Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Don't just carry it -- SLING it!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Charcoal
Black / Red
Black / Apple Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Slingpack     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Slingpack
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 43 ratings

Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Stephanie from Everett September 2014
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Make it a bit sturdier
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Hagit from Chicago
August 2014
Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Alhambra
October 2013
Great product. exactly how I want it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angelique from New Port Richey
March 2013
Just what I was looking for put samples in bag for customers .
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Palmer
June 2010
Strong-well built and the logo looked great in white against the black background. I like the bright white reflective edging. I haven't tried it in the dark but i assume that the edges will reflect car lights. The real test was when we handed them out to the kids in our Outdoor Adventures Club Program; the kids loved them and proudly wore them to subsequent events. They acted as a means of unifying the kids into a special group. The kids also said they liked them better than standard backpacks. In addition they are great advertising. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Canon City
December 2009
Great product - very happy with it and the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Alexandria
March 2009
I appreciate the prompt and efficient service I receive each time I order. The products I purchase are always of good quality and the 4imprint team always goes the extra mile. We just purchased the overnight sensation slingback bags and they were a huge hit. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Hoffman Estates
January 2009
The product was more than I expected. Greatly received by the employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Roseland
May 2008
We used the backpacks for Take Our Children to Work Day and they were a big hit. They were plenty big enough to hold their folders and the imprint came out great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Neenah
January 2008
I recieved a lot of great feed back from the employees on these bags. They are perfect for an extra carry on bag while traveling.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roseanne from Amherst
January 2008
The item arrived earlier than expected and surpassed our expectations. We used the slingpacks as a training reward and everyone loved receiving them. They are versatile so both the older and younger crowd can enjoy using them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Charlotte
October 2007
I ordered this item for 900 people at our site. I have received feedback from several individuals on how much they like this bag. They very pleased with the size of the bag, and the front cell phone pocket is a big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Tulsa
June 2007
This was a very versatile pack, which worked out perfect by just slinging the one strap over the shoulder. It was well liked at our summer camp.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Montgomery
May 2007
The bag was perfect for our employees--they loved it. Our employees work outdoors for extended periods and these bags will serve them well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from La Grande
January 2007
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The affordable price was icing on the cake. Thanks, 4imprint for helping me successfully promote my company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sam from Warsaw
November 2006
Great Product! Our company went on a cruise to the Bahama's, we used the bags to give to our employees filled with freebies and a beach towel. They loved them. It worked perfect as a beach bag to bring on the island. Also can be used as everyday bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the overnight sensation slingpack with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website