Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596

Pocket Buddy Notebook

This logo'd meeting companion wears your message well.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.35 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.29 to $1.99 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 9/30
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49 $1.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This journal has 80 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These are very popular for taking sermon notes.

March 2017

Brian from Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The notebook seemed a bit smaller than I expected, but it is a great value after all.

February 2017

Sanja from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and the pocket in the back is great for holding lose papers, business cards, appointment cards etc.

March 2016

Valarie from West Plains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good size, would not have little "made in China" sticker on outside of it - we had to remove them all before the event. They also needed to be wiped with a damp cloth - they were very dusty. Received 11 that had the logo on both the front and back so we didn't use those.

April 2015

Beth from Damascus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great size and the sleeve is convenient.

April 2015

Valerie from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Cute and handy notebook.

October 2014

Chandra from Wautoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on it, just didn't know it wouldn't be translucent white

February 2014

Ashley from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good size but the paper is very thin so you have a mark from the writing in front page.

September 2012

Hyesoo from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3" Budget Bound Journal - 5" x 3"
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Rainforest Journal Rainforest Journal
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stone Paper Notebook Stone Paper Notebook
$1.99 to $3.89 Min qty: 60
Food & Fitness Journal Food & Fitness Journal
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Slate Elastic Pocket Journal Slate Elastic Pocket Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.15 to $9.09 Min qty: 35
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Jotter Hazel Encore Vinyl Folder - Jotter
95¢ to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
$2.89 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Scripto Journal
$2.09 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mercury Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Matte Banded Journal - 8-1/4" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
66¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen Snap Notebook with Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hemingway Journal - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email