Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.89 $8.59 $8.15 $7.65 $7.25 $6.49 $5.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.89

Total

247.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered $7.99 to $13.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product. exactly how I want it.

October 2013

Karen from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for put samples in bag for customers .

March 2013

Angelique from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong-well built and the logo looked great in white against the black background. I like the bright white reflective edging. I haven't tried it in the dark but i assume that the edges will reflect car lights. The real test was when we handed them out to the kids in our Outdoor Adventures Club Program; the kids loved them and proudly wore them to subsequent events. They acted as a means of unifying the kids into a special group. The kids also said they liked them better than standard backpacks. In addition they are great advertising. Thanks

June 2010

Michael from Palmer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product - very happy with it and the artwork.

December 2009

Sandra from Canon City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I appreciate the prompt and efficient service I receive each time I order. The products I purchase are always of good quality and the 4imprint team always goes the extra mile. We just purchased the overnight sensation slingback bags and they were a huge hit. Thank you.

March 2009

Robin from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was more than I expected. Greatly received by the employees.

January 2009

Patricia from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used the backpacks for Take Our Children to Work Day and they were a big hit. They were plenty big enough to hold their folders and the imprint came out great.

May 2008

Lisa from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I recieved a lot of great feed back from the employees on these bags. They are perfect for an extra carry on bag while traveling.

January 2008

Christine from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Homestretch Backpack Homestretch Backpack
$6.69 to $11.65
Impulse Backpack Impulse Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.49 to $7.59
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Color Vibe Backpack Color Vibe Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Boulder Tablet Backpack Boulder Tablet Backpack
$4.99 to $8.55
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Wave Slingpack - Screen Wave Slingpack - Screen
$3.89 to $6.59
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Daytrip Slingpack Daytrip Slingpack
$3.49 to $5.99
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Straight Up Backpack Straight Up Backpack
$4.15 to $6.99
High Sierra Curve Backpack High Sierra Curve Backpack
$24.95 to $39.25 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered Field & Co. Scout Backpack - Embroidered
$24.99 to $42.75 Min qty: 6
Diesel Laptop Backpack Diesel Laptop Backpack
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack Oakley Kitchen Sink Backpack
$125.00 to $199.00 Min qty: 3
Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack Field & Co Brooklyn Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Atlas Laptop Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo In Print Rucksack Backpack - Camo
$6.99 to $11.79 Min qty: 15
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $26.75 Min qty: 12
Oakley Halifax Pro Backpack Oakley Halifax Pro Backpack
$68.49 to $117.49 Min qty: 3
Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack Slazenger Sport Deluxe Slingpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack High Sierra Access Laptop Backpack
$51.75 to $75.99 Min qty: 4
Oakley Streetman 22L Cresting Backpack Oakley Streetman 22L Cresting Backpack
$47.50 to $77.95 Min qty: 4
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Deluxe Cotton Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$78.75 to $101.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivated Backpack - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.45 to $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boulder Tablet Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email