Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596

Pocket Buddy Notebook

This logo'd meeting companion wears your message well.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.35 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.99 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 9/30
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 11/30
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This journal has 80 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great notebook

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Price was great- exactly what we were expecting.

March 2017

Michelle from Rock Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35
Soft Cover Tally Book Soft Cover Tally Book
79¢ to $1.49
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.39 to $2.45
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Havana Notebook Set Havana Notebook Set
$1.45 to $2.49
Kraft Jotter
On Sale!
Kraft Jotter
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal Scripto Color Flex Bound Journal
$3.75 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen Neoskin Spiral Notebook with Tempest Pen
$8.79 to $15.55 Min qty: 25
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Min qty: 72
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set Color Pop Paper Bound Journal Book Set
$3.85 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7" Recycled Spiral Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.55 to $7.95 Min qty: 40
Faux Cork Notebook Faux Cork Notebook
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
Vineyard Soft Cover Journal Vineyard Soft Cover Journal
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pedova Spiral Journal Book Pedova Spiral Journal Book
$6.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages
85¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 100
Executive Flexible Journal Executive Flexible Journal
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Hampton Notebook Jotter - Debossed Hampton Notebook Jotter - Debossed
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
New Item
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.79 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Spiral Journal Book - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$39.75 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
$8.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.34 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email