Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86069-ECO

Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen

Market your message from every angle with Free Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 92¢ 85¢ 79¢ 73¢ 69¢ 63¢ 53¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.92

Total

276.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A white barrel shows off your message while colored trim accents the pen at both ends.
  • A unique triangular shape shows off your message from several different angles.
  • Plastic barrel and trim are made with 71% pre-consumer recycled plastic with a standard ink refill.
  • This pen is long-lasting with over 1.2 miles of ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on all three sides; copy and color may be different on each side at no additional charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Pen 49¢ to 73¢
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr 79¢ to 92¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr 66¢ to 73¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This is a great pen. Three side for advertising, it actually works great for a long time, never break or gives out of ink, smooth roller tip never misses a beat. I have always hated to receive even a free pen that breaks or doesn't work. This is not it. Best pen ever!

February 2014

Brent from Palm Harbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

though my last was awesome, the ink in this one is not legible. I have 300 pens that I can't see the ink when writing. Good pen, DONT CHOOSE GREEN INK.

January 2017

Cory from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Our attendees love the pink and purple inks.

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

solid, awesome. The triangle barrel makes this the first pen your hand finds, when groping through a purse or car cubby.

January 2017

Cory from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

one of my faves. writes very smoothly and the triangle shape is very writer-friendly

March 2016

Nathalie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great writer - -clients love them and staff uses them as well.

July 2015

Leah from Allen Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we wanted and the service was quick!

February 2015

Cynthia from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens write very well. I would recommend them to anyone.

February 2015

Cindy from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this pen

December 2014

Rene from Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Finished product looked great. Order process was simple. Rep was very helpful.

August 2014

Victoria from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Remi Pen - Opaque Remi Pen - Opaque
42¢ to 75¢
Sandstrom Stylus Pen Sandstrom Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Anthem Pen
Free Setup
Bic Anthem Pen
43¢ to 75¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Great Grip Pen Great Grip Pen
35¢ to 64¢
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
62¢ to 97¢ Min qty: 250
Cumberland Pen - Translucent Cumberland Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 54¢ Min qty: 250
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin Inkbend Standard - Wisconsin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Accord Pen - Silver Accord Pen - Silver
29¢ to 58¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Saxophone Inkbend Standard - Saxophone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Min qty: 250
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Tri-Band Stylus Pen Tri-Band Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Message Pen
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Message Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Continental Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
24¢ to 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email