Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596-24HR

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr

Your logo will look sharp on this brightly-colored notebook--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.95 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.85 to $1.99 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
back in stock 6/30
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Regular Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our church had a leadership retreat and we purchased these notebooks for all the leaders to take notes throughout the weekend and then take them home as their gift. They are the perfect size for a small event - easy to fit inside a bag, backpack or purse; and people loved our logo on them! Great product. I would order again.

February 2018

Brittany from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Who can't use a small spiral notebook?

July 2017

Betty from Bensenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good quality notebook.

June 2017

Sarah from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This notebook was of great quality and is perfect to give out for club visibility during the first week of school.

June 2017

Erika from Fort Pierce

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The students really like this pocket buddy for the ease of carrying their pens/pencils and keeping notes. The other great thing is the variety of colors.

April 2017

Mary Ann from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The Sales Rep at 4imprint helped me find the exact product I was looking for, because I didn't know what I needed for my customer. When I arrived at the Trade Show, MY customer was so excited. Their only comment was, "These booklets are so awesome, how are you going to top this next year?" The printing quality was clean and crisp, the delivery was earlier than expected. And the quality of the notebooks was beyond my expectations. Thanks for making me look so good.

March 2017

Sharon from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

this will work great for our thank you's for car show participants. The vinyl pocket will work great to hold dash plaques, pens and free coupons. Any I am sure everyone participant will be excited to have this in their car.

March 2017

Kerry from Odebolt

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great notebook

March 2017

Rhonda from East Liverpool

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 14

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$1.25 to $1.99
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.65
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All-in-One Mini Notebook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.39
Mystic Notebook Set Mystic Notebook Set
$1.29 to $2.49
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$1.25 to $1.99
Stowaway Jotter Set
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.35
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
MopTopper Notebook Set
On Sale!
MopTopper Notebook Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.39
now as low as $4.19
Essence Journal Book
On Sale!
Essence Journal Book
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Field & Co. Journal Field & Co. Journal
$13.49 to $24.99
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Narrow Ruled Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tonga Notebook Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.19
Illuma Journal Illuma Journal
$1.75 to $2.99
Stay Organized Journal Stay Organized Journal
$2.99 to $5.45
Mini Helix Combo
On Sale!
Mini Helix Combo
up to 16% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.69
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.49
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Smooth Paperboard Journal with Pen- 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Basic Memo Book - Solid
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Solid
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
On Sale!
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Stowaway Jotter Set
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.35
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
On Sale!
Pocket-Eco Note Keeper
up to 11% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 69¢
Cedar Spiral Notebook
On Sale!
Cedar Spiral Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Memo Book Jotter
On Sale!
Memo Book Jotter
up to 40% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clear View Mini Notebook Set - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen- 10" x 7" - 100 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $5.39
Min qty: 35
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.15
Min qty: 36
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 100
Modena Journal Book Set Modena Journal Book Set
$6.39 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$7.09 to $13.29 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Graph Notebook - 10" x 7-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book Color Pop Saddlestitch Journal Book
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Min qty: 45
Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5" Ciak Italian Leather Journal - 6-3/4" x 5"
$18.95 to $31.35 Min qty: 8
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75 Min qty: 25
Metallic Finish Classico Bound Journal Metallic Finish Classico Bound Journal
$3.75 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen Apollo Jr. Spiral Notebook - Screen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$21.35 to $38.29 Min qty: 8
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Leather Bound Journal - 24 hr
$35.85 to $49.75 Min qty: 6
Scroll to Top

send us an email