Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596-T-SET

Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel

Set up a great promotion with this logo'd journal and pen combo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White / Silver
White / Silver
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
Silver / Silver
Silver / Silver
Opaque White / Translucent Purple
Opaque White / Translucent Purple
back in stock 12/1
Opaque White / Translucent Red
Opaque White / Translucent Red
Opaque White / Translucent Orange
Opaque White / Translucent Orange
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Green / Translucent Green
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue / Translucent Blue
back in stock 12/15
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple / Translucent Purple
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow / Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Red / Translucent Red
Translucent Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue / Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 11/22
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal / Translucent Teal
Translucent Orange / Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange / Translucent Orange
back in stock 12/1
Translucent Lime / Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime / Translucent Lime
Translucent Orchid / Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid / Translucent Orchid
Selected Color(s): White / Silver
Base Color
: Notebook
Trim Color
: Pen
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.75 $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

2.75

Total

412.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This attractive meeting companion features a Pocket Buddy notebook and translucent Curvy pen.
  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Curvaceous plastic ballpoint with a colorful ergonomic rubberized grip is supplied inside the pocket.
  • Available in a variety of business-appropriate colors, including 4imprint Exclusive translucent orchid, translucent navy, translucent lime and translucent teal.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Several journal and pen color combinations to choose from!
  • Size, notebook: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • To purchase the pen separately, please see item #similar item search 7702.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great notebook

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Price was great- exactly what we were expecting.

March 2017

Michelle from Rock Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book Abruzzo Soft Bound Journal Book
$3.29 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Lafayette Soft Cover Memo Book with Pen Lafayette Soft Cover Memo Book with Pen
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Pedova Spiral Journal Book Pedova Spiral Journal Book
$6.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Personal Ring Binder Journal Personal Ring Binder Journal
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook
$24.25 to $41.49 Min qty: 8
Impact Accent Notebook Impact Accent Notebook
$1.55 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page Eco Meeting Notebook - 9" x 6" - 96 Page
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Vicenza Bound Journal Book Vicenza Bound Journal Book
$5.79 to $10.59 Min qty: 30
Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8" Helix Notebook - 6" x 4-3/8"
$1.65 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$20.49 to $39.29 Min qty: 8
Ambassador Spiral Journal Book Ambassador Spiral Journal Book
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cliff Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5" Recycled Spiral Journal - 7" x 5"
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 55
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Graph - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 6" x 4" - Screen
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Memo Book - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aster Pocket Journal Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2" Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email