Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596

Pocket Buddy Notebook

This logo'd meeting companion wears your message well.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.35 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.99 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
back in stock 6/30
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This journal has 80 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our church had a leadership retreat and we purchased these notebooks for all the leaders to take notes throughout the weekend and then take them home as their gift. They are the perfect size for a small event - easy to fit inside a bag, backpack or purse; and people loved our logo on them! Great product. I would order again.

February 2018

Brittany from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great notebook

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Hard Cover Tally Book Hard Cover Tally Book
$1.15 to $2.15
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Colorplay Memo Jotter Colorplay Memo Jotter
89¢ to $2.35
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$1.25 to $1.99
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
Marble Look Notebook
New Item
Marble Look Notebook
$2.39 to $4.35
Castelli Piccolo Journal
On Sale!
Castelli Piccolo Journal
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
On Sale!
Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.55
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook Set - 7" x 5"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.79
now as low as $9.29
Brando Junior Journal Brando Junior Journal
$2.55 to $4.55
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Stowaway Jotter Set
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Mini Business Card Jotter
On Sale!
Mini Business Card Jotter
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.59
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Pocket Jot A Memo
On Sale!
Pocket Jot A Memo
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Memo Book Jotter
On Sale!
Memo Book Jotter
up to 40% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Vivid Notebook Set Vivid Notebook Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal with Pen - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.05
Min qty: 45
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Handled Eco Notebook Set Handled Eco Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89 Min qty: 75
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Dipper Notebook Set
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Primetime Leather Journal
On Sale!
Primetime Leather Journal
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.89 Min qty: 15
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.15
Min qty: 36
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.55 to $9.19 Min qty: 35
Castelli Scribe Journal Set Castelli Scribe Journal Set
$10.65 to $18.55 Min qty: 15
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Bradford Snap Journal Bradford Snap Journal
$3.65 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent Cut Away Notebook Set - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7”
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.09
now as low as $7.69
Min qty: 18
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$35.85 to $49.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$40.89 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hideaway Journal with Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zenith Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email