Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86028-S

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Need something different?Just whistle.

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Whistle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 93¢ 79¢ 77¢ 69¢ 68¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.93

Total

232.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual-function keyholder features a mini Red light at one end and a whistle at the other.
  • The colored LED light helps user see in dark without dilating their pupils.
  • Includes 2 replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Item size: 1" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent 49¢ to 94¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr 78¢ to 94¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr 77¢ to 93¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Customers really like how loud the whistle is.

May 2014

Anne from Grandview

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This item has been a big draw for us but the quality control was very poor this time. Our first order in 2006 had almost no culls. This time 66 out of 1,000 didn't work. Either the light was so weak it was barely visable or there was no light at all. The item is very popular still but I had to have someone test every one of them to verify they were working.

October 2008

Marion from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Like the product. Don't know that the light on the whistle was red. I would have liked it better if the light was white.

January 2015

Kristi from Howell

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY popular and desirable product for our Realtor clients especially! We had to hide them from our own employees

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the products did not light up.

October 2013

Ashley from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a neat product. A few of the keychains didn't light up but over all it was a good purchase

October 2013

Stacy from Chanute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great and useful for outdoors

July 2013

Liliane from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I had considered a differnt type, After finding this one I thought it would be the best because of the light being on the key ring end, The light is red and not a bright white as the other, I also considered the whistle.

July 2013

Frank from Society Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't realize that the flashlight has a red light but it's ok

March 2013

Betty from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Annoying but just what I wanted.

July 2012

Katie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Reflective Key Light Whistle
Sale Item
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
$1.25 to $2.15
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65
Mini Hard Hat Key Light Mini Hard Hat Key Light
$1.69 to $2.69
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Elliptical Stylus Key Light Elliptical Stylus Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email