Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86047-24HR

Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr

Remind them of their best games on and off the course--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Golf Ball
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.25

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Polyurethane foam golf ball helps take the stress out of a bad shot!
  • Ideal for golf tournaments, pro shops and club membership drives.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $45.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball 75¢ to $1.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Received in timely manner and logo imprint was as expected

April 2017

Harry from Hardy

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo was smaller than I anticipated, but it was still a hit with our employees.

August 2012

Tara from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I was happy with the quality of the ball and the great service I received during the ordering process!

May 2015

Greg from Westland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just as pictured and imprinting crisp

May 2013

Jeanine from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item is well made. Serves its purpose. Logo we added even looked great.

March 2013

Krystle from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Fun item.

June 2012

Kim from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quick turn around and people loved them! I was concerned about the quality of the imprint because I've ordered stress balls from another company and the imprint flaked off...not with these.

May 2012

Anthony from Burnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

its a golf ball you can squish, fantastic!

January 2012

Jim from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice! Wish the imprint area could be bigger, or both sides, and 4color, but the stress balls look great.

April 2011

Colleen from Silver Spring

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered 250 of these for my boss for a trade show. He was so pleased with them, he ordered 250 more!

March 2010

Sherri from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Cow - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi Colored Globe Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.17 to $1.55
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Apple Stress Reliever Apple Stress Reliever
89¢ to $1.49
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Angry Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Plane Stress Reliever Plane Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $2.25
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plane Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.97 to $2.25
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Sale Item
Convertible Car Stress Reliever - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Van Stress Reliever Van Stress Reliever
$1.15 to $1.99
Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Friendly Face Stress Ball - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pig Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.57 to $1.85
Stress Reliever - Baseball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Star
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Star
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Baseball - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Stress Reliever - Basketball
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Basketball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Solid Color Stress Ball
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 66¢
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Stress Reliever - Football
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Football
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Global Design Stress Ball
Sale Item
Global Design Stress Ball
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wine Bottle Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever Zombie Stress Reliever
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
New Item
Wow Word Stress Reliever - 24HR
$2.67 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler
$1.85 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bulldozer Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude Smilin' Mood Stress Dude
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Laughing Stress Reliever Laughing Stress Reliever
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Emoji Stress Reliever Emoji Stress Reliever
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Republican Elephant Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stressed Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal
$1.15 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Goofy Computer Stress Reliever Goofy Computer Stress Reliever
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.92 to $2.67 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email