Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86028-S

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Need something different?Just whistle.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 12/20
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Whistle
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 79¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Light 'n Whistle - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Dual-function keyholder features a mini Red light at one end and a whistle at the other.
  • The colored LED light helps user see in dark without dilating their pupils.
  • Includes 2 replaceable button-cell batteries.
  • Item size: 1" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Customers really like how loud the whistle is.

May 2014

Anne from Grandview

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

This item has been a big draw for us but the quality control was very poor this time. Our first order in 2006 had almost no culls. This time 66 out of 1,000 didn't work. Either the light was so weak it was barely visable or there was no light at all. The item is very popular still but I had to have someone test every one of them to verify they were working.

October 2008

Marion from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Like the product. Don't know that the light on the whistle was red. I would have liked it better if the light was white.

January 2015

Kristi from Howell

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

VERY popular and desirable product for our Realtor clients especially! We had to hide them from our own employees

September 2014

Judy from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of the products did not light up.

October 2013

Ashley from Danville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a neat product. A few of the keychains didn't light up but over all it was a good purchase

October 2013

Stacy from Chanute

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great and useful for outdoors

July 2013

Liliane from Everett

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I had considered a differnt type, After finding this one I thought it would be the best because of the light being on the key ring end, The light is red and not a bright white as the other, I also considered the whistle.

July 2013

Frank from Society Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I didn't realize that the flashlight has a red light but it's ok

March 2013

Betty from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Annoying but just what I wanted.

July 2012

Katie from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 200
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Spotlight Key Light Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email