Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86028-S

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Need something different?Just whistle.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Whistle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual-function keyholder features a mini Red light at one end and a whistle at the other.
  • The colored LED light helps user see in dark without dilating their pupils.
  • Includes 2 replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Item size: 1" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Customers really like how loud the whistle is.

May 2014

Anne from Grandview

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item has been a big draw for us but the quality control was very poor this time. Our first order in 2006 had almost no culls. This time 66 out of 1,000 didn't work. Either the light was so weak it was barely visable or there was no light at all. The item is very popular still but I had to have someone test every one of them to verify they were working.

October 2008

Marion from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We ordered these as a giveaway for a Turkey Trot run on Thanksgiving day. While researching this item, I was concerned about the readability of our (white) logo on the translucent plastic due to some of the inner workings that were visible, but when received, however, it turned out just fine.

December 2017

Julie from Defiance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like the product. Don't know that the light on the whistle was red. I would have liked it better if the light was white.

January 2015

Kristi from Howell

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

VERY popular and desirable product for our Realtor clients especially! We had to hide them from our own employees

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of the products did not light up.

October 2013

Ashley from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a neat product. A few of the keychains didn't light up but over all it was a good purchase

October 2013

Stacy from Chanute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great and useful for outdoors

July 2013

Liliane from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I had considered a differnt type, After finding this one I thought it would be the best because of the light being on the key ring end, The light is red and not a bright white as the other, I also considered the whistle.

July 2013

Frank from Society Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I didn't realize that the flashlight has a red light but it's ok

March 2013

Betty from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Kappa Key Light
On Sale!
Kappa Key Light
up to 42% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.69
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Kappa Key Light
On Sale!
Kappa Key Light
up to 42% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 75
Spotlight Key Light Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light Push Action Key Light
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email