Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Royal Blue
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.29 $7.79 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. exactly how I want it.

October 2013

Karen from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for put samples in bag for customers .

March 2013

Angelique from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong-well built and the logo looked great in white against the black background. I like the bright white reflective edging. I haven't tried it in the dark but i assume that the edges will reflect car lights. The real test was when we handed them out to the kids in our Outdoor Adventures Club Program; the kids loved them and proudly wore them to subsequent events. They acted as a means of unifying the kids into a special group. The kids also said they liked them better than standard backpacks. In addition they are great advertising. Thanks

June 2010

Michael from Palmer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - very happy with it and the artwork.

December 2009

Sandra from Canon City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I appreciate the prompt and efficient service I receive each time I order. The products I purchase are always of good quality and the 4imprint team always goes the extra mile. We just purchased the overnight sensation slingback bags and they were a huge hit. Thank you.

March 2009

Robin from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was more than I expected. Greatly received by the employees.

January 2009

Patricia from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used the backpacks for Take Our Children to Work Day and they were a big hit. They were plenty big enough to hold their folders and the imprint came out great.

May 2008

Lisa from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I recieved a lot of great feed back from the employees on these bags. They are perfect for an extra carry on bag while traveling.

January 2008

Christine from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.39
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.99 to $7.79
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.79
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.95 to $10.99
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.25
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.25
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Budget Backpack Budget Backpack
$2.95 to $5.19
Open Air Slingpack Open Air Slingpack
$3.25 to $5.69
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Thunderbolt Backpack - 24 hr
$3.45 to $5.39
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.99 to $7.79
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Gemini Backpack Gemini Backpack
$4.99 to $9.15
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.79
Daytrip Slingpack
New Lower Price!
Daytrip Slingpack
$3.29 to $5.49
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Twister Backpack Twister Backpack
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$62.99 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.59 to $44.15 Min qty: 6
Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb Elevate Helix 15" Computer Backpack - Emb
$57.99 to $80.75 Min qty: 4
Berkeley Laptop Backpack Berkeley Laptop Backpack
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
High Sierra Synch Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Synch Backpack - Embroidered
$18.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack Hayden 15" Laptop Backpack
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Wanderer Daypack KOOZIE® Wanderer Daypack
$17.75 to $29.39 Min qty: 12
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$8.99 to $16.25 Min qty: 24
Basecamp Ironstone Backpack Basecamp Ironstone Backpack
$23.99 to $39.95 Min qty: 8
Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Executive Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$22.75 to $36.79 Min qty: 10
Center Line Backpack Center Line Backpack
$11.25 to $18.65 Min qty: 15
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - Embroidered
$13.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
Thule Accent 15" Laptop Backpack Thule Accent 15" Laptop Backpack
$63.99 to $108.99 Min qty: 3
Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Pike Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$16.95 to $27.79 Min qty: 12
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Min qty: 4
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$30.15 to $47.15 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Curve Backpack - Embroidered
$28.49 to $45.45 Min qty: 6
adidas Rucksack Backpack adidas Rucksack Backpack
$78.50 to $130.00 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Loop Backpack - 24 hr
$39.29 to $55.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Basic Cotton Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$52.49 to $69.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Covert Security TSA 15" Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$40.25 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Grayley 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$66.50 to $85.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$9.85 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Premium 17" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$80.50 to $111.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On-the-Move Backpack - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email