Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596

Pocket Buddy Notebook

This logo'd meeting companion wears your message well.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
back in stock 12/1
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 12/15
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 12/6
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This journal has 80 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great notebook

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Price was great- exactly what we were expecting.

March 2017

Michelle from Rock Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
Spiral Memo Book Spiral Memo Book
$1.45 to $2.35
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.95
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Petite Poly Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages
85¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 100
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Set Scripto Hue Jr. Tech Writing Pad Set
$5.35 to $9.69 Min qty: 35
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3"
normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99 Min qty: 72
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Jr. Notebook & Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set Pembroke Notebook Sticky Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal Toscano Removable Leather Cover Journal
$15.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 100
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Canvas Hard Cover Journal - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gala Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $6.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email