Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8660

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Get your logo going on super-portable slingpacks!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Fuchsia
Black / Charcoal
Black / Charcoal
Black / Apple Green
Black / Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Red
Base Color
: Slingpack
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.99 $8.69 $8.25 $7.69 $7.29 $6.55 $5.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.99

Total

249.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Overnight Sensation Slingpack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 600D polyester sling backpack is a stylish, lightweight alternative to the usual backpack.
  • The single strap may be worn over the shoulder or across the body.
  • Additional features include a mesh water bottle pocket on the side and a headphone port on the top front.
  • Access small items like bus passes or key cards from the Velcro®-closure pocket on the strap.
  • Reflective accents boost your visibility when walking in the dark.
  • For an embroidered imprint, please see item #8660-E Overnight Sensation Slingpack - Embroidered.
  • Size: 16" x 11" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front center.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overnight Sensation Slingpack - 24 hr $7.29 to $9.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great size bag for kids and adults. It is very light and easy to carry.

August 2014

Hagit from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The cocstruction was not uniform on all the bags. So far I have 2 that I cannot use. One of them had terrible sewing on the the binding on the inside of the zipper & the other is missing the zipper pull.

January 2009

Gabrielle from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Make it a bit sturdier

September 2014

Stephanie from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Customers love the bag

March 2013

Angelique from Odessa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

If you're looking for a REAL backpack - this is not for you. However, my husband and I bought them for our small company to give out training books and they were PERFECT. And per 4IMP's usual style they looked fabulous! Thank you!

August 2010

Brande from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We were nevous about the quality of this product since it was so inexpensive. 4imprint sent a sample for free. We got the sample and we still had enough time to place the order and receive them in time for our event.

May 2010

Heidi from Tucson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like the product and the customer service very much! I have ordered this before and liked it so much, I ordered it for another event. Only suggestion: If possible the size of the imprint could be a little larger. It is small in comparison to the size of the bag. Not a big deal at all! It looks great either way! I really enjoy working with 4imprint and I will continue to order from your company.

May 2009

Fran from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like them a lot, but are not quite big enough to fit a binder in.

January 2009

Wendi from Farmers Branch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The slingpacks were popular with the older children in the same program. If fact some of the younger children wanted them instead of the children's backpack.

October 2008

Dennis from Newaygo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered this as part of the giveaway for Take Your Kids to Work Day. The kids loved it and the adults were trying to find ways to get one for themselves.

May 2008

Asaunta from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Sailor Duffel Sling Sailor Duffel Sling
$4.45 to $7.49
Primary Sport Backpack Primary Sport Backpack
$5.69 to $9.99
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$9.85 to $9.85
Capture Backpack
New Item
Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.45
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15
Core Color Backpack Core Color Backpack
$6.99 to $11.95
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Essence Backpack - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.49
Peekskill Backpack Peekskill Backpack
$7.19 to $12.49
Gidget Backpack Gidget Backpack
$6.25 to $10.55
Canvas Sling Boat Tote Canvas Sling Boat Tote
$4.95 to $8.19
Odyssey Backpack Odyssey Backpack
$6.99 to $12.25
Solna Packable Backpack Solna Packable Backpack
$4.49 to $7.55
Ridge Line Backpack Ridge Line Backpack
$6.45 to $11.25
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.99
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peekskill Backpack - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.49
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
Free Setup
Wave Slingpack - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.85
Sling Shot Slingpack Sling Shot Slingpack
$3.99 to $6.15
Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slingpack - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15
Foothills Backpack Foothills Backpack
$4.49 to $7.75
Tornado Backpack Tornado Backpack
$4.49 to $7.99
Lewiston Backpack Lewiston Backpack
$3.59 to $6.35
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Slingpack - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Urban Backpack Urban Backpack
$3.55 to $6.09
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99
Reeves Backpack Reeves Backpack
$3.55 to $6.15
Championship Backpack Championship Backpack
$4.49 to $7.49
Essence Backpack Essence Backpack
$4.99 to $8.99
Flash Backpack Flash Backpack
$5.55 to $9.15
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morla Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack
New Item
Marmot Anza Laptop Backpack
$38.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Sharp Laptop Backpack Sharp Laptop Backpack
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Basecamp Globetrotter Laptop Backpack Basecamp Globetrotter Laptop Backpack
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack High Sierra Elite Fly-By Laptop Backpack
$62.99 to $92.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Undeniable Backpack - Full Color
New Item
Under Armour Undeniable Backpack - Full Color
$69.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 3
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Merchant & Craft Slade 15" Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.69 Min qty: 18
Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack Case Logic Jaunt 15.6" Laptop Backpack
$33.25 to $51.99 Min qty: 6
SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT SLIM Backpack with GRID-IT
$68.25 to $107.75 Min qty: 3
elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack elleven Flare Lightweight Laptop Backpack
$31.49 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Spotlight Backpack Spotlight Backpack
$8.85 to $14.75 Min qty: 15
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack
New Item
High Sierra 17" Laptop Business Backpack
$60.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$7.95 to $10.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Popping Top Color Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$47.99 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
New Item
Overland 17" Laptop Backpack with USB Port - 24 hr
$17.49 to $23.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Little Vertical Backpack - 24 hr
$4.45 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Backpack - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diesel Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$17.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mercator Backpack
New Item
Mercator Backpack
$6.39 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Capture Backpack
New Item
Capture Backpack
$5.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Amped Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$75.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Backpack - 24 hr
$6.45 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Backpack - 24 hr
$60.75 to $76.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Pack-n-Go 18L Backpack - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorado Sport Backpack - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Park City Backpack
On Sale!
Park City Backpack
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack
New Item
Volos 15" Laptop Backpack
$5.79 to $10.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Checkpoint-Friendly Backpack - 24 hr
$68.99 to $90.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
New Item
Capture Backpack - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertex Fusion Packable Backpack - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email