Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Royal Blue
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.75 $8.29 $7.79 $7.35 $6.59 $5.69

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.35 to $9.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Make it a bit sturdier

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Customers love the bag

March 2013

Angelique from Odessa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

If you're looking for a REAL backpack - this is not for you. However, my husband and I bought them for our small company to give out training books and they were PERFECT. And per 4IMP's usual style they looked fabulous! Thank you!

August 2010

Brande from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We were nevous about the quality of this product since it was so inexpensive. 4imprint sent a sample for free. We got the sample and we still had enough time to place the order and receive them in time for our event.

May 2010

Heidi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the product and the customer service very much! I have ordered this before and liked it so much, I ordered it for another event. Only suggestion: If possible the size of the imprint could be a little larger. It is small in comparison to the size of the bag. Not a big deal at all! It looks great either way! I really enjoy working with 4imprint and I will continue to order from your company.

May 2009

Fran from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like them a lot, but are not quite big enough to fit a binder in.

January 2009

Wendi from Farmers Branch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The slingpacks were popular with the older children in the same program. If fact some of the younger children wanted them instead of the children's backpack.

October 2008

Dennis from Newaygo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered this as part of the giveaway for Take Your Kids to Work Day. The kids loved it and the adults were trying to find ways to get one for themselves.

May 2008

Asaunta from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Explorer Backpack Explorer Backpack
$7.89 to $12.95
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tornado Backpack - 24 hr
$5.25 to $7.99
Mercator Backpack Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
Homerun Backpack Homerun Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Slingpack - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Claymore Backpack Claymore Backpack
$6.39 to $11.25
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99
Blitz Backpack Blitz Backpack
$5.89 to $10.35
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Scholar Buddy Backpack Scholar Buddy Backpack
$5.79 to $10.19
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Cornerstone Backpack Cornerstone Backpack
$3.29 to $5.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.29
Park City Backpack Park City Backpack
$2.25 to $3.69
Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack Zoom Dia 15" Computer Backpack
$25.49 to $45.29 Min qty: 6
adidas 3-Stripes Backpack adidas 3-Stripes Backpack
$29.75 to $61.49 Min qty: 4
Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered Brookdale Backpack - Embroidered
$17.25 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered High Sierra Loop Backpack - Embroidered
$41.95 to $58.99 Min qty: 4
Mission Backpack - Embroidered Mission Backpack - Embroidered
$11.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Lunar Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$28.49 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 18
Rainer 17" Computer Backpack Rainer 17" Computer Backpack
$23.55 to $40.99 Min qty: 6
Kingsport Backpack Kingsport Backpack
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Scan Smart Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$79.99 to $104.99 Min qty: 4
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
Compact Chroma Backpack
New Item
Compact Chroma Backpack
$22.49 to $38.09 Min qty: 8
Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Expert Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$23.65 to $38.99 Min qty: 8
Armada Sling Armada Sling
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$48.99 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
On-the-Move Backpack On-the-Move Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claymore Backpack - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - 24 hr
$12.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Legacy Deluxe Work Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$97.99 to $119.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bracket Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cornerstone Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gemini Backpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speedster Backpack - 24 hr
$6.89 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Berserk Backpack - 24 hr
$33.99 to $47.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack Volos 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email