Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86057-24HR

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Give customers a heart-y welcome--24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red (back in stock 6/4)

Selected Color(s): Red
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of soft, pliable polyfoam for squeezing away stress.
  • Perfect for the healthcare industry, dating services and so much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever 75¢ to $1.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I loved these! They were so cute and a huge hit at our bridal exhibit booth!

May 2017

Kathryn from Red River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Printing quality is low- hard to see smaller writing and smudges off easy

April 2015

Meagan from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little harder than most stress relievers

March 2012

Donna from Calhoun

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was please with the product and the order process was very simple.

February 2012

Devon from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our medical staff marched in a local parade and handed these out to attendees. Of our handouts, these were the most popular and everyone wanted them. Good size, the imprimt was clear and the items arrived as ordered. We are very happy with the stress hearts.

May 2010

Kim from Petaluma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is very big, and it can get very heavy when carrying things.

April 2010

Loretta from Dahlgren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am satisfied w/ the quality of the stress heart ball.

June 2007

Kim from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

MAke available in other colors

March 2007

Olufunke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Acrylic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mobile App Icon Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Banana Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99
Trophy Stress Reliever Trophy Stress Reliever
$1.35 to $2.25
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.09
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
New Item
Wooden Stacking Zen Stones
$7.95 to $12.59
Trio Duo Charging Cable Spinner
New Item
Trio Duo Charging Cable Spinner
$1.85 to $3.25
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gracias Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Wacky Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Shaped PromoSpinner - Heart Shaped PromoSpinner - Heart
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever Wow Word Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Spinner - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Spinner USB Hub Spinner
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Fidget Spinner Aluminum Fidget Spinner
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever Wine Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Turbo Boost PromoSpinner - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gavel Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Acrylic Fidget Spinner Acrylic Fidget Spinner
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Scroll to Top

send us an email