Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #86017-T

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent

Play a game of tag with your customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Green
Translucent Light Green
Translucent Light Red
Translucent Light Red
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Sof-Pink
Translucent Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 89¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.89

Total

222.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spot your luggage coming down the conveyor belt with these brazen color options.
  • Attention-getting soft vinyl tag features a matching strap--just thread around your luggage handle and off you go!
  • Durable, seamless construction can withstand some rough handling in the cargo hold.
  • Stock ID card is included, but the slot also fits a standard business card.
  • For the opaque color options, see item #86017-S Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Free Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque 49¢ to 89¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great looking luggage tags that are bright and eye-catching. My clients love them - said they can spot their luggage quickly. It's a little thing, but it makes a big impression on the people who receive them. High-quality, nice imprint, great price!

May 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

They were exactly what we were looking for. However, they have a cheap plastic feel to them.

July 2013

Aniela from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are a great giveaway at our tables - a unique item that fits with who we are. Even for their low price, this is a quality product. Good design and it's pretty durable.

October 2017

John from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect Tags that we put on the New Hire backpacks! We ordered these in the fluorescent yellow and everyone loves how you can find your bag right away.

July 2017

Cindy from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and colors! Very happy with this product and will be ordering more in the future!

May 2017

Jeanie from Pierz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looks great! Our logo in white on the translucent green looks crisp and professional, and it's easy to read the web address and tagline.

May 2017

Kryss from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I chose a variety of colors that all came out great!

April 2017

Mia from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for marketing give away

March 2017

Bridget from Broomall

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I bought these for my choir to announce our next concert tour. They were a big hit. Turn around time is great. The design is clear. They are sturdy enough and functional enough for international travel. Love them!

January 2017

Anne from Tarpon Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an "in demand" piece for our stakeholders. We do it in a bright yellow. I love going to events and seeing them hanging on everyone's bags.

September 2016

Sue from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 27

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Neck Pillow - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Sunny Side Utility Pouch Sunny Side Utility Pouch
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Pedova Luggage Tag Pedova Luggage Tag
$2.89 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Mea Huna Wallet Mea Huna Wallet
$9.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Min qty: 12
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch RFID Wallet - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mesh Vanity Bag Mesh Vanity Bag
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Packing Cubes - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Basic Utility Drawcord Bag Basic Utility Drawcord Bag
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 100
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Fashion Cosmetic Bag Fashion Cosmetic Bag
$8.45 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Cow
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Thule Atmos X3 iPhone Case - 7 Thule Atmos X3 iPhone Case - 7
$22.49 to $36.95 Min qty: 8
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Min qty: 25
Vanity Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Case - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
Free Setup
Jet-Setter Amenity Kit
$6.15 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Football - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luggage Tag Luggage Tag
72¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Golf Organizer Shoe Bag Golf Organizer Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brisbane Toiletry Bag Brisbane Toiletry Bag
$2.49 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Monkey
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Phone Stand Wallet Phone Stand Wallet
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit Carhartt Signature Dopp Kit
$14.85 to $25.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Dollar Sign - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Baseball - Small
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lamis Vanity Case Lamis Vanity Case
$2.55 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key Ring Zippered Pouch - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Airplane - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Zippered Pouch - Gingham Zippered Pouch - Gingham
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email