Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86057-24HR

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Give customers a heart-y welcome--24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of soft, pliable polyfoam for squeezing away stress.
  • Perfect for the healthcare industry, dating services and so much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever 75¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I loved these! They were so cute and a huge hit at our bridal exhibit booth!

May 2017

Kathryn from Red River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Printing quality is low- hard to see smaller writing and smudges off easy

April 2015

Meagan from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little harder than most stress relievers

March 2012

Donna from Calhoun

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was please with the product and the order process was very simple.

February 2012

Devon from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our medical staff marched in a local parade and handed these out to attendees. Of our handouts, these were the most popular and everyone wanted them. Good size, the imprimt was clear and the items arrived as ordered. We are very happy with the stress hearts.

May 2010

Kim from Petaluma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is very big, and it can get very heavy when carrying things.

April 2010

Loretta from Dahlgren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am satisfied w/ the quality of the stress heart ball.

June 2007

Kim from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

MAke available in other colors

March 2007

Olufunke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Police Car - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Cupcake Stress Reliever Cupcake Stress Reliever
$1.39 to $2.29
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Convertible Car Stress Reliever
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strawberry Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19
Pumpkin Stress Reliever Pumpkin Stress Reliever
$1.19 to $1.99
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49 Min qty: 100
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Granite Rock Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Sun Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Drone Stress Reliever Drone Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Mood Stress Football Mood Stress Football
$1.25 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email