Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8637

Extreme Multifunction Pedometer

Track your progress towards better health with this stylish pedometer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Purple
Silver / Translucent Purple
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
back in stock 6/26
Silver / Translucent Charcoal
Silver / Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.45 $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme Multifunction Pedometer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large easy-to-read display lets you see steps taken (1 to 99,999), calories burned and miles/kilometers walked.
  • Laser tuned pendulum movement offers more accuracy.
  • Molded clip on back belt attachment so you can take it with you during your hike, jog, run or walk.
  • Buttons match the translucent accent color of the pedometer.
  • Includes a button cell battery.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to use and fun to give away!

March 2010

Nan from Gastonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This was not a popular item amongst our employees. They felt that it was poor quality and it did not work all of the time.

May 2010

Kaite from Papillion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colors were great, our logo was perfect!

May 2009

Doris from Mineral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are very impressed and I am sure our clients and prospects will enjoy using them.

February 2009

Janis from Greenwood Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pedometer is simple to you and looks great with the company's logo. These are great items for employee healthfairs.

August 2008

Susan from Grapevine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very functional product for an exceptional price. Smart looking print job.

November 2007

Rick from Golden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We had received a sample, due to past experience with a product from another company not lasting and breaking, and put it to the test. It passed & we are pleased with its' performance.

August 2007

Cindy from Oswego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Goood price. Nice product.

May 2007

Ashley from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our volunteers have truely gone the extra mile for us this year, and we wanted to reward them with a special gift. Your pedometer said it all! In our school colors, with our Logo, they were thrilled. Thank You

May 2007

Julie from Dupont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The clip is long enough that the pedometer doesn't work itself off of waistbands, etc. with walking. Easy to set up and reset.

April 2007

Barbara from Owensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75
Clearview Pedometer Clearview Pedometer
$2.25 to $3.45
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99
Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer Translucent Bubble Solar Pedometer
$4.15 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$24.49 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer Easy Read Large Screen Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.65 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.35 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$3.05 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Flip Clip Pedometer
New Lower Price!
Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
ID Clip Pedometer ID Clip Pedometer
$2.59 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Solar Powered Pedometer Solar Powered Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
3D Flick Step Counter 3D Flick Step Counter
$6.59 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.65 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email