Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #8596-24HR

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr

Your logo will look sharp on this brightly-colored notebook--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.95 to $2.25

Now on sale: $1.85 to $1.99 - Sale ends 6/2

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Opaque White
Opaque White
back in stock 6/30
Opaque Black
Opaque Black
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Navy Blue
Translucent Navy Blue
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Teal
Translucent Teal
back in stock 5/30
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Opaque Silver
Opaque Silver
Translucent Orchid
Translucent Orchid
Translucent RazzleBerry
Translucent RazzleBerry
Selected Color(s): Opaque White / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Spiral
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500
Regular Price $2.25 $2.09 $1.95
Sale Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.85
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/2

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

298.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pocket Buddy Notebook - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Journals are made with 80 sheets (160 pages) of white, lined paper.
  • Inspire them with the poly-vinyl, spiral-bound notebook's brilliant colors.
  • Plastic zip-lock pouch attaches right to the metal ring binder to help them stay organized and store accessories.
  • Privacy pages keep written information from prying eyes.
  • Size: 7" H x 5-1/2" W x 3/4" D.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover of the notebook.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great notebook. The pouch is actually on the back, outside the cover. The pouch is great to put a business card or other small collateral.

November 2015

Nicole from Dacula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I had to have three volunteers come and wipe and wipe these books clean in and out. It seems that were in storage for a long time and you printed logo on them and just ship them to us. I was very disappointed at this product. It should have been .99 cent instead of 1.99. My staff have to spend their time cleaning journals. Some came chipped and plastic pocket ripped.

February 2010

Theresa from Landover

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The notebooks look great but the ink that is imprinted on them is very easily scratched off and some of them did not even make it unscathed through the shipping and unpacking process.

February 2016

Deste from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Please review the dimensions you want. Didnt know it was palm size small.

April 2013

Ermer from San Diego

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Cover was a little more flimsy than I was expecting.

March 2012

Jamie from West Chester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Everything was fine but I didn't know there was a plastic ziploc sleeve attached to the notebook. We received some odd comments from people about that plastic sleeve.

June 2010

Kate from Portage

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Like the large print space

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Printed job was nice

October 2009

Gillian from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The zip closure on some of our products was defective. I'm hoping that the rest will hold up through our conference.

March 2009

Heather from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Associate Jotter - Screen
On Sale!
Associate Jotter - Screen
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Spiral Memo Notebook
On Sale!
Spiral Memo Notebook
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
On Sale!
Die Cut Recycled Notebook - Globe
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sun Spiral Jr. Notebook - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Write & Sketch Z Fold Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Stowaway Jotter Set
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Soft Cover Bound Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
On Sale!
Colorblock Notebook - 5-3/4" x 4-1/2"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Soft Touch Flexible Cover Notebook - 7" x 5"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Element Notebook Set Element Notebook Set
$2.15 to $3.65
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
On Sale!
Neoskin Notebook Cover with Journal
normally as low as $9.95
now as low as $9.75
Grayson Journal Grayson Journal
$2.89 to $5.15
Belmont Journal Belmont Journal
$3.25 to $5.59
Jupiter Journal Jupiter Journal
$2.95 to $4.59
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Motley Journal Book Set - 10" x 7" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.29
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen
Exclusive!
Stitch Notebook with Stylus Pen
$2.29 to $3.89
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Blank Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.65
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8” - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $8.79
now as low as $7.89
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
On Sale!
Recycled Spiral Journal with Pen - 7" x 5"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49
Elm Notebook with Pen Elm Notebook with Pen
$2.95 to $5.15
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
On Sale!
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Memo Notebook - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stowaway Jotter Set - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
On Sale!
Basic Memo Book - Colorblock
up to 17% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 25¢
Kraft Jotter
On Sale!
Kraft Jotter
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Zip Close Pocket - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 100 pg
On Sale!
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 100 pg
up to 14% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 79¢
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
On Sale!
Flip Pad Notebook - 5" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
On Sale!
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Memo Book with Flat Pen - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
On Sale!
Mini Pocket Buddy Notebook
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
On Sale!
Pocket Secretary with Pad & Pen - 30 pg
up to 11% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 69¢
Sanibel Bound Journal
On Sale!
Sanibel Bound Journal
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Min qty: 75
Lunar Journal Lunar Journal
$2.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 72
Bradford Snap Journal Bradford Snap Journal
$3.65 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Millennium Leather Personal Jotter Millennium Leather Personal Jotter
$5.39 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6" Dovana Journal Book - 8" x 6"
$9.35 to $16.15 Min qty: 18
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
On Sale!
Frame Circle Hard Cover Notebook
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.09
Min qty: 72
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nova Bound Journal Set - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - 24 hr
$8.05 to $10.15 Min qty: 35
Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork Nature Soft Touch Journal - Cork
$4.49 to $7.69 Min qty: 35
Aster Pocket Journal Set Aster Pocket Journal Set
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Havana Notebook Set
On Sale!
Havana Notebook Set
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 125
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
On Sale!
Neoskin Journal - 4" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Inspiration
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set Color Pop Spiral Journal Book - Set
$2.59 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
On Sale!
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Balance
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
On Sale!
Textured Paperboard Journal with Pen - 7" x 5" - 50 sheet
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 55
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
On Sale!
Matte Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" - Screen
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.49
now as low as $6.15
Min qty: 25
Pen Pal Notebook Pen Pal Notebook
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set Mesh Pen Pocket Notebook Set
$6.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Scroll to Top

send us an email