Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596-J

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

They’re sure to pocket this miniature logo’d jotter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 11/30
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
back in stock 11/15
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Selected Color(s): Opaque Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.77 $1.67 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 4-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great notebook

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Price was great- exactly what we were expecting.

March 2017

Michelle from Rock Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 13

Item Categories

Main Categories

Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook Cali Zip Pocket Notebook
$1.75 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Wellington Leather Journal Wellington Leather Journal
$14.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
up to 30% off! normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $6.39
Min qty: 24
Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8" Executive Legal Pad - 11-3/4" x 8-1/8"
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Petite Poly Notebook Set Petite Poly Notebook Set
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Screen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lock It Spiral Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Edge Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$31.99 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Puka Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sorbet Pocket Notebook with Curvy Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Jotter - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
$16.15 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email