Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8596-J

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

They’re sure to pocket this miniature logo’d jotter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
back in stock 11/30
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
back in stock 11/15
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Selected Color(s): Opaque Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.77 $1.67 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 4-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The notebooks look great but the ink that is imprinted on them is very easily scratched off and some of them did not even make it unscathed through the shipping and unpacking process.

February 2016

Deste from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Please review the dimensions you want. Didnt know it was palm size small.

April 2013

Ermer from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cover was a little more flimsy than I was expecting.

March 2012

Jamie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Everything was fine but I didn't know there was a plastic ziploc sleeve attached to the notebook. We received some odd comments from people about that plastic sleeve.

June 2010

Kate from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Like the large print space

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Printed job was nice

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The zip closure on some of our products was defective. I'm hoping that the rest will hold up through our conference.

March 2009

Heather from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59
Memo Book Jotter Memo Book Jotter
$1.05 to $1.75
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Kraft Jotter
On Sale!
Kraft Jotter
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Inspired Notebook with Pen Inspired Notebook with Pen
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
USB Journal Set USB Journal Set
$18.99 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Notebook Set - 24 hr
$3.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cross Leather Bound Journal Cross Leather Bound Journal
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Color and Doodle Notebook Color and Doodle Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Huntington Notebook Set - Silver Huntington Notebook Set - Silver
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Notebook with Flags Notebook with Flags
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Tasker Notebook Tasker Notebook
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Journal Set Fabrizio Journal Set
$9.49 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5" Metallic Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
$1.49 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Mia Quilted Journal Mia Quilted Journal
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pedova Cover Journal Set Pedova Cover Journal Set
$5.65 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
New Lower Price!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4"
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brink Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Neon Angled Elastic Notebook - 8-3/8" x 5-5/8" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Book - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.19 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hideaway Journal with Pen Hideaway Journal with Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" Inspiration Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
$27.49 to $41.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 5-1/8” x 3-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essence Journal Book - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Accent Stitch Journal Set - 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - 24 hr
$7.89 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 8-1/8" x 6"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Closure Notebook - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email