Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596

Pocket Buddy Notebook

This logo'd meeting companion wears your message well.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Opaque White
Opaque White
back in stock 11/13
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 11/13
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 11/13
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
back in stock 11/2
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.25

Total

337.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This journal has 80 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The notebooks look great but the ink that is imprinted on them is very easily scratched off and some of them did not even make it unscathed through the shipping and unpacking process.

February 2016

Deste from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Please review the dimensions you want. Didnt know it was palm size small.

April 2013

Ermer from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cover was a little more flimsy than I was expecting.

March 2012

Jamie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Everything was fine but I didn't know there was a plastic ziploc sleeve attached to the notebook. We received some odd comments from people about that plastic sleeve.

June 2010

Kate from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Like the large print space

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printed job was nice

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The zip closure on some of our products was defective. I'm hoping that the rest will hold up through our conference.

March 2009

Heather from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Budget Bound Journal - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 48
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Min qty: 100
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Min qty: 24
Scripto Jotter Scripto Jotter
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Swag Notebook Swag Notebook
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Min qty: 25
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5"
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 60
Cliff Notebook Set Cliff Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.31
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook Brink Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Soft Bound Journal Book - 8" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2"
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $6.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
$1.15 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eco Bound Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2" Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email