Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.69 $7.29 $6.55 $5.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product. exactly how I want it.

October 2013

Karen from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for put samples in bag for customers .

March 2013

Angelique from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong-well built and the logo looked great in white against the black background. I like the bright white reflective edging. I haven't tried it in the dark but i assume that the edges will reflect car lights. The real test was when we handed them out to the kids in our Outdoor Adventures Club Program; the kids loved them and proudly wore them to subsequent events. They acted as a means of unifying the kids into a special group. The kids also said they liked them better than standard backpacks. In addition they are great advertising. Thanks

June 2010

Michael from Palmer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product - very happy with it and the artwork.

December 2009

Sandra from Canon City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I appreciate the prompt and efficient service I receive each time I order. The products I purchase are always of good quality and the 4imprint team always goes the extra mile. We just purchased the overnight sensation slingback bags and they were a huge hit. Thank you.

March 2009

Robin from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was more than I expected. Greatly received by the employees.

January 2009

Patricia from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used the backpacks for Take Our Children to Work Day and they were a big hit. They were plenty big enough to hold their folders and the imprint came out great.

May 2008

Lisa from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I recieved a lot of great feed back from the employees on these bags. They are perfect for an extra carry on bag while traveling.

January 2008

Christine from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Slope Slingpack Slope Slingpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Arch Backpack Arch Backpack
$7.39 to $12.75
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99
Park City Backpack
On Sale!
Park City Backpack
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.29
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Double Zip Slingpack Double Zip Slingpack
$3.79 to $6.49
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack–Embroidered
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Fallout King's Camo Laptop Backpack–Embroidered
$23.49 to $37.49 Min qty: 6
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$14.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Expert Laptop Backpack Expert Laptop Backpack
$21.35 to $35.59 Min qty: 8
Thule EnRoute Escort 2 Laptop Backpack Thule EnRoute Escort 2 Laptop Backpack
$87.75 to $131.49 Min qty: 4
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power2Go Checkpoint Friendly-Backpack - 24 hr
$64.25 to $81.25 Min qty: 4
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Maverick Laptop Backpack Maverick Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered Denali Computer Backpack – Embroidered
$36.99 to $61.49 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack Life in Motion Primary Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.25 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack High Sierra Fallout Laptop Backpack
$32.75 to $51.25 Min qty: 6
Ryder Laptop Backpack Ryder Laptop Backpack
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Slazenger Competition Backpack Slazenger Competition Backpack
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Enzo Backpack - 24 hr
$24.75 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Laptop Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$36.25 to $49.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$25.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Synch Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack The Thunderbolt Backpack
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Express Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Armada Sling
On Sale!
Armada Sling
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email