Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596-24HR

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr

Your logo will look sharp on this brightly-colored notebook--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.95 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.85 to $1.99 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
back in stock 6/30
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Regular Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are very popular for taking sermon notes.

March 2017

Brian from Arthur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The notebook seemed a bit smaller than I expected, but it is a great value after all.

February 2017

Sanja from San Jose

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice size and the pocket in the back is great for holding lose papers, business cards, appointment cards etc.

March 2016

Valarie from West Plains

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good size, would not have little "made in China" sticker on outside of it - we had to remove them all before the event. They also needed to be wiped with a damp cloth - they were very dusty. Received 11 that had the logo on both the front and back so we didn't use those.

April 2015

Beth from Damascus

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great size and the sleeve is convenient.

April 2015

Valerie from Oakland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Cute and handy notebook.

October 2014

Chandra from Wautoma

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Logo looked great on it, just didn't know it wouldn't be translucent white

February 2014

Ashley from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good size but the paper is very thin so you have a mark from the writing in front page.

September 2012

Hyesoo from Baltimore

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.77
now as low as $1.59
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 7-3/4" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Elephant
$1.25 to $1.99
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
On Sale!
Silver Pocket Buddy Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.65
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
New Lower Price!
Paws and Claws Notebook - Duck
$1.25 to $1.99
Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stretch Notebook Flag & Pen Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Memo Book - 30 pages Memo Book - 30 pages
49¢ to 89¢
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Spiral Curve Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pocket Coil Notebook
Free Setup
Pocket Coil Notebook
45¢ to $1.42
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Razzle Jotter with Pen
On Sale!
Razzle Jotter with Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Pocket Jot A Memo
On Sale!
Pocket Jot A Memo
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
On Sale!
Reporter Top Bound Notebook - 8 1/4" x 4"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Full Color
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Memo Book Jotter
On Sale!
Memo Book Jotter
up to 40% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.29
Donald Tab Closure Journal Donald Tab Closure Journal
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Recycled Color Spine Spiral Notebook - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 75
Pen-Buddy Notebook Pen-Buddy Notebook
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Splash
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen-Buddy Notebook - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - World Map
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35
Min qty: 72
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
On Sale!
Paper Cover Notebook - 6" x 4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 125
Moleskine Smart Writing Set Moleskine Smart Writing Set
$179.00 to $299.00 Min qty: 2
Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set Donald Spiral Bound Notebook Set
$4.65 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" Nova Bound Journal - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2"
$5.55 to $9.19 Min qty: 35
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dipper Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89 Min qty: 75
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jotter - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.75 Min qty: 75
Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal Ambassador Carbon Fiber Journal
$5.15 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Lafayette Soft Cover Memo Book with Pen Lafayette Soft Cover Memo Book with Pen
$1.29 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3" - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Toucan Perfect Desktop Set Toucan Perfect Desktop Set
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.49
now as low as $4.95
Min qty: 48
Cross Bound Journal Set Cross Bound Journal Set
$14.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Nathan Leather Cover Journal Nathan Leather Cover Journal
$13.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email