Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #8583

Helix Pen

Modern design gives your message instant appeal!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Dark Red
Dark Red
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.05 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.05

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Helix Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Retractable writer features an iridescent plastic barrel and gleaming Chrome trim.
  • Black plastic clip and rubber grip provide attractive accenting.
  • Medium-point blue ink standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set $1.79 to $2.99
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen 45¢ to 69¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved it!

June 2015

Ann from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I was not pleased with the imprint on the pens and would have preferred black ink. I did not see it in the pens description details. Id it was somewhere else, I missed it due to trying to rush the order (company name change).

April 2013

Moranda from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Fantastic pen, writes well, good quality.

July 2013

Jessica from Cary

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

they are stylish and the imprint came out good

October 2012

Diane from Freedom

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Impressive - nice size to hold, writes without breaking the lead, and sleek design.

November 2011

Kim from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They write fabulously! The look and feel of the pen exudes quality and we've already received many compliments. Just a note: each pen comes individually wrapped in plastic and then a bunch of pens (I'd venture to guess 100?) are wrapped in a larger bag. It seems quite wasteful.

October 2011

Natalie from Napa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen writes smoothly, imprint looks great on the pen. With today's economy, the cost of the pen is well worth the marketability of it.

November 2010

Dawn from Williamsport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen writes well and looks professional

July 2010

Glenda from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are a great value. We get a lot of complements on the quality.

July 2010

Stephanie from Meriden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very impressed with the quality of the pen and also the imprint. I am in direct sales, and it is nice to leave the pen with a customer so they have my contact information handy. The price was great for what I needed. I will definitely recommend 4-Imprint to others!

April 2009

Alyce from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Remi Pen - Metallic Remi Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 75¢
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Oval Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢
Finley Pen Finley Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 96¢
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$8.49 to $15.99
Bergen Metal Pen Bergen Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.75
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Continental Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Continental Pen - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Puzzle Pen Puzzle Pen
$1.49 to $2.39
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.49 to $5.29
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢
Krypton Pen – Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen – Silver
25¢ to 55¢
Desoto Pen - Opaque Desoto Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Outline Pen - Silver Outline Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Primagel Pen Primagel Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Dart Pen - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Standard - Wagon Inkbend Standard - Wagon
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 77¢ Min qty: 250
Donald Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Whale
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Saxophone Inkbend Standard - Saxophone
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Mercer Pen Mercer Pen
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$33.25 to $61.75 Min qty: 7
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 38¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Neo Pen - Solid Brights - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email