Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596

Pocket Buddy Notebook

This logo'd meeting companion wears your message well.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This journal has 80 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are very popular for taking sermon notes.

March 2017

Brian from Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notebook seemed a bit smaller than I expected, but it is a great value after all.

February 2017

Sanja from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and the pocket in the back is great for holding lose papers, business cards, appointment cards etc.

March 2016

Valarie from West Plains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good size, would not have little "made in China" sticker on outside of it - we had to remove them all before the event. They also needed to be wiped with a damp cloth - they were very dusty. Received 11 that had the logo on both the front and back so we didn't use those.

April 2015

Beth from Damascus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great size and the sleeve is convenient.

April 2015

Valerie from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute and handy notebook.

October 2014

Chandra from Wautoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on it, just didn't know it wouldn't be translucent white

February 2014

Ashley from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good size but the paper is very thin so you have a mark from the writing in front page.

September 2012

Hyesoo from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Min qty: 144
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank
up to 20% off! normally as low as $11.85
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Duo Textured Tuscany Journal Duo Textured Tuscany Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Min qty: 12
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$35.85 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 11-3/4" x 8-1/2" - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6" Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ellis Notebook - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Mezzo Notebook Set with Pen - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $21.75
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email