Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86057-24HR

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Give customers a heart-y welcome--24HR service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Made of soft, pliable polyfoam for squeezing away stress.
  • Perfect for the healthcare industry, dating services and so much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint in one location.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever 75¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I loved these! They were so cute and a huge hit at our bridal exhibit booth!

May 2017

Kathryn from Red River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Printing quality is low- hard to see smaller writing and smudges off easy

April 2015

Meagan from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little harder than most stress relievers

March 2012

Donna from Calhoun

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was please with the product and the order process was very simple.

February 2012

Devon from Enid

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Our medical staff marched in a local parade and handed these out to attendees. Of our handouts, these were the most popular and everyone wanted them. Good size, the imprimt was clear and the items arrived as ordered. We are very happy with the stress hearts.

May 2010

Kim from Petaluma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is very big, and it can get very heavy when carrying things.

April 2010

Loretta from Dahlgren

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am satisfied w/ the quality of the stress heart ball.

June 2007

Kim from Ontario

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

MAke available in other colors

March 2007

Olufunke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tooth Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55
Tooth Stress Reliever Tooth Stress Reliever
95¢ to $1.55
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.25
Key Stress Reliever Key Stress Reliever
$1.25 to $2.15
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Bat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85
Trophy Stress Reliever Trophy Stress Reliever
$1.29 to $2.15
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35
Plane Stress Reliever Plane Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $2.25
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Football
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 59¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
On Sale!
Solid Color Stress Ball
up to 31% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 49¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
On Sale!
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Hard Hat Stress Reliever
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Thanks Word Stress Reliever Thanks Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Angry Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Emoji Stress Reliever
On Sale!
Emoji Stress Reliever
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Min qty: 100
Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever Champagne Bottle Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
New Item
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Traffic Light Stress Reliever Traffic Light Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Face Squishy Stress Reliever 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler Tropical Fish Stress Wobbler
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever Democratic Donkey Stress Reliever
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever Imagine Word Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awesome Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email