Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596-J

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

They’re sure to pocket this miniature logo’d jotter!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.25 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.19 to $1.85 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Silver
Silver
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.77 $1.67 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25
Sale Price $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.19
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

277.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 4-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers love this notebook especially the plastic zippered pouch.

April 2018

Julie from Mather

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our church had a leadership retreat and we purchased these notebooks for all the leaders to take notes throughout the weekend and then take them home as their gift. They are the perfect size for a small event - easy to fit inside a bag, backpack or purse; and people loved our logo on them! Great product. I would order again.

February 2018

Brittany from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
$1.25 to $1.99
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Associate Jotter - Debossed
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Debossed
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Notebook with Flags
On Sale!
Notebook with Flags
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Spiral Memo Notebook
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$1.25 to $1.99
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Corded Paperboard Journal - 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
On Sale!
Pedova Spiral Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $6.45
Gray Line Zippered Notebook
New Item
Gray Line Zippered Notebook
$2.59 to $4.29
Food & Fitness Journal
On Sale!
Food & Fitness Journal
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35
Sutton Journal Padfolio Sutton Journal Padfolio
$9.55 to $16.99
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Thermo Color Change Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermo Color Change Notebook - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.95
Scripto Bound Journal Scripto Bound Journal
$4.69 to $8.55
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Mini Journal with Stylus Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Stash It Notebook Stash It Notebook
$2.99 to $5.25
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.05
Nathan Hard Cover Leather Journal
New Item
Nathan Hard Cover Leather Journal
$17.75 to $32.25
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Pocket Jot A Memo
On Sale!
Pocket Jot A Memo
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Memo Book Jotter
On Sale!
Memo Book Jotter
up to 40% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.55 to $9.19 Min qty: 35
Textured Linen Covered Journal Textured Linen Covered Journal
$3.79 to $9.85 Min qty: 50
Pedova Cover Journal Set
On Sale!
Pedova Cover Journal Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.35
Min qty: 25
Striped Edge Bound Journal Striped Edge Bound Journal
$2.95 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Fabrizio RFID Zip Portfolio Notebook
New Item
Fabrizio RFID Zip Portfolio Notebook
$11.95 to $22.65 Min qty: 12
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 125
Wrap and Snap Journal Wrap and Snap Journal
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Magic Mirror Notebook Magic Mirror Notebook
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Grande Journal - 11-5/8" x 8-1/4" - Ruled Lines
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.55
Min qty: 20
Naples Metal Trim Journal Naples Metal Trim Journal
$6.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 25
Silver Blossom Notebook Set Silver Blossom Notebook Set
$3.55 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Dual Pocket Notebook Dual Pocket Notebook
$1.37 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Neoskin Nomad Journal Set Neoskin Nomad Journal Set
$6.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Nathan Leather Cover Journal
$13.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Classico Bound Journal Classico Bound Journal
$3.75 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen
On Sale!
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Min qty: 50
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
On Sale!
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Min qty: 24
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Business Card Notebook with Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Eco Design Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Translucent Barrel - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter Flare Organization Jotter
$1.65 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
On Sale!
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Bound Notebook Set
On Sale!
Eco Bound Notebook Set
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Liverpool Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat