Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.69 $7.29 $6.55 $5.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product. exactly how I want it.

October 2013

Karen from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for put samples in bag for customers .

March 2013

Angelique from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong-well built and the logo looked great in white against the black background. I like the bright white reflective edging. I haven't tried it in the dark but i assume that the edges will reflect car lights. The real test was when we handed them out to the kids in our Outdoor Adventures Club Program; the kids loved them and proudly wore them to subsequent events. They acted as a means of unifying the kids into a special group. The kids also said they liked them better than standard backpacks. In addition they are great advertising. Thanks

June 2010

Michael from Palmer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product - very happy with it and the artwork.

December 2009

Sandra from Canon City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I appreciate the prompt and efficient service I receive each time I order. The products I purchase are always of good quality and the 4imprint team always goes the extra mile. We just purchased the overnight sensation slingback bags and they were a huge hit. Thank you.

March 2009

Robin from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The product was more than I expected. Greatly received by the employees.

January 2009

Patricia from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used the backpacks for Take Our Children to Work Day and they were a big hit. They were plenty big enough to hold their folders and the imprint came out great.

May 2008

Lisa from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I recieved a lot of great feed back from the employees on these bags. They are perfect for an extra carry on bag while traveling.

January 2008

Christine from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Colorado Sport Backpack Colorado Sport Backpack
$6.45 to $10.99
Campus Backpack Campus Backpack
$5.75 to $9.99
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Campus Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $9.99
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$9.05 to $11.59
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Park City Backpack - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Slingpack - Screen Slingpack - Screen
$5.15 to $9.15
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bamm-Bamm Backpack - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Entry Backpack Entry Backpack
$4.59 to $7.79
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack Sanford 15" Laptop Backpack
$12.99 to $22.69 Min qty: 12
Forage 15" Computer Backpack Forage 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
PUMA Lifeline Backpack PUMA Lifeline Backpack
$21.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack High Sierra Fat-Boy Daypack
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack Basecamp Climb Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Honeycomb Laptop Backpack Honeycomb Laptop Backpack
$8.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Morla Laptop Backpack Morla Laptop Backpack
$13.99 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 18
Executive Laptop Backpack Executive Laptop Backpack
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack
$19.99 to $31.99 Min qty: 6
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack Basecamp Overland Laptop Backpack
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.69 Min qty: 18
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 22% off! normally as low as $51.75
now as low as $45.50
Min qty: 4
Zoom Power Stretch Daypack - Embroidered Zoom Power Stretch Daypack - Embroidered
$33.25 to $55.75 Min qty: 6
Kapston Jaxon Backpack Kapston Jaxon Backpack
$13.85 to $23.69 Min qty: 12
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip 15" Laptop Day Pack - 24 hr
$16.15 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$63.99 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Field & Co. Vintage Rucksack Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Event Backpack - 24 hr
$33.75 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack Cornerstone Laptop Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
On Sale!
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $60.50
now as low as $47.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sling Shot Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Merchant & Craft Ashton 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.99 to $17.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$70.95 to $92.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email