Helix Pen

Modern design gives your message instant appeal!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Helix Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Dark Red
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 76 ratings

Helix Mini Pen
Ann from New York June 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jessica from Cary
July 2013
Fantastic pen, writes well, good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Freedom
October 2012
they are stylish and the imprint came out good
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Atlanta
November 2011
Impressive - nice size to hold, writes without breaking the lead, and sleek design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Napa
October 2011
They write fabulously! The look and feel of the pen exudes quality and we've already received many compliments. Just a note: each pen comes individually wrapped in plastic and then a bunch of pens (I'd venture to guess 100?) are wrapped in a larger bag. It seems quite wasteful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Williamsport
November 2010
Pen writes smoothly, imprint looks great on the pen. With today's economy, the cost of the pen is well worth the marketability of it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Oklahoma City
July 2010
The pen writes well and looks professional
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Meriden
July 2010
These pens are a great value. We get a lot of complements on the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyce from Durham
April 2009
I was very impressed with the quality of the pen and also the imprint. I am in direct sales, and it is nice to leave the pen with a customer so they have my contact information handy. The price was great for what I needed. I will definitely recommend 4-Imprint to others!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dean from Cumming
March 2009
I have referred this pen and your company to several of the 90 mortgage companies I call on.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Zionsville
January 2009
The Helix Pen and Pencil Set is wonderful. They have a high quality look and feel. We will be proud to hand these out to our clientele.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sundra from Southgate
November 2008
This pens were elegant. Although we had some miscommunication with ordering the matching pencils they looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany from Elgin
November 2008
The recent show we attended, everyone commented on the quality of this pen! They loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alicia from Calexico
October 2008
Excellent product and colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jools from Golden Valley
October 2008
These pens are fabulous! They are inexpensive, but don't look cheap and they write as good or better than some of the more costly pens. This year, our company is making a stronger commitment to environmentalism--this product helped us highlight that in a subtle, but effective way. Thanks for your great products and excellent customer service...I would not hesitate to work with you again, and will recommend your company to my colleagues.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Fond Du Lac
September 2008
This is a re-order as both clients & staff like the feel of the pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Chesapeake
September 2008
These pens are great! They not only look good, they write good too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Meghan from Cortland
September 2008
Very nice, feels comfortable, everyone liked them, cool they are safer for the environment
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Battle Creek
August 2008
We love out Helix Silver Pens. They fit comfortably in our hands and flow real well. Everyone that uses just can't stop saying how they love using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Sierra Vista
October 2007
Everybody loves these pens! We've ordered over 1000, and only 1 has come apart. Will continue to order them in the future. Thanks for such a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Lowell
September 2007
Writes nice - I tested it for 3 weeks before committing
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the helix pen with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website