Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8637

Extreme Multifunction Pedometer

Track your progress towards better health with this stylish pedometer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Green
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Purple
Silver / Translucent Purple
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
back in stock 6/26
Silver / Translucent Charcoal
Silver / Translucent Charcoal
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Green
Base Color
: Body
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.45 $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

259.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Extreme Multifunction Pedometer

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Large easy-to-read display lets you see steps taken (1 to 99,999), calories burned and miles/kilometers walked.
  • Laser tuned pendulum movement offers more accuracy.
  • Molded clip on back belt attachment so you can take it with you during your hike, jog, run or walk.
  • Buttons match the translucent accent color of the pedometer.
  • Includes a button cell battery.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 1-1/2"
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Easy to use and fun to give away!

March 2010

Nan from Gastonia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

This was not a popular item amongst our employees. They felt that it was poor quality and it did not work all of the time.

May 2010

Kaite from Papillion

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Several unit I received had dead batteries, but the ones that did work are excellent.

August 2016

Blake from Jesup

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

you have to pop in the buttons on some of them but they get the job done

August 2015

Rachel from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of the units did not work and it was embarrassing to give to potential clients.

December 2013

Tony from Santa Monica

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like that this light weight so you can forget that you have it on.

January 2010

Leann from Winsted

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good, except it didn't come with a small description on how to use it. We figured it out, but would've been nice to have a print out to give to recipients. And when I called the company about this issue, I didn't get very much help.

October 2009

Miriam from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have a couple of pedometers that have been returned due to malfunction. How do I return to get a refund or replacement

June 2008

Margaret from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very easy to set up and use. Lightweight.

May 2008

Sherry from Iowa City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pedometer was very nice. We used these as part of our corporate health challenge. It clipped firmly to the pocket or waist band. Instructions on what each button is for would have been helpful.

March 2007

Vicki from North Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Step Pedometer Step Pedometer
$1.85 to $2.79
Pedometer - Opaque Pedometer - Opaque
$1.39 to $2.09
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25
Air Weight Pedometer Air Weight Pedometer
$1.75 to $2.69
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15
Pedometer - Translucent Pedometer - Translucent
$1.39 to $2.09
Fitness First Pedometer Fitness First Pedometer
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer
$30.49 to $46.99 Min qty: 5
Get Fit Health Tracker Get Fit Health Tracker
$47.75 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Fun Color Pedometer Fun Color Pedometer
$3.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Stride Pal Pedometer Stride Pal Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Quick Read Pedometer Quick Read Pedometer
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Flip Clip Pedometer
New Lower Price!
Flip Clip Pedometer
$2.95 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Easy See Pedometer with Clock Easy See Pedometer with Clock
$3.65 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren Pedometer with Flashlight and Siren
$3.59 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Min qty: 3
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer
$8.89 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch Tap & Track Pedometer Watch
$8.35 to $13.45 Min qty: 20
U-go Step Pedometer U-go Step Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Oval Pedometer with Clock Oval Pedometer with Clock
$3.49 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Slazenger Slim Pedometer Slazenger Slim Pedometer
$3.65 to $6.15 Min qty: 36
Rock Your Walk Pedometer Rock Your Walk Pedometer
$2.55 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Widescreen Walker Pedometer Widescreen Walker Pedometer
$3.05 to $4.79 Min qty: 50
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oval Pedometer with Clock - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clearview Pedometer - 24 hr
$3.05 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trainer Pedometer Trainer Pedometer
$2.15 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fitness First Pedometer - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque Value In Shape Pedometer - Opaque
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Emperor Pedometer Emperor Pedometer
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Get Fit Health Tracker - 24 hr
$61.99 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent Value In Shape Pedometer - Translucent
92¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportline My Goal Step Pedometer - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tap & Track Pedometer Watch - 24 hr
$11.49 to $13.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Color Pedometer - 24 hr
$4.55 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smart Wear Bluetooth Tracker Pedometer - 24 hr
$38.89 to $48.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email