Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #86017-T

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent

Play a game of tag with your customers!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Clear
Clear
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Smoke
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Blue
Translucent Light Green
Translucent Light Green
Translucent Light Red
Translucent Light Red
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Orange
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Neon Green
Translucent Sof-Pink
Translucent Sof-Pink
Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 45¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.85

Total

212.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Spot your luggage coming down the conveyor belt with these brazen color options.
  • Attention-getting soft vinyl tag features a matching strap--just thread around your luggage handle and off you go!
  • Durable, seamless construction can withstand some rough handling in the cargo hold.
  • Stock ID card is included, but the slot also fits a standard business card.
  • Made in the USA.
  • For the opaque color options, see item #86017-S Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque.
  • Size: 2-1/4" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tag.
  • Free Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque
Free Setup
Find-Your-Luggage Tag - Opaque 45¢ to 85¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great looking luggage tags that are bright and eye-catching. My clients love them - said they can spot their luggage quickly. It's a little thing, but it makes a big impression on the people who receive them. High-quality, nice imprint, great price!

May 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

They were exactly what we were looking for. However, they have a cheap plastic feel to them.

July 2013

Aniela from Anchorage

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality. Appears that it will last for a long time. Imprinting was well executed as well.

August 2017

Bryce from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We like the luggage tags because they are very flexible and easy to change the information card on the inside. We were a disappointed in the lack of color difference between the blue and purple but the customer care team stepped up to be sure we were completely satisfied.

May 2017

Jennifer from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loved this item, received them prior to leaving for a cruise.

July 2016

Angelia from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality. Bright blue color. Standard business card fit as described. I like the straps are already assembled.

January 2016

Gabe from Stafford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clear translucent luggage tags were given to 1st place winners at a recent national dog show. The imprinted logo will be a reminder of the show as well as identify luggage, equipment, or other items. The clear color compliments any color. The tags are easy to connect and are durable for airport baggage transport carriers.

January 2016

Jane from Gatlinburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite the color I was expecting, but it is a great product. It will help me locate bags for the people on my trips easily.

July 2014

Cathy from Wamego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality and good service

June 2014

Christelle from Stanford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product

May 2014

Michelle from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass Fashion Pouch - Sailing Compass
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Shoe Wallet Shoe Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand Executive Smartphone Wallet Stand
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunny Side Utility Pouch - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" Angle Zip Pouch - 5-3/4" x 5-3/4"
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag Samsonite Leather Luggage Tag
$7.59 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Free Setup
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36 Min qty: 125
Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5" x 7-1/4" Chroma Zip Cotton Pouch - 5" x 7-1/4"
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit BRIGHTtravels Hanging Utility Kit
$5.69 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque Buckle-It Luggage Tag - Opaque
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel
$139.00 to $219.00 Min qty: 4
Avenue Toiletry Bag Avenue Toiletry Bag
$5.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller Basecamp Affinity Carry-On Roller
$105.99 to $136.95 Min qty: 3
Colorblock Luggage Tag Colorblock Luggage Tag
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Smartphone Wallet - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Mini Backpack Mini Backpack
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Compact Toiletry Bag Compact Toiletry Bag
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Pedova Card Wallet Pedova Card Wallet
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque Traveler Rectangle Luggage Tag - Opaque
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vanity Case Vanity Case
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lullaby Diaper Tote Lullaby Diaper Tote
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag Vacation Hanging Toiletry Bag
$8.65 to $15.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Text Luggage Tag Text Luggage Tag
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Globe - Large Whizzie SpotterTie Luggage Tag - Globe - Large
67¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear Paws and Claws Smartphone Wallet - Bear
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Utility Kit Urban Passage Utility Kit
$7.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Meridian Garment Bag Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet Finger Loop Smartphone Wallet
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent Waterproof Wallet with Key Ring - Translucent
75¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Toiletry Bag Toiletry Bag
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Garment Bag Flat Garment Bag
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Folding Clothes Hangers Travel Set BRIGHTtravels Folding Clothes Hangers Travel Set
$3.29 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adventure Dry Sack - 5L Adventure Dry Sack - 5L
$5.39 to $9.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Holder Business Card Holder
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RFID Data Blocker Wallet RFID Data Blocker Wallet
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Later Alligator Accessory Bag Later Alligator Accessory Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet Metropolitan Travel Wallet
$7.99 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email