Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596-J

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

They’re sure to pocket this miniature logo’d jotter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Pink
Translucent Pink
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent White
Translucent White
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Selected Color(s): Opaque Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.99 $1.85 $1.77 $1.67 $1.55 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 70 sheets (140 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 5-1/2" x 4-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The notebooks look great but the ink that is imprinted on them is very easily scratched off and some of them did not even make it unscathed through the shipping and unpacking process.

February 2016

Deste from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Please review the dimensions you want. Didnt know it was palm size small.

April 2013

Ermer from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cover was a little more flimsy than I was expecting.

March 2012

Jamie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Everything was fine but I didn't know there was a plastic ziploc sleeve attached to the notebook. We received some odd comments from people about that plastic sleeve.

June 2010

Kate from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Like the large print space

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printed job was nice

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The zip closure on some of our products was defective. I'm hoping that the rest will hold up through our conference.

March 2009

Heather from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.62
Stowaway Jotter Set Stowaway Jotter Set
95¢ to $1.65
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspired Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.25
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Ridgeview Notebook Set
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Striped Edge Bound Journal - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Dipper Notebook Set Dipper Notebook Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$2.25 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
$4.25 to $7.15 Min qty: 72
Slate Journal with Stylus Pen Slate Journal with Stylus Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled
up to 21% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.25
Min qty: 12
Heathered Bound Journal
On Sale!
Heathered Bound Journal
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
On Sale!
Castelli Mezzo Journal - 8-3/8" x 5-1/4" - Grid Lines
normally as low as $6.85
now as low as $6.55 Min qty: 25
Isla Journal Isla Journal
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Canvas Hard Cover Journal Canvas Hard Cover Journal
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$5.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Ciak Italian Leather Journal Ciak Italian Leather Journal
$28.49 to $44.99 Min qty: 6
Slider Notebook Set
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 50
Ombre Journal Ombre Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Memo Flag Spiral Jotter Memo Flag Spiral Jotter
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torsby Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"- Ruled - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as $22.75
now as low as $18.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
New Wave Pocket Notebook with Ballpoint Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasker Notebook - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 7-1/8" x 5-1/8" - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Evernote Smart Notebook - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $27.49
now as low as $23.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spiral Curve Notebook - 5-1/4" x 4-1/4" - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4" Spiral Curve Notebook - 4-1/4" x 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $16.15
now as low as $12.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email