Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #865-BK

Sport Beach Ball - Basketball

From the coin toss to the final buzz, this imprinted ball will keep their interest roused!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / Black
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.89 $1.59 $1.45 $1.39 $1.29 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.89

Total

189.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sport Beach Ball - Basketball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Engage your seminar participants or concert attendees in a healthy game of ball to keep their interest.
  • Or throw the inflatable balls into the stands at season basketball games as spectator souvenirs.
  • Each orange beach basketball features decorative black striping so it looks like a regular sport ball.
  • Size: 16" from pole to pole (inflated)
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 17 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 71%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 18%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 6%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we were looking for. It's just like a beach ball. We throw these out at Football games and it is best to 'bop' them like a beach ball. Don't try and throw it like a football, it won't go very far. :) Imprint looks great. 4Imprint was GREAT to work with. I'm so glad they sent me a free sample before I placed my order. There were no surprises. Will reorder in the future.

September 2017

Aubree from Hays

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Favorite item at the conference! Easy to fill with 'cans of air'. Great imprint area. Customer service worked with me to get the curve on my text just right. Great product!

January 2011

Tina from Kirkland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love the color

August 2010

Vannesa from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cute! Liked them!

July 2009

Brooke from Fort Sill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I absolutely loved them. Very happy with the quality and thrilled with the personalization! Could not be any easier placing an order. I was very impressed wih the staff from 4imprint that helped me.

April 2009

Jeanmarie from Tuckahoe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My group really liked the football beach balls. We were using them as an incentive to get teenagers to fill out surveys. They were a big hit.

November 2008

Dana from Lynchburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the beach balls!

August 2007

Sheryl from Berrien Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product, good art work. Ball was used as a gift for party-goers to commemorate a 13th birthday and Bat Mitzvah celebration.

May 2007

Kathy from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
First Down Mini Foam Football
New Item
First Down Mini Foam Football
$1.15 to $1.85
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tennis Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.79
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79
Patriotic Beach Ball Patriotic Beach Ball
97¢ to $1.69
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set Plastic Baseball Bat & Ball Set
$3.89 to $6.99 Min qty: 25
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Rubber Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Foam Basketball - 4" Foam Basketball - 4"
$1.99 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Mini Rubber Basketball Mini Rubber Basketball
$7.19 to $10.99 Min qty: 15
Small Rubber Football - Glow Small Rubber Football - Glow
$9.79 to $14.49 Min qty: 15
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Wilson Volleyball Wilson Volleyball
$17.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7"
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Mini Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core Synthetic Leather Baseball - Cork Core
$1.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball Pillow Ball - Basketball
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Baseball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Softball Pillow Ball - Softball
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
First Down Mini Foam Football
New Item
First Down Mini Foam Football
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball Kickball - Soccer Ball
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Football
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email