Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86028-T

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent

Need something different?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Whistle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just whistle!
  • Dual-function keyholder features a mini Red light at one end and a whistle at the other.
  • The colored LED light helps user see in dark without dilating their pupils.
  • Includes 2 replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Item size: 1" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr 75¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr 75¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Customers really like how loud the whistle is.

May 2014

Anne from Grandview

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This item has been a big draw for us but the quality control was very poor this time. Our first order in 2006 had almost no culls. This time 66 out of 1,000 didn't work. Either the light was so weak it was barely visable or there was no light at all. The item is very popular still but I had to have someone test every one of them to verify they were working.

October 2008

Marion from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Like the product. Don't know that the light on the whistle was red. I would have liked it better if the light was white.

January 2015

Kristi from Howell

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY popular and desirable product for our Realtor clients especially! We had to hide them from our own employees

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the products did not light up.

October 2013

Ashley from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a neat product. A few of the keychains didn't light up but over all it was a good purchase

October 2013

Stacy from Chanute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great and useful for outdoors

July 2013

Liliane from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I had considered a differnt type, After finding this one I thought it would be the best because of the light being on the key ring end, The light is red and not a bright white as the other, I also considered the whistle.

July 2013

Frank from Society Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't realize that the flashlight has a red light but it's ok

March 2013

Betty from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Annoying but just what I wanted.

July 2012

Katie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
Sale Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Star Key Light Star Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
$1.25 to $2.15
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 150
Oakland Key Light Oakland Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
House Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
New Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Action Key Light Push Action Key Light
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Translucent Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email