Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86028-S

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Need something different?Just whistle.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Whistle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual-function keyholder features a mini Red light at one end and a whistle at the other.
  • The colored LED light helps user see in dark without dilating their pupils.
  • Includes 2 replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Item size: 1" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Customers really like how loud the whistle is.

May 2014

Anne from Grandview

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item has been a big draw for us but the quality control was very poor this time. Our first order in 2006 had almost no culls. This time 66 out of 1,000 didn't work. Either the light was so weak it was barely visable or there was no light at all. The item is very popular still but I had to have someone test every one of them to verify they were working.

October 2008

Marion from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The key chain looks good. I was not expecting the light to be red.

May 2016

Carly from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

everyone loves this product.

April 2016

Lanisha from Pueblo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice item.

March 2016

Fran from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item!

September 2014

Ryan from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product!

May 2014

Alyson from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I expected, great for conference giveaway item

April 2014

Susie from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for.

February 2014

Ron from Mattoon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People LOVE theses!!

November 2013

Danielle from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
up to 10% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 200
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
New Item
Rocky COB Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.75 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Action Key Light Push Action Key Light
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat