Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596-J

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

They’re sure to pocket this miniature logo’d jotter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
back in stock 9/1
Translucent White
Translucent White
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Selected Color(s): Opaque Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.77 $1.67 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This mini journal has 50 lined pages for composing, contemplating or just doodling.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 4-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The notebooks look great but the ink that is imprinted on them is very easily scratched off and some of them did not even make it unscathed through the shipping and unpacking process.

February 2016

Deste from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Please review the dimensions you want. Didnt know it was palm size small.

April 2013

Ermer from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cover was a little more flimsy than I was expecting.

March 2012

Jamie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Everything was fine but I didn't know there was a plastic ziploc sleeve attached to the notebook. We received some odd comments from people about that plastic sleeve.

June 2010

Kate from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Like the large print space

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printed job was nice

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The zip closure on some of our products was defective. I'm hoping that the rest will hold up through our conference.

March 2009

Heather from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
4imprint Exclusive Item
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
28¢ to 75¢
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Pocket Coil Notebook
Item with Free Set-up
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.39
Holland Memo Book Holland Memo Book
99¢ to $1.65
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.79
Script Notebook Script Notebook
95¢ to $1.35
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
Item with Free Set-up
Economy Legal Pad - 8" x 5"
79¢ to $1.35
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen Triangle Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Large Bound Journal Book - 10” x 7” - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.59 Min qty: 18
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 60
Luigi Journal Set Luigi Journal Set
$8.29 to $15.99 Min qty: 20
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood Nature Soft Touch Journal - Wood
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Journal with Pen, Flags & Sticky Notes - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Personal Ring Binder Journal Personal Ring Binder Journal
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 50
Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal
$17.99 to $30.45 Min qty: 12
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59 Min qty: 100
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set Cross Leather Bound Journal Set
$34.25 to $56.99 Min qty: 6
Colorplay Leather Cover Journal Colorplay Leather Cover Journal
$12.89 to $21.59 Min qty: 15
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen
$2.19 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Fusion Bound Journal Fusion Bound Journal
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sun Spiral Notebook Sun Spiral Notebook
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Tide Notebook Set - Camo - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Leather Bound Journal Set - 24 hr
$39.25 to $56.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Graph - 24 hr
$22.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
$21.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 5-5/8" x 3-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email