set
$6.49 to $10.75 Min qty: 18
Glass Slurpy Tumbler Glass Slurpy Tumbler
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Double Old-Fashioned Glass Double Old-Fashioned Glass
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 13 oz. - 24 hr
$6.29 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz. Mini Mason Jar Glass - 8 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Hover Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 6.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Brew Pub Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perception Wine Glass - 13.5 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Red Wine Glass - 16-3/4 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bullware Pilsner Set Bullware Pilsner Set
$20.75 to $33.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Geometric Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered - Colors
$1.69 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz. Craft Beer Tasting Glass - 4 oz.
$1.39 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stemless Wine Glass - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Wine Glass - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz. Chi Glass Tumbler with Straw - 15 oz.
$4.89 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glass Mason Jar with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered Shot Glass - 1.5 oz. Tapered
74¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email