Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86069-ECO

Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen

Market your message from every angle with Free Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 92¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.92

Total

276.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A white barrel shows off your message while colored trim accents the pen at both ends.
  • A unique triangular shape shows off your message from several different angles.
  • Plastic barrel and trim are made with 71% pre-consumer recycled plastic with a standard ink refill.
  • This pen is long-lasting with over 1.2 miles of ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on all three sides; copy and color may be different on each side at no additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen 49¢ to 73¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr 79¢ to 92¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr 66¢ to 73¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This is a great pen. Three side for advertising, it actually works great for a long time, never break or gives out of ink, smooth roller tip never misses a beat. I have always hated to receive even a free pen that breaks or doesn't work. This is not it. Best pen ever!

February 2014

Brent from Palm Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

though my last was awesome, the ink in this one is not legible. I have 300 pens that I can't see the ink when writing. Good pen, DONT CHOOSE GREEN INK.

January 2017

Cory from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this pen feels good in the hand-purple ink looks swell

January 2018

Cory from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an exceptional pen that gives you 3 sides to promote your business. We have used it for years. Our clients love them. I would highly recommend this pen because it writes great, lasts a long time, looks very nice and is reasonably priced.

December 2017

Leslie from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our attendees love the pink and purple inks.

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

solid, awesome. The triangle barrel makes this the first pen your hand finds, when groping through a purse or car cubby.

January 2017

Cory from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

one of my faves. writes very smoothly and the triangle shape is very writer-friendly

March 2016

Nathalie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great writer - -clients love them and staff uses them as well.

July 2015

Leah from Allen Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we wanted and the service was quick!

February 2015

Cynthia from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens write very well. I would recommend them to anyone.

February 2015

Cindy from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - White - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Mateo Pen Mateo Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.49 to $14.25
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sphere Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Discovery Pen
Free Setup
Discovery Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Frost - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Mardi Gras Pen Mardi Gras Pen
26¢ to 45¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear
29¢ to 39¢
Fusion Pen Fusion Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
40¢ to 69¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque Raptor Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 79¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Min qty: 250
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alexa Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Alligator/Closed Tail Inkbend Standard - Alligator/Closed Tail
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen Wanda Stylus Twist Pen
42¢ to 77¢ Min qty: 250
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$41.99 to $75.29 Min qty: 7
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 108
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Pen Ribbon Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surge Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent Conga Pen - Translucent
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email