Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.69 $7.29 $6.55 $5.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Make it a bit sturdier

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Customers love the bag

March 2013

Angelique from Odessa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

If you're looking for a REAL backpack - this is not for you. However, my husband and I bought them for our small company to give out training books and they were PERFECT. And per 4IMP's usual style they looked fabulous! Thank you!

August 2010

Brande from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We were nevous about the quality of this product since it was so inexpensive. 4imprint sent a sample for free. We got the sample and we still had enough time to place the order and receive them in time for our event.

May 2010

Heidi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like the product and the customer service very much! I have ordered this before and liked it so much, I ordered it for another event. Only suggestion: If possible the size of the imprint could be a little larger. It is small in comparison to the size of the bag. Not a big deal at all! It looks great either way! I really enjoy working with 4imprint and I will continue to order from your company.

May 2009

Fran from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like them a lot, but are not quite big enough to fit a binder in.

January 2009

Wendi from Farmers Branch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The slingpacks were popular with the older children in the same program. If fact some of the younger children wanted them instead of the children's backpack.

October 2008

Dennis from Newaygo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered this as part of the giveaway for Take Your Kids to Work Day. The kids loved it and the adults were trying to find ways to get one for themselves.

May 2008

Asaunta from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Scholar Backpack Scholar Backpack
$5.49 to $9.69
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canyon Backpack - 24 hr
$7.39 to $9.99
Rockhopper Backpack Rockhopper Backpack
$4.69 to $8.49
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carbondale Color Accent Backpack - 24 hr
$7.99 to $12.75
Bi-Colored Backpack Bi-Colored Backpack
$4.45 to $8.15
Brighton Backpack Brighton Backpack
$6.75 to $12.25
Sport Stripe Backpack Sport Stripe Backpack
$5.15 to $9.15
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Colorblock Backpack Colorblock Backpack
$6.49 to $11.49
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Impulse Backpack Impulse Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Tone Sport Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$7.39 to $11.25
Cinch Top Backpack Cinch Top Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Lightweight Slingpack Lightweight Slingpack
$2.25 to $3.79
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Backpack - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.25
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trail Loop Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Budget Laptop Backpack Budget Laptop Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Backpack - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25
Color Dash Backpack Color Dash Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99
Kick Start Slingpack Kick Start Slingpack
$3.39 to $5.79
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Screen - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.59
Trek Cinch Top Backpack Trek Cinch Top Backpack
$3.99 to $7.35
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Entry Backpack - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.79
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Backpack - Screen - 24 hr
$18.25 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Transfer Laptop Backpack - Embroidered Transfer Laptop Backpack - Embroidered
$12.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 18
Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack Slazenger Turf Series Laptop Backpack
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$33.25 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack Tranzip 13" Laptop Sling Backpack
$9.35 to $16.05 Min qty: 15
Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack Zoom Zip 15" Laptop Backpack
$24.95 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Stark Tech Laptop Backpack Stark Tech Laptop Backpack
$12.49 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Maverick Laptop Backpack Maverick Laptop Backpack
$11.75 to $20.49 Min qty: 12
Bracket Laptop Backpack Bracket Laptop Backpack
$17.75 to $29.75 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Backpack Diamond Rock Backpack
$12.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack High Sierra Impact King's Camo Backpack
$19.99 to $31.99 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack Kenneth Cole Tech Travel Laptop Backpack
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack
$52.49 to $76.99 Min qty: 4
Arc Backpack Arc Backpack
$4.85 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack Foxfield 15" Laptop Backpack
$6.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack Flash Tablet Slingpack
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.50 to $76.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuse Adjustable Slingpack - 24 hr
$8.25 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Splash Side Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.69 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamm-Bamm Backpack Bamm-Bamm Backpack
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Colombian Leather TSA Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$159.00 to $225.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Backpack - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Impact Backpack  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Impact Backpack - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Pass Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$21.95 to $30.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$36.99 to $51.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sporting Match Ball Backpack Sporting Match Ball Backpack
$6.29 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
McKinley Laptop Slingpack - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mission Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$17.25 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Computer Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email