Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.69 $7.29 $6.55 $5.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great product. exactly how I want it.

October 2013

Karen from Alhambra

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I was looking for put samples in bag for customers .

March 2013

Angelique from New Port Richey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong-well built and the logo looked great in white against the black background. I like the bright white reflective edging. I haven't tried it in the dark but i assume that the edges will reflect car lights. The real test was when we handed them out to the kids in our Outdoor Adventures Club Program; the kids loved them and proudly wore them to subsequent events. They acted as a means of unifying the kids into a special group. The kids also said they liked them better than standard backpacks. In addition they are great advertising. Thanks

June 2010

Michael from Palmer

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product - very happy with it and the artwork.

December 2009

Sandra from Canon City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I appreciate the prompt and efficient service I receive each time I order. The products I purchase are always of good quality and the 4imprint team always goes the extra mile. We just purchased the overnight sensation slingback bags and they were a huge hit. Thank you.

March 2009

Robin from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The product was more than I expected. Greatly received by the employees.

January 2009

Patricia from Hoffman Estates

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used the backpacks for Take Our Children to Work Day and they were a big hit. They were plenty big enough to hold their folders and the imprint came out great.

May 2008

Lisa from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I recieved a lot of great feed back from the employees on these bags. They are perfect for an extra carry on bag while traveling.

January 2008

Christine from Neenah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Apollo Backpack Apollo Backpack
$5.49 to $10.49
Century Slingpack Century Slingpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Canyon Backpack Canyon Backpack
$5.79 to $9.99
Zaino Backpack Zaino Backpack
$6.99 to $11.99
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49
Speedster Backpack Speedster Backpack
$5.89 to $10.49
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Championship Backpack - Embroidered
$6.59 to $10.75
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Trace Slingpack Trace Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Clear Game Slingpack Clear Game Slingpack
$3.65 to $6.35
Portal Backpack Portal Backpack
$4.49 to $8.15
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Stripe Accent Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.59
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Nike Departure Backpack III
Free Setup
Nike Departure Backpack III
$83.49 to $133.49 Min qty: 6
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered Rainer 17" Computer Backpack - Embroidered
$25.25 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Princeton Canvas Backpack Princeton Canvas Backpack
$30.25 to $47.25 Min qty: 6
Oakley Method 360 Eclipse Backpack Oakley Method 360 Eclipse Backpack
$36.95 to $73.50 Min qty: 4
Boundaries Laptop Backpack Boundaries Laptop Backpack
$15.75 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack Field & Co. Ranger Laptop Backpack
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Spy Tripper Backpack Spy Tripper Backpack
$58.99 to $100.99 Min qty: 3
Escapade Backpack - Embroidered Escapade Backpack - Embroidered
$10.75 to $17.50 Min qty: 12
Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Vertex Viper Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$52.49 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack High Sierra Jack-Knife Backpack
$30.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
On Sale!
High Sierra Swerve Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
up to 21% off! normally as low as $39.49
now as low as $35.49
Min qty: 6
High Sierra Synch Backpack High Sierra Synch Backpack
$15.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Nike Peak Laptop Backpack
Free Setup
Nike Peak Laptop Backpack
$78.49 to $147.99 Min qty: 2
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Championship Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maverick Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$13.49 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vision Backpack - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rockhopper Backpack - 24 hr
$5.55 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gigabyte Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.85 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email