Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86047-24HR

Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr

Remind them of their best games on and off the course--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Golf Ball
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Your Price $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Golf Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • By squeezing away stress, you’ll boost their productivity.
  • Polyurethane foam golf ball helps take the stress out of a bad shot!
  • Ideal for golf tournaments, pro shops and club membership drives.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the ball.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball 75¢ to $1.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 36 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 17%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 6%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

loved the golf balls!

August 2017

Lisa from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo was smaller than I anticipated, but it was still a hit with our employees.

August 2012

Tara from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Soft and comfortable grip.

August 2017

Todd from Ypsilanti

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Received in timely manner and logo imprint was as expected

April 2017

Harry from Hardy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was happy with the quality of the ball and the great service I received during the ordering process!

May 2015

Greg from Westland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Just as pictured and imprinting crisp

May 2013

Jeanine from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This item is well made. Serves its purpose. Logo we added even looked great.

March 2013

Krystle from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Fun item.

June 2012

Kim from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quick turn around and people loved them! I was concerned about the quality of the imprint because I've ordered stress balls from another company and the imprint flaked off...not with these.

May 2012

Anthony from Burnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

its a golf ball you can squish, fantastic!

January 2012

Jim from Hanover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orange Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Heart Stress Reliever Heart Stress Reliever
75¢ to $1.25
Golf Ball Stress Ball Golf Ball Stress Ball
75¢ to $1.25
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pencil Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Beach Ball Stress Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nutty Putty - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Tennis Ball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hard Hat Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capsule Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.59
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Apple Stress Reliever - 24 HR
$1.25 to $1.49
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Zombie Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zombie Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imagine Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Round Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.89
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Fire Truck - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15
a.Roma Stress Reliever a.Roma Stress Reliever
$2.25 to $4.19
Jelly Smacker Stress Jelly Smacker Stress
$1.95 to $3.49
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emoji Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Tangle Junior Puzzle Tangle Junior Puzzle
$1.75 to $2.99
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fidget Fun Block - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.65
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Color Stress Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hockey Puck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set Teamwork Puzzle Stress Reliever Set
$2.19 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Multi-Function Fun Spinner
New Item
Multi-Function Fun Spinner
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Shaped PromoSpinner - Basketball Shaped PromoSpinner - Basketball
$1.79 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.09 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Teamwork Word Stress Reliever Teamwork Word Stress Reliever
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiling Eye Poppin' Pal - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Zombie Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zombie Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hashtag Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bored Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glow in the Dark Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Light-Up PromoSpinner Light-Up PromoSpinner
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Fidget Spinner - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stressed Mini Mood Maniac Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email