Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86017-T

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent

Play a game of tag with your customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Green
Translucent Light Green
Translucent Light Red
Translucent Light Red
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Sof-Pink
Translucent Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spot your luggage coming down the conveyor belt with these brazen color options.
  • Attention-getting soft vinyl tag features a matching strap--just thread around your luggage handle and off you go!
  • Durable, seamless construction can withstand some rough handling in the cargo hold.
  • Stock ID card is included, but the slot also fits a standard business card.
  • For the opaque color options, see item #86017-S Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Free Set-up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque 45¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great looking luggage tags that are bright and eye-catching. My clients love them - said they can spot their luggage quickly. It's a little thing, but it makes a big impression on the people who receive them. High-quality, nice imprint, great price!

May 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They were exactly what we were looking for. However, they have a cheap plastic feel to them.

July 2013

Aniela from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and the our custom artwork looks fantastic the only complaint would be that the loop has squared off edges that can feel sharp and have rubbed the holes in some of the tags and started small areas that look like they may split or crack

November 2017

Aerin from Waterloo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Appears that it will last for a long time. Imprinting was well executed as well.

August 2017

Bryce from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like the luggage tags because they are very flexible and easy to change the information card on the inside. We were a disappointed in the lack of color difference between the blue and purple but the customer care team stepped up to be sure we were completely satisfied.

May 2017

Jennifer from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item, received them prior to leaving for a cruise.

July 2016

Angelia from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Bright blue color. Standard business card fit as described. I like the straps are already assembled.

January 2016

Gabe from Stafford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clear translucent luggage tags were given to 1st place winners at a recent national dog show. The imprinted logo will be a reminder of the show as well as identify luggage, equipment, or other items. The clear color compliments any color. The tags are easy to connect and are durable for airport baggage transport carriers.

January 2016

Jane from Gatlinburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite the color I was expecting, but it is a great product. It will help me locate bags for the people on my trips easily.

July 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and good service

June 2014

Christelle from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Oval POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Opaque
On Sale!
Oval POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Opaque
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Ski
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Rectangle POLYspectrum Bag Tag - 2" x 4" - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangle POLYspectrum Bag Tag - 2" x 4" - Translucent
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Zip Clip ID Holder Zip Clip ID Holder
45¢ to 75¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Ship
49¢ to 82¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Plane
Exclusive!
Bon Voyage Luggage Tag - Plane
49¢ to 82¢
Square POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
On Sale!
Square POLYspectrum Bag Tag - Translucent
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
Exclusive!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe
39¢ to 75¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Globe
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
Exclusive!
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Colors
39¢ to 75¢
Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
On Sale!
Destination Luggage Tag - Colors
normally as low as 44¢
now as low as 42¢
Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit Drawstring Travel Ditty Kit
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On High Sierra 21" Wheeled Carry-On
$101.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 4
BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag BeagleScout Two-Way Tracker And Luggage Tag
$17.49 to $27.79 Min qty: 15
Bubble Top Cosmetic Case Bubble Top Cosmetic Case
$1.55 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Tot Diaper Tote Bag Tot Diaper Tote Bag
$12.19 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Kensington Garment Bag Kensington Garment Bag
$48.25 to $88.50 Min qty: 4
Portable Digital Luggage Scale Portable Digital Luggage Scale
$6.75 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Highland Fanny Pack Highland Fanny Pack
$3.95 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Traveling Organizer Set Traveling Organizer Set
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taggy Luggage Tag - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 150
On The Go Carrier On The Go Carrier
$5.25 to $8.85 Min qty: 35
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Shoe Bag - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Mesh Laundry Bag Mesh Laundry Bag
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
On Sale!
Adhesive Cell Phone Wallet - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢ Min qty: 100
Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
$9.59 to $19.39 Min qty: 12
Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder Toscano Leather RFID Passport Holder
$7.99 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten Paws and Claws Zippered Pouch - Kitten
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brea Cell Phone Wallet Brea Cell Phone Wallet
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard
New Item
BRIGHTtravels RFID Passport Wallet with Lanyard
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Explorer Luggage Tag - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Travel Amenity Case Voyager Travel Amenity Case
$4.79 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grip-it Luggage Identifier Grip-it Luggage Identifier
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shoe Caddy - Polyester Shoe Caddy - Polyester
$7.15 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Duck
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright  – Embroidered Kenneth Cole 20" 4 Wheel Expandable Upright – Embroidered
$69.99 to $105.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slingpack Laundry Bag Slingpack Laundry Bag
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slide Zip Pouch Slide Zip Pouch
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cotton Laundry Bag Cotton Laundry Bag
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leather Passport Travel Wallet Leather Passport Travel Wallet
$16.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travelers Toiletry Bag Travelers Toiletry Bag
$5.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Rectangle - Small
37¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set Life in Motion 3 Piece Travel Case Set
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo Canvas Wallet Keychain Combo
$1.65 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Compression Packing Cubes Set Compression Packing Cubes Set
$6.45 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email